Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sherry Vieira.
Sherry Vieira
Sherry Vieira at Crown Kia Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Sherry Vieira

Service Consultant

Crown Kia Mitsubishi

5500 34th St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

I have been working at Crown Mitsubishi since 1999 although I started working for Crown in 1998. I worked at our Pontiac store before I was transferred to Mitsubishi. I have lived in Florida since 1985. I moved here from Ohio after I graduated from high school. I have been married since 1998 and have a 13-year old daughter named Ashley. In my free time I love to cook, play cards, and hang out at the beach – the best part of Florida!

275 Reviews of Sherry Vieira

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Sherry Vieira for always providing the best..."

- KarenV

Thank you Sherry Vieira for always providing the best customer service. It is always a pleasure work with you. Thank you for always taking time to answer my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant Sherry Vieira's knowledge and expertise..."

- Pauline Green

Very pleasant Sherry Vieira's knowledge and expertise makes an appointment for regular scheduled maintenance to my Kia very easy and effortlessly. Always a time well spent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Stoufer

Apr 20, 2021

Pauline Green responded

L♥VE my Kia Optimum !!!

Apr 20, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Pauline, Thank you for leaving Sherry this excellent review! We are pleased that she could consistently put you at ease and get your vehicular concerns seamlessly taken care of. It is our pleasure to assist you, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for many years to come.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherry is always right on top of my needs and answers my..."

- Glenn H.

Sherry is always right on top of my needs and answers my questions with what I need in mind. Not trying to sell me something that I do not. Been a customer for 3 years now and am looking for many more to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Galbraith

Apr 08, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Glen, Thank you for leaving Sherry this excellent review! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are pleased that her efforts consistently meet your satisfaction. Offering quality and pressure-free service is so important to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherry Viera provided me with friendly and professional..."

- ellist

Sherry Viera provided me with friendly and professional service. She answered all my questions and as very helpful. Thank You Sherry. Crown Kia is Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for leaving Sherry this 5-star review! We are pleased that she could be of remarkable assistance to you throughout your visit! We thank you for confiding in our dealership with your automotive needs. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherry listened to my needs and was able to notify me of..."

- Jrinlutz

Sherry listened to my needs and was able to notify me of service progress with accurate updates. When I ran out of time offered me to come back for my car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Sherry works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherry Vieira handled my car service very well. She..."

- Ajl6738@yahoo.com

Sherry Vieira handled my car service very well. She explained some things about my car which I was unaware - very helpful information. Nick Henry is a great sales person as well. He got my car into service quickly without having to wait a month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Henry

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Sales Advisor Sherry Viera is not afraid to jump in..."

- jdrewett

My Sales Advisor Sherry Viera is not afraid to jump in and help with a situation ie: when I was attempting to pull in the parking lot, I was unable to because customers had left their vehicles all over leaving me out in the street. Sherry ran out and started moving the other cars so that I was off the street.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for leaving Sherry this positive review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are pleased to hear that she took exceptional care of you throughout your visit. It is always our goal to ensure that our guests' experiences are as seamless as possible, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the future!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherry Vieira was very knowledgeable and helpful both..."

- Vera

Sherry Vieira was very knowledgeable and helpful both times I was in need of service for my 2020 Kia Soul. The service was done promptly and gettin a car wash was an added benefit, especially during max pollen season!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love crown kia in st pete! Kyle maxwell is my favorite..."

- Cmasone

I love crown kia in st pete! Kyle maxwell is my favorite advisor and he always does impeccable work! I like consistency and only want to work with him! Though, when I cashed out Kyle was with another guest, because he's very popular, I got cashed out by Sherry and she was very helpful too! The whole crown kia team knows what they're doing! I've never had a bad service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Maxwell

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Sherry Vieira for always being available for my..."

- KarenV

Thank you Sherry Vieira for always being available for my service questions and concerns. Thank you for treating me like family. It is always a pleasure to do business with you and Crown Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Crown Kia Mitsubishi responded

Karen, Thank you for leaving Sherry this wonderful review! She will be honored by your very kind words and to know how greatly you valued her service! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,400
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Gravity Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,660
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Gravity Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,822
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Gravity Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,825
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,084
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Starbright Yellow exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,212
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
Variable
FWD