About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Monroe.
Shawn Monroe
Shawn Monroe, Sales Representative, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
5.0

Shawn Monroe

Sales Representative

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Shawn Monroe

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Michaela3

I had amazing service, Shawn helped me find my dream car. I am very happy about my purchase. He is a great person to help you find the right SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Joshuathomas1

We had a great experience buying our Jeep Grand Cherokee. Shawn Monroe was wonderful to deal with. Very professional, organized and friendly. Shawn and his sales manager Greg Chilton went above and beyond to get us in the suv we wanted and the payment we were looking for. We would definitely come back again to buy another vehicle in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chilton

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service!"

- dosk0802

Shopped for a new Jeep at this dealership and received the best service from Shawn Monroe. He answered my questions and took his time to explain the features to me. There was no pressure so I will definitely be back for my next ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chilton , Jason Brewster

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- noah04

Buying a car is not my favorite thing to do but Shawn Monroe and the rest of the staff at Thompson Dodge made it a great experience. They have a huge selection of cars and the pricing couldn't be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- hoopodyssey4

By far the easiest car buying experience I ever had...they made me feel comfortable with my choice in vehicle and I was in and out in about and hour and a half....did not feel pressured to buy a certain vehicle or ammendities like other dealerships...over all a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- huckuberry jack

I was looking for new car.Thompson was only dealer that had some cars in stock that I was looking for.I talked to Shawn an he was very helpful in finding the right car for me.Shawn had patience, no pressure took the time to help me . I would definitely refer him to my friends for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Car buying experience!"

- JennyP

I went to Thompson Chrysler looking for a 2018 Pacifica and so very pleased with the customer service. Shawn patiently went over all the car's features and answered my many questions. I felt that he was honest and forthright with me and genuinely wanted me to have a good buying experience ! I did and I love my new car! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Driver side window regulator replaced under Warranty"

- mesmith453 Verified Customer

Vehicle was in shop for 9 days waiting for parts Jeff was very Helpful in correcting the problem that had by Mechanic Once parts were available vehicle was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tenebaum

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,785

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,015

2017 Ram 1500

$55,350

2017 Ram 3500

$78,590

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,770

2017 Dodge Journey

$32,075

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$61,080