Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shayna Benning.
Shayna Benning
Shayna Benning at Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Shayna Benning

Sales Associate

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1950 W State St
Alliance, OH 44601

Hello all, my name is Shayna K. Benning and I am a sales consultant here at Wally Armour. I grew up in Lakewood, Ohio and graduated from Avon Lake High School. Upon graduation I was offered a management position through Siegfried Enterprises McDonalds. I worked as a General Manager for over 5 years at multiple McDonald's. Knowledge wasn't the only thing I took with me, I also made lasting relationships with employees and customers. I decided, however, the time to expand my horizons had come. I met Wally in October of 2014 and I knew I'd found a great opportunity. Outside of work I enjoy a variety of outdoor activities; hiking and kayaking in particular. I've been told I'm spunky, easy going and fun to be around! Just because I'm the only female sales consultant doesn't mean I don't know my stuff. So when you come in make sure to ask for me personally. I look forward to helping you and your family find the perfect vehicle

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

69 Reviews of Shayna Benning

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- America1776

My wife bought a new Jeep last year from this dealership and they treated her excellent and gave it there all to make the deal that my wife wanted and I bought a F-150 last week and save service excellent place would recommend for anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Khayhurst25

Shayna was very friendly and helpful. Did an awesome job helping us get everything we wanted. If you need a vehicle go see Shayna at Wally Armour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dudley

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Bowdil46

Great place to go and they do tremendous job and take care of your needs! Big thanks to Shayna for taking care of me! If you need a vehicle contact Shayna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dudley

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!!!!"

- Chrssydnl

Today Shayna helped my parents buy their first “new” vehicle and she is absolutely amazing! Very kind and helpful in getting them in the perfect new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shayna for the win!"

- Sami

I fell in love with the bikini colored Wrangler from the second I saw it. I never thought in a million years that I would be able to get a brand new car but Shayna helped make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Sraymond18

Shayna was absolutely incredible. Worked the deal several different ways to ensure I got the exact deal I needed. Walking out with an amazing ride and all thanks to her! Definitely recommend her and the dealership to anyone who will listen. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see Shayna"

- Charitym

Bought our second vehicle here! Great experience with Shayna as always! We will return with our next car purchase! Thank you!! Go see Shayna at Wally Armour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!"

- Weslee

Shayna was amazing helping us with the sales process and showing us all the features...would definitely buy from her again!! Love our new Durango!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be happier!"

- Tinabheart

Shayna made my Jeep buying experience fun, quick and easy! She was so professional and answered every question I had. Their “ no commission” allows honestly and real prices and as a result a very happy buyer who would recommended every one to drive to Wally Armour and ask for Shayna. You will not be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dudley

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Orelio

Easy going, no hassle! It was such a pleasure working with shayna! I would recommend all my friends and family to her! Thanks again shayna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $33,475

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,475

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,995

2019 Ram 1500

$32,995

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,915

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,915

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $31,534

2019 Dodge Journey

$31,534

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,779

2019 Jeep Renegade

$24,779

New 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $37,095

2019 Dodge Durango

$37,095

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,332

2019 Jeep Compass

$23,332

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,055

2019 Jeep Renegade

$21,055