Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shevon Murren.
Shevon Murren
Shevon  Murren at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.8

Shevon Murren

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Shevon Murren

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice & professional. They respected my..."

- Angela Boullosa Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice & professional. They respected my time & didn’t keep me hostage like most dealerships do. Maybe because I paid cash for my car, but I was very disappointed, more like pissed off because they wouldn’t include a spare key for the car I purchased. I believe that’s a very small price to pay for ANY CAR DEALERSHIP, ESPECIALLY WHEN SOMEONE PAYS CASH FOR THEIR CAR!! The salesperson said the car I bought only has one key, but I know very well that they can make me a spare key. You would think as expensive as all their hidden fees are it would cover the cost of a spare key. I’m lll recommend this place because of the free lifetime oil changes & car washes, but these days pretty much all dealerships are doing the same. If they want to stand out for GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, TRY GIVING YOUR CUSTOMERS THE SMALL THINGS THEY ASK FOR, LIKE A SPARE KEY!! I’d rather have that than free car washes!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah

Feb 26, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi Angela, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my new 2021 Crosstrek Sport from out of..."

- orsocan.vt Verified Customer

Purchased my new 2021 Crosstrek Sport from out of state-long distance (PNW). The performance of Shevon, Levi, and Merlyn was second to none. Their kindness and professionalism is emblematic of a what superior car purchase experience should be. Upon my arrival in Florida to pick up the car; the team left no stone unturned in making sure the deal went smoothly and delivered full satisfaction..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi the Tech Specialist, Merlyn the Service Pro-Both 5 STARS

Feb 24, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive out of state car buying experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, everyone was so nice and accommodating. Got the work..."

- DJONES5818 Verified Customer

Wow, everyone was so nice and accommodating. Got the work done in a very timely matter. Very clean dealership. Customer waiting and showroom is top notch! Very nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my Subaru Outback here year and a half ago...."

- Terri Verified Customer

I bought my Subaru Outback here year and a half ago. Love the car. My salesman read us perfectly and got us where we wanted to be. Since then they have redone the whole place and it's beautiful. Service has been quick and easy as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first time to my last visit at Subaru of Port..."

- ckppls Verified Customer

From the first time to my last visit at Subaru of Port Richey I don’t have any complaints. I am always greeted and served upon my arrival. I can always plan and keep all appointments scheduled after estimated time of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garrett did a grat jobs answering questions and demoing..."

- alexcher Verified Customer

Garrett did a grat jobs answering questions and demoing features of the Ascent. I appreciated the dealership reaching out and offering an opportunity to go over the car functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t go anywhere else. There’s a reason i came back..."

- buitragokevin Verified Customer

Couldn’t go anywhere else. There’s a reason i came back three times, Jerry helped me out with my first Subaru. Great Staff with excellent efficiency!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru of Port Richey! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good buying experience. Dealership very clean, staff..."

- thomasbmann Verified Customer

Very good buying experience. Dealership very clean, staff very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely would recommend this Subaru Dealership. Garrett and Sara were very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the features on my 2019 Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara sales, carl in finance

Jan 07, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi Thomasbmann, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team made my visit very pleasant since u were a new..."

- BROBONE48 Verified Customer

Sales team made my visit very pleasant since u were a new dealer 4 me traded my 15 forester 4 a loaded outback very happy i had with maestro 4 5 yes l hope 2 have the same with u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and five star rating! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The technicians are the best anywhere in the Tampa Bay..."

- BLUEBOMBER70 Verified Customer

The technicians are the best anywhere in the Tampa Bay area! The new building is awesome. Brian is great and the tech that worked on my truck was fantastic!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Port Richey. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results