About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shelby Loth.
Shelby Loth
Shelby Loth, Marketing Director, Andrew Toyota & Andrew Chevrolet, Andrew Toyota
4.7

Shelby Loth

Marketing Director, Andrew Toyota & Andrew Chevrolet

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Shelby Loth is the Internet Sales Manager at Andrew Toyota serving Glendale and Milwaukee, Wisconsin. She is very excited to assist our customers and to show them how easy the vehicle searching process can be. She also enjoys giving back to Southeastern Wisconsin through Andrew Toyota's various community outreach initiatives. Outside of the dealership, Shelby enjoys spending time with her family and close friends, especially to watch Green Bay Packers and Milwaukee Brewers games. Shelby graduated Magna Cume Laude from Concordia University Wisconsin.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Shelby Loth

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Camry owner"

- B Meech

I decided to look for the 3rd brand new car I'd have in my lifetime (previous 2 were Kia's). I felt that I would go with either a Toyota Camry (other family members have them) or Chevy Mailbu (found it interesting that both Chevy and Toyota Andrew Dealerships were side by side here). After talking with multiple car people, they said flat out both are good cars, but the Camry is going to last the longest without having to replace parts if you keep up with regular maintenance. From there, I set out on what I was looking for and had it very narrowed down. Previously, I had stopped at a few other dealerships and one that I stopped at didn't even have anyone outside to greet me or assist me. Andrew Toyota on the other hand, shortly after I got out of my car I was greeted by someone and guided to Tom (I had an appointment after going through online contacts from TrueCar). Andrew Toyota is one of the 3 results I got. Prior to that, my brother swore up and down by this dealership that this is one place that doesn't push you to get something you don't feel you need and actually cares about you as a customer. From the experience I had on Thursday, July 26th, I'd say I'd have to agree 100%. During the entire process I didn't feel pressured at all. After Tom came back to me with what they could do for payments, I felt like I was going to leave without a new vehicle (but wouldn't have held it against the dealership, as I would have just needed to save up some more money). Tom did everything he could to make sure to see I could get within the payment range that I was looking to spend. I was beyond pleased when he came back with an amount that was what I felt I could afford. I would definitely recommend Tom or anyone else at Andrew Toyota to anyone I come across that is looking for a new or used Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Butcher, Thomas Murray, Vince Miserendino, Cody Wagner , Amanda Vnuk

Jul 30, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. We strive to make sure every customer is 110% satisfied. Thanks again, Tom Murray

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experiance in and out in 90 minutes "

- Zoran014

Process was easy, KBB value of my trade in was accepted without any issues. new car price was fair. process took total 90 minutes with new car cleaned and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi Zoran- Thank you for purchasing your new 2018 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD from us. Providing an efficient and fun sales experience is very important to us! Don't forget to check out our Service Department for your first 5K ToyotaCare Service appointment. Best wishes, Marc Brandofina, Toyota Certified Sales Consultant, marcbrandofina@andrewtoyota.cmdlr.com

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- jimbolovestacos

Jimmy V and the whole team did a great job. Got the deal I wanted, would do business here again in a heartbeat! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vallier, Vince Miserendino

Feb 15, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi James- Thank you for purchasing your 2017 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport Double Cab with Andrew Toyota. I appreciate that you drove 1 and 1/2 hours to come see us for the best truck and deal. -Jimmy V, Certified Truck Specialist, (414) 540-2591

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrews is the place to go to buy or lease a new Toyota"

- david 4

I recently purchased a new 2017 4 runner from Andrews Toyota. This was my 4th purchase of a new 4 runner through the years and by far my most pleasant experience. First class employees who are knowledgeable, friendly, and all were striving to ensure you are completely satisfied when purchasing a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Disappointed"

