Shelbi Shelar
Shelbi Shelar at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Shelbi Shelar

CSI

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.7
15 Reviews
4.7

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Shelbi Shelar

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seller was great, nice communication, answered all questions, make deals way smoother. Administration portion is not the best specially if they owe you money. More

by fco.martinez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 04, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello Mr. Martinez - We agree that the situation involving the mail was a very unfortunate circumstance. We should have done a better job tracking your check and it caused an issue of mail fraud against us. This has been addressed internally. Since we had to wait to receive the funds from your bank, we had to delay sending you the balance, but you should have received that check yesterday or today. Please let us know if you haven't.

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my son's vehicle in for repair work, they completed the repairs quicker than expected and were very nice. More

by SBRANNON0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jheyson did an amazing job helping me get in my dream car!!! The process was easy and everyone was so nice and helpful!! They had the vehicle I wanted parked and ready for me as soon as I arrived!! 1000% More

by Beth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Beth, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison took good care of me, she is the ONE! Things were delivered on time, and answered all my questions and concerns More

by Hw6268318751
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job on my alinement. My car drives and rides so much better. More

by anthomas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Anthomas, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, exceptional service and professionalism while taking care of our vehicle. I highly recommend this team More

by C PERKINS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and clean, nice people and friendly i will be back for sure and recommend for everyone More

by Nhan Truong
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service willing to help the customer in there time of need awesome staff More

by LEONLONON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

G is the best sales person in jimmy Birtt Dealership I recommend every buddy to work with My buddy G Flores More

by Hamid.sadat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Hamid, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service advisor was able to get me in and out with an answer fast. Enjoyed the great professionalism. With customer service lacking most everywhere your dealership far and away delivered for me. Thanks a More

by CORSODAVID25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

used 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $47,997
2022 Jeep Gladiator
used
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $102,330
2023 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,700
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,900
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,260
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $40,400
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive