About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Mauldin.
Shawn Mauldin
Shawn Mauldin, New/Used Vehicle Sales, Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Shawn Mauldin

New/Used Vehicle Sales

Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

959 W Sanilac Rd
Sandusky, MI 48471

Contact Me

I pride myself on helping my customers not only with their vehicle purchase but with following up and making sure that I help them to the best of my ability with their vehicle ownership. I believe that when I sell a vehicle that is when my job starts! I am a proud father of three grown children and one grandchild. I am also a proud husband to my wife Stephanie of 5 years and counting! I have four doggies and love to garden/farm and go fishing in my spare time.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Truck Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Shawn Mauldin

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super friendly and knowledgeable!"

- sue roberts

I went to dealer having no idea what i even was looking for! Grand Cherokee caught my eye right away. Shawn came out and showed the Jeep and explained all the gadgets. He was very friendly and not pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and buying experience!!"

- skaywally

Shawn Mauldin, our sales representative at Tubbs Brothers, was very helpful, patient and willing to go the extra mile to work with us! Him and the staff were very friendly and took good care of us throughout the whole car buying process. We never felt pressured to make a deal until we were ready and they worked with us on getting it for the price we offered! So far we have had the van a few days and everything is going well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the nice words. Don't forget to send your friends our way and earn some $$!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effortless Buying Experience"

- John

Went to Tubbs Bros with my mother-in-law to help her find a car. We met Shawn Mauldin and were very impressed with him. He went above and beyond to help her find a new (used) car. I went back to Tubbs Bros to work with Shawn when I was ready to buy a Jeep, once again he went above and beyond. Huge thanks to Mike the finance guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks John! Appreciate everything.

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- J&PDickinson

We worked with Shawn Mauldin and he was great! We made a couple trips to Tubbs Brothers and each time Shawn was so helpful and didn't pressure us at all. He was very professional and helped make our leasing experience very easy. I would recommend Shawn and Tubbs Brothers to anyone. We live about 60 miles from Tubbs Brothers and the service and attention we received was well worth the drive. Amanda was very nice and helpful through the leasing paperwork. We enjoyed the tour of the dealership and it definitely made us feel like we are a part of the Tubbs family! Thank you Shawn and Amanda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Brown

Sep 28, 2017

Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to visit us and welcome to our family! Enjoy your vehicle and let us know how we can help be your one-stop Automotive Superstore!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- cartersteph7

The guys there were awesome!!!! A big Thank You to Shawn Mauldin and Mike Donbrowski for everything they did for my family and I. We did a great job by going to Tubbs Brothers and would do it again in a heartbeat! Thank you for being so friendly and hard working people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Donbrowski

Sep 28, 2017

Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for putting your trust in us! Enjoy!

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Smooth and Professional!"

- Ty

Shawn did an awesome job accommodating our schedule and was very helpful answering all of our questions. We felt like we received excellent service and followups. Overall, it was a very easy process and one I look forward to doing again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the nice compliments. Please send your friends and neighbors our way and earn some referral $$. Thanks again.

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- Scott and Diane King

We purchased a 2014 Chrysler 200 from Shawn Mauldin. He and the dealership have gone above and beyond to accommodate us and make this buying experience a good one. We are very grateful. We can honestly say that both Shawn and Tubbs Brothers are top notch. After our purchase Shawn gave us a tour of the dealership and we thought it was wonderful. Everyone we met was super nice. We were impressed at how clean this dealership is and how pleasant it smelled throughout. (That may sound strange but we've been in a lot of dealerships being a Chrysler employee and have never been in one that smelled so pleasant). We are aware that when you buy a used vehicle it's a little different than when you're buying new. Shawn treated us as if we were buying the most expensive new vehicle and we want to thank him. In the future we will not hesitate to visit Shawn and Tubbs Brothers for our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Donbrosky (excellent)

Jun 20, 2017

Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the nice compliments. Please send your friends and neighbors our way and earn some referral $$. Thanks again. I will pass your comments on to Shawn and the team!

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Dodge Charger RT"

- Kenneth McNamara

Shawn Mauldin was great to work with from beginning to end. This was an out of state purchase (South Carolina) and he walked us through everything that needed to be done. Flew in to pick the vehicle up and was met at the airport with car. Ran into a couple of issues as we bought the vehicle sight unseen (except for pictures). Shawn made everything right. We couldn't have had a better experience. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the nice compliments. Please send your friends and neighbors our way and earn some referral $$. Thanks again. I'll pass your comments on to Shawn.

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- odellmrs

My situation was unique in the fact that the vehicle I planned to trade in was in the shop for repair. I visited the dealership to inquire about a van I had viewed online and they went above and beyond anything I could have imagined to make it possible for me to purchase the vehicle without having to wait for my trade in to be repaired. Their knowledge and patience in answering all my questions and showing me as many vehicles as I wanted to see was remarkable. They made what I thought was impossible a real possibility for me - a beautiful, affordable, dependable vehicle with very little effort on my part and extreme effort on theirs. They have a customer for life and I will certainly share my experience with everyone I come in contact with. Thank you Tubbs Bros and special appreciation to Shawn Mauldin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Tessmer, Billie Prescott

Jun 20, 2017

Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the nice compliments. Please send your friends and neighbors our way and earn some referral $$. Thanks again. I'll let Shawn know as well.

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F-250 Truck"

- John J

I found this F-250 truck at Tubbs Brothers online and traveled over 600 miles from Tennessee to purchase the truck. Shawn Mauldin was my salesman and he was open and honest about every detail on the truck. I continually asked him about the truck and explained I was coming 600 miles and didn't want to be disappointed. When I arrived, they had the truck parked outside, washed and in perfect condition. The truck is a 2008 model so I didn't expect it to be perfect. Well, it was better than I could have imagined. My wife thought I was crazy buying a truck 600 miles away until she saw it. The transaction was smooth as could be and I was out of there in less than 30 minutes and heading back south. I would make the drive again and do business with Shawn and the guys at Tubbs Brothers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much. Hope we meet again!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,769

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,683

2018 Ford Escape

$25,960

2018 Ford Focus

$24,329

2018 Ford Flex

$34,698

2018 Ford Focus

$20,865

2018 Ford Focus

$19,735

2018 Ford Escape

$27,169