Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Ekker.
Shawn Ekker
Shawn Ekker, Sales, Muths Motors
5.0

Shawn Ekker

Sales

Muths Motors

6524 L St
Omaha, NE 68117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Shawn Ekker

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Challenger "

- Jim's shaker

Sean was extremely helpful drove 5 hours and everything went great car was exactly what he said thanks for being honest love the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding !!"

- cubsjgm

Fabulous, Muths Motors -- WOW ! My wife and I have both purchased our current vehicles from Muths Motors in Omaha ! Honest, fair -- great service dept too ! I would buy another vehicle from Muths Motors in a heartbeat !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Muths, Terry Muths, Brent Pettigrew , Entire staff !

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- Brynn S

Shawn had my Durango cleaned up and ready to go when I said I wanted to come in for a test drive! He was so friendly and easy to work with. I would definitely buy from Muths again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Muths Motors responded

Thank you so much Brynn! Glad to help, enjoy that new Durango!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My baby "

- AnnaStesia

I live in Colorado,saw this car that I used to own. Flew out Monday and bought her. They worked with me over emailing and were very helpful. Even picked us up at the airport. Thank u!!! Glad to be back in my AnnaStesia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Muths

Nov 05, 2018

Muths Motors responded

Such an amazing story! So glad we could be a part of it! Thank you!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked away happy "

- Edgar1219

Came in just looking for a new vehicle. First time buyer so worried about payments and process but Shawn made it as painless as possible. Straightforward and no gimmicks or pointless conversations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Muths Motors responded

Thank you Edgar!

Oct 27, 2018

Muths Motors responded

Thank you! We appreciate the feedback, enjoy that new Explorer!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Author72

The staff was very personable and were qualified for their positions. They listened to our concerns and addressed them.I felt they were fair and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Pettigrew

Sep 26, 2018

Muths Motors responded

Thank you!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch!"

- AJ_13

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone. The way they treat their customers is outstanding. Not pushy at all. They are patient and understanding. I got to test drive a truck and look everything over by myself no questions asked. I told them I needed a night to make my decision and they were completely understanding. Bought the truck the next day and I was in and out in 30 minutes. These guys are the real deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Muths Motors responded

Thanks AJ we appreciate it!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience"

- M.Hahn2009

I had been looking for a Honda Ridgeline for a few years, Muth's Motors had 1 on their lot. I went to just look at it and the customer service I recieved was top notch, they were very friendly and helpful. They showed me the vehicle carfax and were open and honest with any questions I had. The overall experience led me to successfully purchasing the Ridgeline and I have highly recommended Muth's Motors to my family and friends, also to anyone reading this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Muths Motors responded

Thank you! We appreciate the feedback and the business!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest salesmen"

- Smoke4terry

Did my paperwork online..very ez ...my salesman Shawn was great. They have some great cars and trucks. Stop at some of the other lots then stop here...it will be your last stop !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Muths Motors responded

Thank you Terry, we appreciate the feedback! Enjoy that new F-150!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and stress-free!"

- BETH

I was trying to find a good used vehicle in my price range. Salesman was very friendly and polite and knowledgeable about the cars I was looking at. He was a lot of fun but at the same time maintained his professionalism.He made me feel relaxed and not so stressed about buying a car. Not only was he knowledgeable about the cars, he also new everything about warranties. I really was hoping to be able to purchase a warranty on a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Muths Motors responded

Thank you Beth! We appreciate the feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

2011 Ram 3500

$30,995

2016 Toyota Rav4

$14,995

1970 Dodge D100

$12,995

2013 Buick Encore

$10,995

2017 Kia Forte

$9,995

2010 Ford Fusion

$8,995

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

$8,995

2003 Ford F-250

$16,995