About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sheila Lane.
Sheila Lane
Sheila Lane, Client Advisor, BMW Concord
5.0

Sheila Lane

Client Advisor

BMW Concord

1967 Market St
Concord, CA 94520

Contact Me

Hello, I'm Sheila Lane. I have been a Client Advisor for BMW Concord since August of 2015. If you give me an opportunity to try to earn your business, I believe you will have one of the best buying/leasing experiences that you have ever had at any car dealership. I take pride in my work and value you as my client. My goal is your complete satisfaction!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Sheila Lane

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Buying Experience"

- newcar

Sheila listened to what I needed and made an easy transaction. She helped me pick out the car that would suit me best. And made the whole experience very easy and quick. They also took extra time to show me all the electronics in the car- that I am still learning, but they will help me get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sheila is a great Client Advisor. "

- K Gautam

I recently purchased X3 and Sheila made the process very smooth. She was diligent in responding to my queries. I was very happy that I went through her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help!"

- Anthony501

Shelia was a great help! I have gotten my last 2 cars from her! She should of sold me a 340I the first time, because I love this xxxx new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Tiongson, Jennifer Sims

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- usedcarpurchase

Purchased a used Cadillac ELR from Concord BMW and had a great experience. The service provided by the sales person, Sheila Lane, was refreshing. She was easy going, knowledgeable, and helped my decision making process go smoothly. We test drove a few cars, with no pressure from her and only open minded knowledge, thoughts, experience, and opinions that all helped while I worked toward making a decision. I would definitely recommend her and Concord BMW to anyone based on the experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - our first BMW! "

- Jill2018

We just purchased our first BMW and we LOVE it! Shiela was awesome! She is knowledgeable, a great listener, cheerful and fun to be around. She helps you find just what you are looking for, without wasting your time. Doesn’t push you into something that want to begin with. Highly recommend choosing Shiela to help you with your BMW questiona/purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sims

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Mike and Lisa

Thank you Sheila for making our car buying experience so easy! You were patient, knowledgeable and so positive in helping us find the right car. There were a lot of factors to consider and you worked on each scenario with such ease. This was the smoothest transaction we have ever had and we appreciated the honesty and professionalism of Sheila, Rae and Alyce from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyce Phillips

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- ngasu56

Thanks Sheila for making our 2018 X3 buying experience as stress-free as possible. This is our 5th BMW and we couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Mang

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - Certified Pre-Owned Purchase"

- Van A

I received excellent customer service while working with Sheila and Jackie. I was in the market for a Certified Pre-Owned car for my daughter. Started the process over the weekend with Sheila and based on my schedule and travel needed to come back on a day when Sheila was out. She put me in touch with Jackie. They worked as a team to put us in the right car to meet our needs. A pleasant buying experience. I would recommend this dealership and plan to use Sheila and Jackie for our next CPO purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Gottlieb

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Sarah_and_Bruce

Great experience working with Jackie and Sheila! They were both very friendly, patient, and helpful throughout the buying process. Both of them went the extra mile to make us feel welcome :) We went back and forth deciding between two cars here and ended up making the purchase a few days later. Happy buying experience, process was very pleasant, would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Gottlieb

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spontaneously Great Experience"

- Christie

Decided one morning to take a look at used cars. After a foused online search, I noticed Concord BMW had a wide selection of used cars in my price range. Sheila Lane spent most of the day with me in Concord. She never tired of getting another set of keys and was a pleasure to work with in the purchase process. She found answers to all of my questions. I love my car more everyday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$42,625

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,220

2018 BMW X6

$74,360

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,695

2018 BMW 3 Series

$42,845

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,285

2018 BMW 3 Series

$47,460

2018 BMW 5 Series

$69,075