About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Merrick.
Shawn Merrick
Shawn Merrick, Finance Director, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.7

Shawn Merrick

Finance Director

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

112 Reviews of Shawn Merrick

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- Djk2u

I was not pressured and was made very comfortable in making my decision! Salesperson was very respectful and very very helpful. I love this Dealership. My 3rd car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edvin Hasani

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Prius Prime"

- Kevin F

Kennedy was extremely helpful in answering any and all questions and as always is a pleasure to work with. Made the buying experience enjoyable and a smooth transaction........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kennedy Lidonde

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was exceptionally great!!.."

- Lukie111

Mr. Fouad Faris was an excellent assoate that help me with closing the deal with my 2019 Toyota Highlander XLE which I loved so much, Fouad is an excellent asset to Herb Chambers of Auburn!!!..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blind buy"

- Ashleyl89

The overall experience as a whole was great. Everyone during the initial sale was so helpful and informative with all the options I had available to me. The few downsides were I was almost sold a car I didn’t want when looking it up in the system. It was corrected immediately with the information I had with me. I leased the vehicle on Saturday and got the information for the insurance company and RMV-1 form to them Monday along with the down payment. I was told I would get the car on Tuesday cause the car came from the lot in Boston. When Tuesday came it was a lot of back and forth with a few phone calls as I wasn’t updated on the status of me getting the car. I was informed my sales person was the one to set up and get my car ready but the issue was he was out sick and was off on Wednesday. They ended up getting someone else to get my car together but again, the wrong car was given to get prepped so I arrived maybe 15 mins after I was supposed to get it at 5:30 to not getting it into possession until 6:45. But once I had the car and got to go over everything I felt more at ease. I got a number of apologies but as someone who works in customer service I felt like I wasn’t kept up to date on the status of my purchase. I hope the feedback helps for further customers! Still a great place to buy from just needs some attention in certain areas. Seems to me as an outsider everyone works as a team to get the sale but as my personal interaction it wasn’t as much of a team effort to get my car ready for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm glad you had a positive buying experience with us. We appreciate your feedback, and your business. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and we look forward to your next visit. -Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Toyota Lease on life"

- JMST

I just returned home with my new Toyota RAV4. It was a very smooth and pleasurable experience. I was greeted warmley and professionally by all employees. Issa Naalbandyan, our salesperson, is a highly informative sales professional and easy to work with. He listened and provided a vehicle with the features I desired. They answered all our questions and provided a great price. When I picked up the car Issa went through every feature of the vehicle to cover any questions. It was fun to conduct business with this dealer. They even set up my first free maintence appointment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm glad you had a hassle-free, enjoyable experience with us! I'll be sure to pass along your review to the team and tell them to keep up the good work. Hope you are enjoying your new RAV4. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Antoni130484

Good experience with everything and everyone. I would gladly recommend this place to others. Good experience with finance and sales person. Great dealership for everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and knowledgeable salesperson"

- RJHoude

When I walked into Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn MA. wanting to lease a new Rav4 my assigned salesperson was Issa Naalbandyan. Due to his professional attitude and knowledge of the lease procedure Issa made it possible to complete the lease in a timely fashion without any questions on my part. I appreciated the fact that the car was ready when promised with everything taken care of including being given a through explanation of the features. I consider Issa to be an excellent salesperson that I would recommend to friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issa Naalbandyan

Nov 06, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Glad you had a great experience leasing with Issa. I appreciate you taking the time to review us and hope you are enjoying your Rav4. Happy miles- Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience start to finish!"

- Devan

Herb Chambers said they would meet or beat the best offer I received. I went in expecting that to be a hassle but was very pleasantly surprised! I worked with Tony Moreta and he was wonderful! He was mindful of my time and willing to work through the numbers without the nonsense I’ve experienced at other dealerships. He was never the least bit condescending or patronizing, which is a refreshing experience being a woman shopping for a car. The entire negotiation process was quick and painless. I bought the car I wanted, at the price I wanted with the interest rate I wanted. It was a great experience start to finish and I will gladly send family and friends to Herb Chambers and specifically to Tony Moreta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Christopher Stockert, Antony Moreta, Zuleika Lopez

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An exceptional experience!"

- Ckeegan

Found the exact car that I wanted and drove it home the same day. Got into a new lease and the service both in Sales and in Finance was fantastic! Thank you Antony Moreta and Shawn Merrill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antony Moreta

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Experience"

- Natarsha

Issa Naalbandyan was an exceptional salesman. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles that I was in the market for. Not only was he professional, he was very patient with the process. I'm very excited about my purchase of my 2018 Toyota Highlander. It's very sporty vehicle which was a shift from my mini van. The process of delivery was smooth and ready on time. The financing process was also smooth. The staff were very in tune to my needs as a customer. I highly recommend the staff a Herb Chambers for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review. Glad you had a great experience purchasing your Highlander from Issa- and the rest of the team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,682

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$42,363

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,028

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969