Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shekhar Gosai.
Shekhar Gosai
Shekhar Gosai at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.4

Shekhar Gosai

Service Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

128 Reviews of Shekhar Gosai

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I commend and appreciate the services and the good..."

- collinslaya762001 Verified Customer

I commend and appreciate the services and the good customer service of the agent and looking forward working with the Again in the future a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lance was great in finding a master key to remove old..."

- yeldarb215 Verified Customer

Lance was great in finding a master key to remove old wheel locks. A bit ridiculous that it cost $27+ to remove 5 bolts but better than the alternative of spending $130+ to get them cut off as I was previously advised by Matt would need to be done. Was not impressed with the lady at the entrance of the shop when you first walk in to the garage area who was very unhelpful and unfriendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business, We look forward to helping you out for the many years to come!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, highly recommended for your next..."

- Sam Verified Customer

Good experience, highly recommended for your next purchase or service. Wait times can be a little long, but overall I enjoyed my experiences with Rick Hendricks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for giving us the chance to earn your business and please let us know how we can help out in the future!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were friendly and very informative about what my car..."

- BOOSHAY219.BR Verified Customer

They were friendly and very informative about what my car needed. Always a pleasure to come to the dealership. Thank you all very very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I experienced great level of professionalism and a high..."

- ANTWON3101 Verified Customer

I experienced great level of professionalism and a high level of service. I appreciate the representative attention to detail and going the extra mile for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aleshia Kincade

Apr 10, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is the best of the best!! Every single person of this..."

- HECTORSOTO0518 Verified Customer

Is the best of the best!! Every single person of this store are super friendly and so professional.. I really recommend this dealer to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service here is always prompt and polite. The waiting..."

- whereismyshoe99 Verified Customer

The service here is always prompt and polite. The waiting area is clean and spacious, and the service advisors keep you updated. I have never had a negative experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very concerned with my vehicles power steering. They..."

- MJ_SCOOT Verified Customer

Was very concerned with my vehicles power steering. They helped me replace it at the most affordable price ever. Better than other dealers. The staff was very friendly. The work was completed very fast. It truly felt like I was apart of the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Fast and quick. Explained..."

- soniared26 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Fast and quick. Explained everything to me. Perfect . They made sure i checked out right walked me to my car and told me to enjoy the rest of my day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for giving us the chance to earn your business and we look forward to helping you out for the many years to come!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m pleased with the service even though I had work done..."

- preciouscali07 Verified Customer

I’m pleased with the service even though I had work done back in September and now again for my AC appreciate the loaner car to get to and from work and getting my car fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aleshia Kincade, Bobby Reese

Mar 31, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650
2020 Chrysler 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,199
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD