Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Evans.
Shawn Evans
Shawn Evans, Sales Advisor, University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome
5.0

Shawn Evans

Sales Advisor

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

2500 New Calhoun Hwy NE
Rome, GA 30161

Contact Me

Originally from Colorado, I decided to settle down in North Georgia with my beautiful wife, and our adorable daughter! I recently decided to change a career path from the factory life, to passionately selling cars and trucks! Although I'm relatively new to sales, I'm fairly confident that I can help, no matter the situation! Feel free to contact me if you have any questions about your next vehicle purchase! I look forward to helping you the best way I can!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

86 Reviews of Shawn Evans

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- AFREE Verified Customer

I initially inquired about a vehicle online, nut no one ever got back with me. I could've gone elsewhere, but glad I didn't! I had an amazing experience! Shawn was very informative! Although I already had my loan secured, they did an amazing job of meeting the requirements and I left in a 2019 Jeep Compass! Everyone was very cordial. I was in and out in no time! Thanks to Shawn and Jason for helping make that happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Emilywaid

I went to the dealership looking for a bigger car since we are growing a family, ours became too small. We loved the first car we saw, test drove it and now its ours. Everything worked out perfectly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful"

- CPARKER09 Verified Customer

Great experience, everyone was so nice and helpful. I was nervous going in but the staff made me feel very comfortable. I love my Jeep Compass!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen, Jason Sproull

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular Maintenance is a Breeze"

- kedwards4 Verified Customer

Morgan and the guys in the service department at University CDJR are always SO very helpful and friendly! They meet my need as the customer and also keep my best interest in mind when making decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- slgarrison45 Verified Customer

Excellent service and timely. Was able to change my appointment last minute and reschedule same day. Always professionial but personable at same time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hate buying cars."

- Pleasantly Surprised Verified Customer

The entire team at University, Mike (Minter and Allen), Shawn, and Jason were great. I loath the idea of car shopping but these guys got a deal figured out for the perfect work truck for me even with questionable credit. I highly reccomend this dealership and Ram trucks for any need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff "

- dunnm1973 Verified Customer

Went the extra mile to make sure it’s what I wanted and when it came to the financial part of the deal they made it a lot easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen, Jason Sproull

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- kitchensbt Verified Customer

Great customer service Answer every question I asked. No complaints Very friendly Employees No beating around the bush anything i ask gave me a straight answer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience in sales and service. "

- remaley68 Verified Customer

Good service good salesman , finance and mgr. If I had to pick anything for improvement it would product knowledge. Salesmen need to be throughly vested in the product to answer buyers questions of the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New ram truck "

- Steve1827 Verified Customer

Was looking to buy used truck and after talking to William hill the salesman i decided to buy the new ram bighorn crew cab 4-4. He was extremely easy to work with and most of all he was very honest about the sale of the truck. I had been looking at trucks for 6 months and have been lied to by at least 10 different dealerships. This is the dealership that I will return to for my next purchase. Everyone there was super nice!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minter, Michael Allen, Justin Silvers, Jason Sproull, Devin Darden, Randy Oakley, Johnathan Gwin, Sharon De Leon, Brian Schultz , William Hill, zoey lane

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$45,820

2019 Ram 1500

$49,220

2019 Ram 1500

$47,155

2019 Ram 1500

$45,620

2019 Ram 1500

$47,055

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$38,685

2019 Ram 1500

$47,155

2019 Jeep Compass

$28,380