About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sherry Downey.
Sherry Downey
Sherry  Downey, Service Consultant, Jessup Auto Plaza
5.0

Sherry Downey

Service Consultant

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Sherry Downey

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jessup Service Consultant Sherry Downey"

- Troy*

Jessup service consultant Sherry Downey is an outstanding employee she really cares about customer's vehicle service needs and always has a smile on her face* I've been coming here since 2015 and I've never hed a problem: sincerely from loyal customer Troy*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, we are so glad to hear your kind words regarding Sherry. Thanks so much for taking your time to share your feedback with us, your loyalty does not go unnoticed. We will continue to be here whenever you need us again. Thanks Troy!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jessup is the best for sales and service "

- Maryann

Braulio Rodriguez always takes excellent care of any service or sales issues we may have. He knows we are loyal Jessup customers and works hard to keep us happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We are so glad to hear that Braulio consistently takes great care of you, we are proud to have him on our Jessup Auto Plaza team. Thanks so much for taking your time to share this with us and we look forward to being here for you when you need us next.

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- George Stern

I am on my 5th Suburban. I love Chevrolets Suburbans. My recent experience with Jessup Chevrolet’s service department is the finest I have ever had. Sherry Downey, my service advisor was terrific! My air conditioner went out during a very hot day in Rancho Mirage. It took just one appointment and I was driving in air conditioned comfort with a few hours. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone needing GM service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shuttle drivers were professional and courteous.

Apr 30, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're really happy to hear that you are happy with service provided by our team. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service by Sherry!"

- Caddyguy

Sherry always has a great smile and get all our work done quickly! Love coming to your dealership! Keep up the great job!! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're really happy to hear that you are happy with the customer service provided by Sherry. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A auto service. "

- Betty

Sherry does an excellent job of taking care of my old Buick which I dearly love. Have been coming to Jessup for many years. Always satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your recommendation and five-star review! We appreciate you being a loyal customer and please feel free to give us a call anytime you need us again.

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a great job Sherry!!"

- The Schines

I never really cared about who serviced my car. Then I met Sherry. She remembered me, my husband, our twins,, & our 2 cars we have! what it needs, and she let’s me know of things to expect next time. She can handle any problems with extreme excellence and effortlessly makes her customers comfortable and reassured that their car will be taken care of quickly. She can get you in & our on your way and makes sure you leave in a better mood than when you came in. She’s the best. By far! Thank you Sherry for all you do! Xoxo ~ The Schines

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your wonderful five-star feedback and taking the time to share it with us. We appreciate your recommendation and are please do not hesitate to give us a call whenever we can be of assistance to you again!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service specialist "

- fyrjefe

Sherry Downey is one fine service advisor who goes the distance in providing a great customer experience. Always eagerly reviewing your vehicle service needs and ready to recommend options for consideration, Sherry is friendly, outgoing and exudes competence as she goes about assuring the customer service experience. Recently my Buick needed service while awaiting scheduled body shop maintenance and Ruben Guzman worked with Sherry to insure that the service needs were met as they coordinated both needs to minimize the time the Buick was out of service which was well appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Guzman

Feb 28, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We are very happy to receive your five-star review and recommendation. Please feel free to give us a call whenever you need us and again, thank you for taking your time to share!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever"

- BGWHTTRUCK

Braulio in sales and Sherry in service make this dealership the easiest place to buy a car or have service done and I bought my last two trucks from this dealer and had all the service done there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rodriguez

Jan 02, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you so much for sharing this awesome review with us and I will be sure to pass your kind words on to the whole team. Your recommendation and five-stars are greatly valued and we welcome you back anytime we can be of assistance to you again.

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction with purchase. "

- Blue Flame 6

I was treated with courtesy and respect through the process. Sherry in the service department recommended David when I was ready to buy my next Chevrolet. We found a car and price that I liked and met my needs. When servicing your car and then ready to buy new see Sherry and David at Jessup Auto Plaza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frizzell , Leland in finance found a low rate quickly and completed the process smoothly.

Aug 28, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome picture!! Thanks so much for sharing. We're so glad to hear about your last experience with us and that you were fully satisfied with your experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (551 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,740

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,255

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,535

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,090

2018 GMC Terrain

$37,805

2018 GMC Acadia

$33,930