Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Reynolds.
Shawn Reynolds
Shawn Reynolds at Bianchi Honda
5.0

Shawn Reynolds

Sales Consultant

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Shawn Reynolds

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Love my new car!"

- Z

Dave Reash a very professional dealer.He knows the Honda product very well,friendly,answered every question I had.It was a pleasure working with him.Also Shown Reynolds was very helpful and nice to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reash

Oct 25, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car, Z! We're so glad that Dave gave you an informative and enjoyable experience. If you need anything in regards to your new car, feel free to stop in or give us a call. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Twas Good"

- zelore289

I went in, found the car i wanted, test drove it, bought it in record time. They didnt upsell hard which is a good quality if you know what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Oct 23, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're so glad that Shawn was able to get you the car you wanted in an efficient manner. We truly appreciate your kind words. Thank you for your purchase!

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" worked with me"

- Hack0205

They made my buying experience amazing. They worked with me to get me to the price we were looking to pay. I will go back and work with Shawn again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good People"

- eagle

Worked with Shawn and Jamar to get our new car, and they worked with us on our trade problems. We knew what we wanted when we went there, just need help with specifics. We ended up VERY satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

Aug 09, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience here with Shawn and Jamar. Enjoy your new ride and remember, we're here for you if you need anything!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"honda 60000 mile check up"

- edhelenschott

Went for a 60000 mile checkup on my ridgeline and my wife bought a new honda passport, wonderful service and sales. Now I'm adding words ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on the new Honda Passport! We are so happy to hear about the wonderful experience you had here with our service department and Shawn Reynolds. Enjoy the new ride and remember- we're here for you if you need anything!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly & Easy"

- stephestok22

Shawn was great with us. We did not have to go through the round about with pricing. The owner was also very friendly and continued to check up on us. I definitely recommend their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Jul 23, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We are thrilled to hear how friendly and easy your experience was here with Shawn. Thank you for the kind words and for choosing Bianchi Honda. Enjoy your new car!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight to the point."

- CRV Purchase after comparing models

Came back with a reasonable offer to start, no games. We were not harassed but was afforded the proper timing to weigh our options and came back to Honda. Shawn was very knowledge about the CR-V. We were able to purchase an American made (Indiana) CR-V specifically by VIN number. That was important to us, as well as the huge selection of CR-Vs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda CR-V! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience here with Shawn. Enjoy your new ride!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first experience "

- Julie4

We had a great first experience with Bianchi Honda and will be back again! Everyone may de us feel very welcome and they were all helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Jul 03, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Julie, congratulations on your new Honda! We are thrilled to hear how great your experience was. Welcome to the Bianchi Honda family. Enjoy your new ride!

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Lansberry, Carole

Excellent help on line and at dealership. Staff knowledgeable and friendly setting up appt through test drive and sale. Car options and payment options described in detail with all questions answered to our liking. Highly recommend the Bianchi Honda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew, Nadia Kokhanevich

Jun 17, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Carole, congratulations on your new Honda! We love hearing how helpful everyone was during your recent experience. Thanks for the 5-star review. Enjoy your new car!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was personable, knowledgeable and helpful."

- Cinnamon10

This is our second Bianchi car. We were very pleased with our Odyssey van and the service that we received at Bianchi. That is why we returned to Bianchi for our latest purchase even though we have a Honda dealership nearer to our home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Odyssey! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience and for making the drive to Erie. Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (854 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,355

2019 Honda Passport

$39,355

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,665

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,850

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,715

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,715