- lrlehnberg

Until last Saturday we were loyal Andrew Toyota customers. Over more than a decade, we'd purchased or facilitated the purchase of 10 cars there. Although Prentiss tried to do better it seemed his hands were tied. It also seemed like Andrew Toyota couldn't have cared less about whether we remained customers. We were in the market for a new RAV4. Because of past experience with Prentiss we scheduled an appointment for a Saturday afternoon at 4. While we were test-driving the RAV4, the dealership appraised our 2014. Citing hail damage and a few scrapes on the fenders/bumpers, they offered us $9,000. (Took the car to a body shop and got an estimates to make the car "like new" totaling $3,600.) KBB values the car in "very good" condition at $15,000. My math tells me $9,000 is low-balling. When we said we weren't going to buy a car that day, they came back and offered $10,450. Still lower than it should've been, especially given the dealership could've repaired it for less than we would have paid the body shop. Countless e-mails, text messages and phone calls after they said they'd do "whatever it takes" to keep our business, they still refused to tells us what they were asking for the car we wanted. Several calls ended with "let me call you back in five minutes," but then they just didn't call back, or called back days later. As a courtesy, I let Prentiss know we were going to another dealership. While we were there, another person called from Andrew, still without the details I'd asked for, and still saying we should come back in to work something out. At that point, I didn't see any benefit in going back. I have always taken car buying very seriously. I do my homework. I come in with a very good understanding of what we want, what we're offering, what we can afford, and what we can expect from a dealership. What I didn't expect was for the entire team at Andrew to work so hard to NOT sell me a car. I'm astonished at the lack of respect the team showed. I'm stunned at their carelessness. I will not be back, and I will not encourage my family or friends to return either. Evidently, Andrew doesn't need or want our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Prentiss Farsee, Cristian Coroian, Jessica Klappa, Kenn Pickett

May 10, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

Hello Laureen, I hope all is well. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I've personally been thinking about this review you left since you posted it the other day. I am still truly saddened by what happened. My General Manager, KC, told me he had spoken with you on Monday. I hope that he communicated how sorry we are with your experience. We truly appreciate your past business and referrals. The experience you described is completely against our standards and I am appalled that this happened. However, it is not the past that I can try to fix, but the present and the future. We will use this situation to train our team members to get better with all of our customers. All the best, Jessica Klappa, Assistant Internet Manager

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second car Lease!!! "

- edhy92

It feels like a family going to this dealership. Always incredible service. Everyone is approachable and friendly. Thank you for making my second car lease a special memory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

It was truly an honor to help you get your perfect Toyota 86! Thank you for your business. All the best, Mark Doedens

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best new car buying experience ever!"

- jrslad

Bought a new Toyota Highlander from Andrew Toyota today. The experience was wonderful. We initially asked for a family friend, Shelby Loth. Shelby is the Customer Care Manager at Andrew and Customer Care is what she provided! She introduced us to Salesperson Olivia Evans who expertly guided us through the sales process. Olivia found us the exact car that we wanted at a price that was exceptional. She was fun for both my wife and I to work with. I would highly recommend Andrew Toyota for a great deal and a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Evans

October 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only place to buy!"

- Tundra2017

Shelby and Jimmy definitely made this the best truck purchase ever! They were both helpful and very professional. Made sure I was completely satisfied before, during, and after the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vallier

Nov 08, 2016

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi Keith! It was a pleasure to assist you. Thank you for making us your new Milwaukee Area Toyota dealer of choice. We are honored to welcome you to the Andrew Toyota family. Best Regards- Shelby Loth, Internet Sales Manager

September 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Customer Service and Staff"

- Fbustamante

I recently purchased a vehicle from Andrew Toyota-Scion and my experience was phenomenal. Initially, I was hesitant about going into the dealership because I had previously gone to a different Toyota dealership and it was an overwhelming and frustrating experience; no one seemed to know what they were doing and I literally had to deal with five different members. Therefore, I cannot express enough how pleased I was with the service I received at Andrew Toyota-Scion. Jimmy V was the sales member whom I had the pleasure of doing business with, he was knowledgeable, efficient, and very patient. He definitely delivered a simple, honest, and hassle free vehicle purchase experience.? Also, Laurie from the finance department was friendly and personable; we exchanged some stories and laughter while I signed my new contract. I am now a proud owner of a Toyota Highlander! Thanks Andrew Toyota-Scion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vallier, Laurie Differt

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased"

- Kim P.

Everyone that interacted with me was very positive, pleasant and personable. They all were patient and willing to listen and work to achieve a fair, equitable, doable outcome. They answered all my questions and even increased my knowledge on a few things. I'm grateful for "the family" feel and teamwork that was protrayed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2016

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi Kim- Thank you for choosing Andrew Toyota for your recent 2016 RAV4 lease! It is a great SUV that I am sure you will love for many years to come. We are honored to have you as a part of the Andrew Toyota family! Bet wishes, Jimmy V

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199