Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Haupt.
Shawn Haupt
Shawn Haupt,  Manager, Kyner's Auto Sales Inc
4.9

Shawn Haupt

Manager

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc

2040 Lincoln Way E
Chambersburg, PA 17202

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

107 Reviews of Shawn Haupt

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Charger

Our experience at Kyner's yesterday was excellent. Everyone was very nice and helpful. They made buying a car fun. Terrek was funny and very personable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and fast service"

- MelissaC23

Terreak really helped me choose the best car for me and listened to what i wanted and what my budget was. He answered all my questions and listened to my concerns. It was overall a good experience and im happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrek Teal

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING and EASY"

- CRA033

Thankful for this dealership (especially Andy) for making my purchase process so easy and fun!!!! Everyone was eager to help even though I already had an appointment. All of the cars on the lot were amazing and we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Kang

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheapers Jeepers"

- Bob

Went looking for a more efficient vehicle to use as a everyday ride for myself. But seen a couple of really nice cars that I knew my wife really liked. So I lured her in to help me pick one. Andrew spent some serious time with us, you could not of asked for a better sales men always had an answer and never had a problem running after keys for a test drive.. Long story short we got a cool little jeep Renegade for the wife's birthday. The little Jeep gets really good gas mileage to boot lol I took her old car which is easier on fuel than my truck....thanks everyone at Kyners

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Papoutsis

Jun 28, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, and Andrew. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Jeep Renegade. Andrew and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- knightjh

Andy and staff are wonderful to work with. They made it easy and very quick. Thank you bought two vehicles from them we will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Kang

Jun 28, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

On behalf of all of us at Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and painless transaction. Helpful associates."

- Carriemarie1988

The salesperson I worked with was excellent, friendly, and very accommodating. I was able to find a car in my price range when he provided me with lots of information and options. He personally emailed me cars that matched what I was looking for. The finance team was very nice and worked with my budget to make sure my payment was in the range I wanted, but still included GAP insurance. They have a great affordable selection of vehicles and a nice service plan included. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is due to the fact that my new car wasn't detailed/cleaned to my standards, but it was done in a hurry so I didn't have to wait very long for it. All in all, the people were great and I really like my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Papoutsis

Jun 13, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Hearing that you had a “Great Experience” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg, Pa. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sorry for the rush clean up! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed"

- drs27

Phone conversation prior to visit promised competitive price. No reduction in price. Could only provide 1 ignition key and would not pay or provide additional. Had to wait in sales room while salesman took care of another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Papoutsis

May 14, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

I am truly sorry that you left here disappointed. If I can do anything to help you in the future please let us know. I hope your Grandson is enjoying his Malibu. Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect car at a very good price"

- Bustercry

This is our second family experience with Kyners. We sought out Andy Kang as our associate as he did a great job previously! We like the large selection of used vehicles available and the professional and friendly service from Andy and Shawn. I love my new vehicle and would buy another vehicle from Kyners the next time we are in need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Kang

Apr 16, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, and Andy Kang. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Toyota. Andy and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price and great service"

- Putmans

There is no need to haggle with prices at this dealer. If you do your research, you won't find the same vehicle you're looking at priced lower anywhere else. We drove 2 hours from Maryland just to buy here. The customer service is great too. Our sales rep Andy was personable and not like your typical car salesman. He was like a friend to chat with during the process. Shawn made the paperwork process easy and pleasant. Derek was okay too. I'd recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mann, Andy Kang

Apr 16, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Thanks for making the trip all the way from POQUOSON City, VA for your purchase of your new 4 Runner! Andy will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see him! We appreciate your business, thank you again! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant "

- Joseph

Everyone was very helpful polite and Would definitely go there if you are looking for well maintained used vehicle. They have a wide variety of cars and trucks..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Langley III

Apr 16, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Hearing that you had a “Great Experience” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg, Pa. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$17,995

2015 Subaru Forester

$17,995

2016 GMC Acadia

$23,995

2013 Honda Accord

$10,995

2015 BMW X3

$18,995

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

$24,995

2017 Lexus ES 350

$25,995

2016 BMW X3

$21,495