About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sherman Sims.
Sherman Sims
Sherman Sims, Sales Consultant, Porsche Riverside
5.0

Sherman Sims

Sales Consultant

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Sherman Sims

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to to give your business. "

- Jsursani

I drove 70 miles to come to Riverside to purchase my car. Got a great deal and the customer service was out of this world. Christian is an amazing person. I have bought several high end cars but this dealership went above and beyond. If you are looking for a Porsche go to Riverside and ask for Christian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Vidal, Jeremy Bishop

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service "

- iggy

I am totally satisfied.Sherman Sims is a very friendly and professional salesman. very helpful as well. I am satisfied with the transaction at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 MacanS"

- DrStefaniedolas

We are very happy with the sale service of our Macan.. The sale team...Sherman ,Eddy and Adam... made it enjoyable and painless. Sherman Sims is an outstanding person to work with. He is friendly, professional and very attentive to detail . Because of his outstanding effort , we drove a long distance in heavy traffic to purchase our Porsche from him. We highly recommended this Porsche dealership to anyone for buying or leasing the car of their dream. Their professionalism, friendliness and best of all...their willingness to go extra miles to make the sale possible. We are extremely happy with our purchase and will recommend our friends and family to come to Porsche Riverside and be assisted by Mr Sherman Sims . He will make your day brighter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finley, Adam Avalos

Sep 18, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Stefanie, Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation, and congratulations on your new Porsche! We appreciate your willingness to go the distance to work with Sherman and it is wonderful to know how confident you are in his service. We're so glad that he, Eddy, and Adam provided you with a buying experience that was as exceptional as you had anticipated, and we hope to be given the opportunity to offer you the same quality assistance in the future. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aggresive pricing, superb service, quick & painless process"

- nicole1211

I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. Sherman Sims was very informative and he was answering every question of ours patiently. He even went beyond and recorded a video of the car I'm interested before I actually step into the dealership. Whats more important, I've compared price with 4 other dealership around the area and Sherman gave me the best deal Nowadays, it commonly seen that car salesmen just don’t do enough good job and their only objective is to get money out of your wallet. But, salesman like Sherman Sims delivers an incredible service and gives a very pleasant experience. I will be coming back to Porsche Riverside for more Porsche and recommend to anyone who's interested for a new Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Nicole, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful recommendation! Our customer satisfaction is our utmost priority, so we're so delighted that Sherman was able to help you find just what you were looking for- for the best price! It's a pleasure to hear of your contentment with your overall buying experience, and we appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. We look forward to the chance to work with you again in the future! Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my first Porsche"

- CassL

This was a great dealership to work with. Sherman Sims was a great first contact - he was very personable and answered all my questions about the car I was interested in. I was coming in from out of town, and he made this experience seamless and straight forward of presenting my car and test driving it. I then worked with Christian Vidal who closed the deal. Christian is also very attentive and straight forward, very personable. He took care of all the details I had requested. This was a super group of people that didn't give me the "car salesman" feel. I felt very well taken care of. Adam Avalos was the finance guy who made the paperwork as painless as possible. Numbers were striaght forward as were all the options and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Vidal, Adam Avalos

Aug 27, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Cass, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. We appreciate your willingness to go the distance to work with us, and it's a delight to know that Christian, Adam, and Sherman collaborated to make the entirety of your experience so smooth, efficient, and hassle-free. We thank you for doing business with us, and we hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Feel free to check us out on Facebook or Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless straight forward "

- John SoCal

Awesome dealership. Sherman Sims was fantastic. He he was very attentive and straight forward from the first contact, he made it a pleasure to buy the Porsche. Jeremy Bishop in Finance was more than helpful. The part I hate about buying cars is all the paperwork. Not this time. Great guy who also made it quick and easy. Super group of very professional people who take good care of you. I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop

Aug 27, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi John, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this great review! We are so delighted that Sherman and Jeremy were able to ease your buying experience and make the process so straightforward and efficient! We are honored to have earned your loyalty, and we can't wait to work with you again in the future! Feel free to check us out on Facebook or Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 911 GT3 test drive and purchase "

- JPUJALS

I was very happy with the service, cordial nature and professionalism that Riverside Porsche and David Barron showed me on Saturday August 18, 2018! Not only was I picked up at LAX (70 miles away in heavier traffic) and taken to the dealership but after the test drive and purchase process of this once in a lifetime fantastic vehicle (😆👍), David went the extra mile (literally and returned me back to the Airport (280 miles!!!). He was very pleasant and personable and could see him offered additional responsibility in the dealership or perhaps being offered a training program to become a Porsche mechanic! Thanks for everything! John S. Pujals, MD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Dr. Pujals, It is such a delight to hear that your recent buying experience with David was so positive! It is wonderful that he took such good care of you throughout the entirety of your visit, and it will always be our pleasure to go above and beyond to ease our guests' experiences. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and we thank you so much for your business. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great leasing experience with Sherman Sims"

- Ah

What a great experience with Sherman Sims at Riverside Porsche! We just leased a 2018 Porsche Macan and the process was easy and transparent. Sherman provided top-notch service throughout the experience. Nothing hidden. He did what he said he was going to do, from texting information to answering phone calls, even on his days off! I don't remember a time when I couldn't get ahold of Sherman. It was amazing. He truly seemed excited for us as if he was going through the process with us (which he was). This guy embodies customer service and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is interested in purchasing or buying a Porsche. Allison Hushek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Allison, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Sherman this wonderful review. It's amazing to hear that he was so thoroughly attentive and devoted to ensuring that your leasing experience was as smooth and hassle-free as possible. We appreciate your recommendation, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new Porsche Macan! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have no fear, Sherman Sims is here!"

- Troubleman369

We were treated like family by Sherman Sims and all the other members of the team at Porsche Riverside. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Porsche. Needless to say, we are very pleased that we made the drive to Riverside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech, Adam Avalos

Aug 13, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your kind recommendation! We appreciate you going the distance to work with us at Porsche Riverside, and we are pleasured to hear that your buying experience with Sherman did not disappoint. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we could be of assistance to you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NO SALE NEEDED "

- NEXTPLAYCEO24

VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE REPS WHO ARE GONNA TELL YOU THE TRUTH AND NOT JUST FORCE YOU IN A VEHICLE GO SEE SHERMAN SIMS HE WILL GET YOU TOGETHER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finley, Adam Avalos

Aug 07, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We're thrilled that you are so confident in Sherman and the team, as well as the the transparent and informative service that they have provided you with. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when it is ready for service! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$164,980

2018 Porsche Panamera

$167,830

2018 Porsche Panamera

$100,860

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,180

2018 Porsche Panamera

$166,650

2018 Porsche Panamera

$97,380

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,970

2018 Porsche Panamera

$95,980