About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Stittleburg.
Shawn Stittleburg
Shawn	 Stittleburg, Used Car Asst. Mgr, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.8

Shawn Stittleburg

Used Car Asst. Mgr

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Contact Me

383 Reviews of Shawn Stittleburg

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely recommend"

- vn

Wilde has a large range to suit different budgets and l would recommend them to my friends! I was hasty and signed up for an extended warranty but Samir was helpful and I was able to cancel it. For the actual Sales, Jesse handled my sale and I had a pleasant experience. Shawn was very responsive and helpful. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi, Jesse Worley

Oct 10, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, vn! We are happy to hear Samir was able to help resolve the issue at-hand! Thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A breeze"

- Annie608

The staff was very attentive and patient during the vehicle selection process. Including providing additional documentation and accommodating all my requests. Financing was a breeze and found the overall buying process to quick and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi, Alex DiPrima

Sep 29, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Annie608! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, Great Car!"

- Courtney

I had a great experience with the people at this dealership! I found a couple cars through Autotrader, and was able to set up a time to go in and look at them in just a couple days. Mikayla had the first car up front and ready for me to look at as soon as I got there, and had the second car pulled up by the time I got back. After deciding, the staff was very friendly and quick when finalizing the purchase. I would recommend anyone take a look at this dealership during their search for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi, Mikayla Edwards

Sep 26, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Courtney! We are delighted to hear Mikayla and our team could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Satisfied Customer

I just purchased a used Honda and had a great experience. The staff was very professional and explained everything about my purchase. I would buy another car from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi, Mikel Lawson

Sep 20, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are thrilled to hear our team could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth process"

- muddysmom

Leticia and her manager had figures ready for us to discuss, a timesaver I really appreciated! In my opinion, I got a great vehicle for a great price, all in the space of a few short hours! The process moved quickly, but did not feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leticia Acosta

Sep 19, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, muddysmom! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience easy and memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent Customer Experience"

- ben765

Recently, I was in the market for a new(er) vehicle. I found a few vehicles that I was interested in online and contacted Wilde to schedule a time to test drive the vehicles that I had selected. When I arrived at the dealership, Chuck was waiting to show me the vehicles that I had selected. Both vehicles were immaculate and in great condition. After viewing the and driving the vehicles, Chuck and I went inside to discuss the financial details. There was not a moment that I felt pressure to buy, in fact Chuck made sure to tell me that it was fine to walk away if the deal did not feel right. I ended up going home without a vehicle that day, but made the decision to purchase a vehicle the following week. I called the dealership and spoke to Chuck and let him know that I was going to purchase. From, that moment, the sales process kicked into full gear. Shawn, a manager, contacted me to make sure financing was in order and collected all of the information needed to have the contract ready for signing by the time I got to the dealership. Steve worked directly with the Credit Union to find the best rates available, and Samir walked me through the contract and financials. In the end, I drove a away from the dealership with a full tank of gas and a washed and detailed vehicle. I will be a repeat customer! Thanks Wilde!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Ben! We are happy to hear Chuck, Shawn, Steve, and Samir could help make your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- MN Gopher Hockey

It was great it working with Kelsey Skare on the purchase of my 2017 Honda Ridgeline. Kelsey did a wonderful job of helping us select a vehicle that would meet our needs and budget. Appreciate all the time she spent with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander, Kelsey Skare

Sep 06, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, MN Gopher Hockey, and we are thrilled to hear Kelsey could help make your experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly!"

- Perfect car!

Shawn helped us find the car we wanted right away! It was simple. Jerry was very friendly and helpful with everything. Thanks for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath, Jerry Ortega

Aug 30, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are happy to hear Jerry could help make your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and deals"

- Daniel

Everyone was really generous in going through the process and made me feel like I was getting fair treatment every step of the way. There wasn't a pressure to make a choice or go with anything and by the time I decided on a car I was given a good amount of options for financing that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath, Chuck Larson

Aug 25, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Daniel, we greatly appreciate your feedback! It is wonderful to hear that our team could help make your time at Wilde East Towne Honda easy and memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Vibe"

- CRVHeaven

There's a good vibe at Wilde East Towne Honda. I appreciate that Alex, Shawn and Samir really listened. Alex was a new employee but found out what he needed to know when I asked. Shawn was very kind and understood what buying a car meant for me at this stage of life and budget. Samir, too, was very understanding and friendly. Good people! And, another manager, whose name I don't remember, threw in a theft protection package even though it is not officially starting as part of their deals until next month. I just wish that protection plans didn't have to be added during the signing, but perhaps in the two weeks that follow. Would rather have more time to think about and research those options. Otherwise, it was a wonderful experience and I got a great car for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi, Alex DiPrima

Aug 24, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are glad to hear that the Wilde East Towne Honda team could help make your experience memorable. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase, and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Civic

$20,415

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285