Sheilah Smith
Sheilah Smith at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Sheilah Smith

Customer Care & Rental Manager

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63132

Contact Me
4.9
47 Reviews
4.9

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Sheilah Smith

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership wouldn’t recommend nowhere else but this location. Got me the best deal while giving me the best service. They actually take care of you like you are apart of they family. More

by Harpertraevion
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Cody, Keith Key

Sep 01, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best service I’ve ever received from a dealership. Alex Dooley set everything up and it was all taken Care of. Excellent service. More

by gblackwell50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley

Mar 10, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for letting us know of your complete satisfaction. We pride ourselves on our customer service and we're glad we met our goals during your visit. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

nice friendly people who really put in the extra effort to make sure i got everything i wanted in a car and a car i liked More

by edwardsjarred
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions, and thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything from purchase with Alex in used sales to pickup was perfect. A few things needed to be fixed & from Weber's wonderful liason Faith, who took care of my rental, to Angela in the body shop who More

by stacy1rph
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LaFrance, Alex Dooley

Sep 21, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for the kind words. We're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're thrilled to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you down the road. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Ford.I came here because I was looking for a I bought a Ford. I came here because I was looking for a used F-150 and they had one in stock. It’s overall in good shape. A check engine light cam More

by Justin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Martin

Apr 12, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service they did a great job with the process of buying my truck and were very helpful in choosing what what meets my needs thanks top notch dealership. More

by Anthony
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Meador , Tony Zeigler

Feb 23, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give us such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very great! Awesome service from everyone, super helpful and it is greatly appreciated, best choice ive made going to you guys and gals in st Louis! Definitely would do it again! More

by Noogdaman
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Bob Olander

Dec 22, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is a great salesman. This is the third vehicle I bought from him and weber Chevrolet. Steve treats me like a friend and listens to what I need in a car, truck and payment schedule. He has even helpe More

by Jamesg
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LaFrance , Chris in finance and both Mikes in the service area were a pleasure to work with.

Dec 02, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback, James! We're so glad you came back to see us for your third vehicle. It's fantastic to know Steve helped make us worth the drive. If there's anything else we can help you with in regards to your new vehicle, please let us know.Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is always a pleasant experience when I go to this dealership my first car i got was a 1977 monti Carlo i have been about 7 vehicles from weber. More

by Jerome
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gilbert, Joe Rice, Larry Lebeda , Joe rice

Nov 17, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Jerome. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

Nov 17, 2020

Jerome responded

I meant to say I bought 7 vehicles from weber.i looking forward too next year because I am thinking about a trail blazer.when I get into position my goal is To come too weber and purchase one.

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Weber Chevrolet was very professional in helping me to purchase my truck. Arlene was very professional in showing me all the features on the radio More

by jlinkogel
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Malzahn , Anthony Brinker

Aug 10, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Arlene was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,260
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,998
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,745
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,930
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,685
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,580
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive