Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sheilah Smith
Sheilah Smith at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Sheilah Smith

Customer Care & Rental Manager

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63132

Contact Me
4.9
44 Reviews
4.9

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Sheilah Smith

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything from purchase with Alex in used sales to..."

- stacy1rph

Everything from purchase with Alex in used sales to pickup was perfect. A few things needed to be fixed & from Weber's wonderful liason Faith, who took care of my rental, to Angela in the body shop who made sure small hail damage was repaired; to Steve, the GM who coordinated with all the guys in service to get all the other minor stuff fixed & tidied up before my Tahoe was ready to roll. He also made sure that the tiny tear in my leather seat was repaired professionally like I had a brand new seat & last, but not leastly to Mike G in service who made sure I had 2 great new tires on before I left the shop. Top notch experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LaFrance, Alex Dooley

Sep 21, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for the kind words. We're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're thrilled to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you down the road. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Ford.I came here because I was looking for a..."

- Justin

I bought a Ford. I came here because I was looking for a used F-150 and they had one in stock. It’s overall in good shape. A check engine light came on while I was on a test drive but I purchased it and I was able to bring it back to have it ran through diagnostics to find and fix the issue. Just an O2 sensor gone bad. I was given a courtesy vehicle while repairs were done, no charge. Very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Martin

Apr 12, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service they did a great job with the..."

- Anthony

Great customer service they did a great job with the process of buying my truck and were very helpful in choosing what what meets my needs thanks top notch dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Meador , Tony Zeigler

Feb 23, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give us such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very great! Awesome service from everyone,..."

- Noogdaman

Everyone was very great! Awesome service from everyone, super helpful and it is greatly appreciated, best choice ive made going to you guys and gals in st Louis! Definitely would do it again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Bob Olander

Dec 22, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is a great salesman. This is the third vehicle I..."

- Jamesg

Steve is a great salesman. This is the third vehicle I bought from him and weber Chevrolet. Steve treats me like a friend and listens to what I need in a car, truck and payment schedule. He has even helped when I needed some extra info on a minor service issue. Go see steve if you need a new or used car. My father bought from weber 40 years ago and the tradition will continue. Thanks to all the weber employees for a great experience! Happy holiday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LaFrance , Chris in finance and both Mikes in the service area were a pleasure to work with.

Dec 02, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback, James! We're so glad you came back to see us for your third vehicle. It's fantastic to know Steve helped make us worth the drive. If there's anything else we can help you with in regards to your new vehicle, please let us know.Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasant experience when I go to this..."

- Jerome

It is always a pleasant experience when I go to this dealership my first car i got was a 1977 monti Carlo i have been about 7 vehicles from weber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gilbert, Joe Rice, Larry Lebeda , Joe rice

Nov 17, 2020

Jerome responded

I meant to say I bought 7 vehicles from weber.i looking forward too next year because I am thinking about a trail blazer.when I get into position my goal is To come too weber and purchase one.

Nov 17, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Jerome. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Weber Chevrolet was very professional in helping me to..."

- jlinkogel

Weber Chevrolet was very professional in helping me to purchase my truck. Arlene was very professional in showing me all the features on the radio

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Malzahn , Anthony Brinker

Aug 10, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Arlene was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Steve he was patient in working with..."

- Brenda

Great working with Steve he was patient in working with me & giving me plenty of options to choose from with purchasing a new car. Thanks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LaFrance

Jul 23, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your great review, Brenda! We're glad to have Steve on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships Positive

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Weber Chevrolet made my experience of buying my car very..."

- butlerevelyn6

Weber Chevrolet made my experience of buying my car very pleasant. They were a pleasure to work with, knowledge and very helpful as well. I will be referring others!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Joe Rice

Jul 17, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a customer of Weber Chevrolet for 20 years...."

- undfyr

I've been a customer of Weber Chevrolet for 20 years. Alex Dooley is one of the reasons I will continue to come back to Weber. He answered all my questions pertaining to the purchase and trade in of my Malibu. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about my 2020 Equinox. A big bonus, I was in and out in record time! I should know, this is my 7th Chevrolet from Weber! Alex did not disappoint! He was fantastic! I've never been let down with the service at Weber Chevrolet on Olive!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LaFrance, Alex Dooley

Jun 26, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at our dealership. Alex is one of the best at his profession, and we feel your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that appreciate all that we are doing to take care of our customers and the community. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,475
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,598
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $18,698
2015 Buick LaCrosse
used
Dark Chocolate exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,985
2015 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,998
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $20,977
2018 Chevrolet Volt
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive