About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sheldon Wishnia.
Sheldon Wishnia
Sheldon Wishnia, F&I Leader, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Sheldon Wishnia

F&I Leader

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

My name is Sheldon Wishnia and I began my career with Beaver Toyota, St. Augustine as a Product Specialist for two and one half years and then moved to the Business Office as a Finance Leader. My goal is to assist others in all of their transportation objectives.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Toyota Product Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Sheldon Wishnia

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got our Rav-4"

- Frank and Lorraine

Jason was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful with educating us on the Rav-4 and it's multiple components. He was very patient and thorough and we felt very comfortable with the car in the end. Showroom and facilities very nice and all staff very fridndly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, Jason Collins Sr

Nov 27, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Paul_Wall

I was shopping around for trucks, but couldn't find the right one. So I came to the Toyota beaver dealership in St.Augustine, where I was surprised with a knowledge and experience of the one of the sales persons, Sergey Gusev. He was able to find the right car for me, also the financial department helped me to get the perfect financial terms. Overall I can rate my experience as perfect. I've been sitting there for over 6 hours, till almost 11 PM, and no one, who was involved in the deal, did not leave the work place until I left on the new truck. I appreciate this business approach very much. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, Sergey Gusev

Nov 15, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are happy to stay as long as it takes to make your purchase experience a great one. Thank you for your business and we hope you enjoy your new truck!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Emily

I came in to Beaver Toyota looking for help in a difficult situation and Sheldon went above and beyond to help me and get me into a reliable car that I could afford. He answered all of my questions and offered a lot of advice to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are glad to hear that Sheldon was a big help to you and we hope you enjoy your new car. Thank you for the nice review!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Amazing! "

- snoofy76

A Big Shout out to Sheldon, Daniel, & John for there helpfulness. Thank you for helping and looking out for what was in my great interest! Definitely recommend this dealership! They were an amazing trio! Have been with Toyota for years but this round was amazing! Thank you again! Karen B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Marshall , John Chapman

Aug 13, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are thrilled that you had a WOW experience here. Thank you for your business!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sheldon is the man!!!!!"

- MissAndi

I've been a customer of Beaver Toyota for 7 years. They always take care of me. Sheldon has gotten me two great cars and always goes above and beyond! He is a blessing as well as the whole Toyota family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Madonna

Aug 06, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

You are a big part of our family and we appreciate your repeat business. Thank you again for your purchase. Enjoy!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Amazing Experience "

- Very Happy Customer

Fast & Transparent 😊😊😊. I loved the culture in the store. Everyone was having fun & helping each other. I love my new to me used van, Beaver Rocks😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

WOW! Thank you so much for the great review. We all work well together and enjoy each other. We thank you for your purchase and hope you enjoy your new van!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow ya"

- Hazel

Great customer service. Friendly team members. Very knowledgeable and shows an interest in their customers needs. Without being pushy. Beaver Toyota you wow us. Great experience 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you sooo much! We are so happy you are a member of the Beaver Toyota family. We appreciate you!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME, Great Customer Service!!"

- Brub

Just got a great deal on my dream vehicle, a Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD! This is my 5th vehicle purchased at this dealership and I am BEYOND satisfied. Extremely impressed with Sheldon Wishnia - VERY honest, personable & went the extra mile to ensure our satisfaction with both the vehicle and the process. I would highly recommend this dealership and this salesman in particular. Thank you Beaver Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Another WOW experience with Sheldon. Thank you so much for your business and continuing to be the best part of our family.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A positive experience "

- Sharon1

Sheldon was very helpful & knowledgeable from start to finish. I would highly recommend to family & friends. I purchased a Toyota certified 2017 RAV4 & am extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much and we hope you enjoy your RAV4!!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FABULOUS Customer Service!!!"

- Anita B

Just purchased our 6th vehicle from this dealership and they have exceeded our expectations every time! Sheldon Wishnia is one of the VERY best salesman we’ve ever had the pleasure to work with...if you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle, go to Beaver Toyota. You will be very well taken care of & will leave there a VERY happy customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

WOW!! Thank you and we are just thrilled that you are a member of our Beaver family. We appreciate your confidence in us and look forward to many more years of friendship!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375