About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Gregory.
Shawn Gregory
Shawn Gregory, GSM, Toyota of Bellingham
4.9

Shawn Gregory

GSM

Toyota of Bellingham

1100 Iowa St
Bellingham, WA 98229

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Manager

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Shawn Gregory

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota cares!"

- coripfef Verified Customer

I love the easy online scheduling. The waiting area is large and comfortable making my wait time quick and easy. Service department has been friendly, knowledgeable and informative. Always a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- 2018 4Runner Verified Customer

Friendly, reasonable, and easy to work with. I will continue to bring them my business in the future. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Lewis, Marcy Gregory

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful people!"

- TOMCYNLA Verified Customer

This dealership was so helpful with purchasing my car through the USAA buying service. Any veteran gets service above and beyond the norm! I enjoyed, and was excited, buying this beautiful new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Greening, Beckie Nymoen

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a Great Experience"

- allimitchell Verified Customer

Great Help and they were very accommodating! Everything went smoothly, we used the Costco program and leased a new Toyota Highlander! We are enjoying the car and would go back to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Mervyn, Marcy Gregory

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun, friendly and honest"

- MICHAELIOHNMORRIS Verified Customer

Roy was an excellent guide for my first time vehicle purchase. Thank you. I was given many options and had everything explained to me in great detail. I never felt pressured or misled. Sales and and financing departments were top notch and I definetly will recommend friends and family to visit them for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Amrani, Wendy Hugo

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- SACHI022 Verified Customer

We had Travis for our seller and he was very nice in every thing he did for us, he knew the car we bought and took time to explain I detail. We are so glad to have him as seles person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Milbrandt, Wendy Hugo

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch!"

- BrunoInBham Verified Customer

Great service as always! Great work, fast, easy. My favorite place for Toyota service! People are friendly, communication is ample, work always exceeds my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Alexander

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- JACKLVL Verified Customer

Working with Roy was a great experience, no pressure and very understanding to our needs. Roy was very informative and gave us different ideas on our needs. would highly recommend to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Amrani, Marisa Sterling

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience!"

- Happy New Car Owner Verified Customer

Very honest straight forward people. I dont really like the haggling part of buying a car, so they offerred me an excellent price right up front. Love my new 4Runner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Hugo, Marcy Gregory

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome leasing experience "

- SKHIRST2005 Verified Customer

Went in to lease a 2018 4Runner limited and dealt with Matt, Shawn and Wendy. It could not have been an easier experience. Very up front and easy to talk with about any and all concerns doing a first lease. I would, and will, recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Newman, Wendy Hugo

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,273

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$70,445

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,189

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,146

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,189

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$58,495

2018 Toyota Prius

$24,154

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$41,270