About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sherman Reif.
Sherman Reif
Sherman Reif, F & I Manager, Gaudin Ford
not yet rated

Sherman Reif

F & I Manager

Gaudin Ford

6625 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Sherman Reif

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience "

- Matthew1962

The whole staff at the dealership. My salesperson Terry was gracious and well informed. The people in the finance department were efficient and well prepared. The whole experience was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Mills

Aug 23, 2018

Gaudin Ford responded

Matthew, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership so we are happy to hear your experience reflected this! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jonny was very helpful he assisted us with our vehicle. Ansc"

- Fordex1

Because Jonny Durant was very knowledgeable and spoke my language and that made the process even more successful that we ended up buying two vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Durant

July 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car. Horrible buying experience"

- Merlotcarguy

Bought a 2016 Ford Explorer over Memorial Day. Salesman have to do the back and forth and really don't have any authority for bargaining. I get the well we can do that or this.....but the process was not easy, long, and we paid more than probably we should have. We almost left based on the back and forth which would not have been good since we came in to buy that day. On one of the trips back we asked for tinting and it showed up later on the invoice that we were paying for it at only $200. Later after purchase there were some issues where we noticed on auto pay that we had some money deducted on a lease trade in that they were supposed to handle--we survived that and received our cash back but when my girlfriend called the salesman after the purchase he replied it's not in my "job title". Then.....I get the Ford Motor Company survey code in the mail and find out someone completed it for us....how interesting is that? I will probably be hesitant going in there again although, to be fair we love the Explorer and its a solid suv. The vehicle sold us not the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Marroquin

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Myford

If you want a great experience at a ford dealership go to Gaudin ford and ask for Chris Rashbaum. I got a f150 and my girlfriend got a focus . He worked with us on the number we wanted in both vehicles and we left feeling like a member of the family. When it's time for a new truck I'm going to Gaudin and going to see Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Rashbaum, Kem Lester

March 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience an easy deal"

- Jpat123

Zoran was my car salesman when I showed up to Gaudin Ford, I have never dealt with a more professional and experienced salesman. I was very pleased when he was able to get me a better deal then expected on the vehicle I purchased.I would recommend this salesman to looking for an amazing deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Jannoud, Zoran Nikolic

October 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- Retired Teacher

Domenic Lasala stayed late to accommodate our time schedule and provided one of the best buying experiences we have ever encountered from a car dealership. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough when explaining all the features of our new vehicle. Overall, one of the best salesman we have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Lasala

November 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We were kindly greeted first thing in the morning. They..."

- RHedds

We were kindly greeted first thing in the morning. They were barely opening. The dealer was helpful but not pushy and when we asked to come back at a later point in the day they had no problem. The sales person gave us their card and said they would wait for our return. We had purchased a car that was not even on the lot. Got great treatment and was constantly asked if we were comfortable or needed anything as we had our 2.5 year old daughter with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Chapman, Ed Huffer , Tanner

August 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience we ever had! Everyone at the..."

- f1walvarez

Best car buying experience we ever had! Everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly and courteous, plus the dealership was spotless! Our sales rep, Sherman Reif, was the nicest person we could ever ask for. Very patient, knowledgable and professional. It was a real pleasure dealing with him. Walter & Mary Alvarez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"More than great service all along. My buying experience..."

- johnvanegas

More than great service all along. My buying experience was stress free and very professional from their part. I love my 2013 F 150. I am recommending this dealership and my sales person to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I were very impressed with the way Gaudin..."

- ALSMAN

My wife and I were very impressed with the way Gaudin Ford treated us as customers. As we arrived in the showroom we were greeted by Sherman Reif Sales consultant. We were offered something to drink and ask how he could help us. I told him the type of vehicle we were looking for and he checked his dealer stock and also checked his computer. I drove several vehicles before finding the one I was interested in. It didn't have a couple of Items I liked and he told me he would have them installed that way I would have the vehicle I wanted. The equipment was installed and the work is excellent. My wife and I were very pleased at the way everyone at Gaudin Ford made our buying experience a pleasure. They worked with us to make sure we received the best interest rate on the loan. Sherman made follow up phone calls to us to see everything was going great and the vehicle was performing well. My wife and I are now Gaudin Ford customers .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$28,500

2015 Ford Edge

$25,000

2016 Honda Accord

$17,000

2018 Ford F-150

$30,000

2018 Ram 1500

$32,500

2018 INFINITI Q50

$32,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2014 Ford Focus

$9,000