Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Shawn Kelly
Shawn Kelly at Ford of Port Richey
Refer Me

Shawn Kelly

Digital Sales Director

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.5
46 Reviews

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

4.5

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Shawn Kelly

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my car there a week ago you guys are phenomenal your service your customer service your service department is all amazing thank you so much guys for being a great team I will refer you guys to anyb More

by Andersonverges78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you and your trust in us. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new 2020 Ford escape last year. I was so happy the staff were really courteous well organized super nice the whole way through. If I were able to give every Employee a five star review I wou More

by Alexstahl35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were happy with the service we would tell everyone about the service we had at ford of port Richey. We want to thank everyone More

by Peep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are really good people no complaints I bought 17 vehicles from them I recommend any one to them really good people thank y’all very much More

by EARNHARDT_FAN_FLA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a car from this dealer and was treated very well by several individuals. Nate was my sales consultant, Knowledgeable, communicates very well and I would recommend Nate to anyone looking to buy More

by bislig2323
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy Tarawneh , Ammar Jaber , John Kidd , Ken, Manager and Nate,Sales Consultant

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both management and sales were very easy to work with. Most of the negotiations were done remotely. All I had to do is come in and test drive the vehicle. This was probably the easiest car sale I’ve ever More

by Countvlad
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future.

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are so pleased with our experience at Ford of Port Richey. The entire buying process from start to finish was exceptional! Jeff put us in contact with the right people, Shawn worked the numbers, Dan a More

by Amandalyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan LeBlanc , Jeff McConnell , Sammy Dotson

Jan 04, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you Amandalyn for your business and your feedback. We look forward to serving you and exceeding your expectations in the future.

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buy online or in person from New Port Richey Ford with Nicholas Koscik. Great customer service and consistent communication. Helpful and reliable through all parts of the transaction. More

by jsatfield
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Domingues , Nicholas Koscik

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great atmosphere! Friendly staff. Very welcoming. The sale from start to end was seamless. Highly recommend this particular dealership. Ford family life. Thank you so much! More

by KARARANDAZZO14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Domingues , Renee Hollywood , Sammy Dotson

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would never buy another car there again, nothing but incompetent people, we bought a car got it home and it had nothing Dan said it had, took it back and had to wait a week to get our other one and it w More

by PICKSTEVE74
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,740
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Lightning Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,282
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,994
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,265
2021 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Canyon car, priced at $28,392
2015 GMC Canyon
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,993
2019 Ford F-250
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive