Shevon Murren
Shevon  Murren at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me

Shevon Murren

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.7
129 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

4.7

129 Reviews

Write a Review

129 Reviews of Shevon Murren

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and timely. Was the quickest purchase I've ever made! Would highly reccomend! More

by superalene151@gmail.co.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry, Nasser Abdallah

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with our Subaru. Process relatively easy. Still too long a wait. We did Carvona last time due to this More

by reliewr10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Montel Gamble

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased our used 2016 Nissan Altima from Subaru in Port Richey and they have been fantastic!! They made purchasing the car so easy and the service department has been fantastic!!!! We have already dec More

by Homebiz4u03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always have gone out of their way to help me if I had a problem or was looking for a specific vehicle. Great Dealership with great customer service.. More

by BLEWANDOW8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast professional service, new facility is outstanding. The waiting area is outstanding with coffee an munches. Thank You. More

by joefielder7946
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shevon, Frank and Nicholl are a dream team. Fast easy process, they were amazing, highly Recommend. More

by Robbie Royale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Montel Gamble, Frank Servedio

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Subaru of Port Richey goes out of its way to please their customers. I have been dealing with them for years and purchased several cars from them. They have always taken care of any problem that might have o More

by BLEWANDOW8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt DeGarmo, Mark Belviso

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drive from Gainesville Florida to Newport Richy Florida just to go to their service department and their facility because the service is so good and I really love my sales guy! More

by teri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We drove from 3 hours away to pick up a car and ended up leaving with two. Everyone here was so professional and helpful. I’ll definitely be coming back to buy my next Subaru. More

by c.cootware
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I I was greeted upon arrival and Chris was very helpful and retrived the vehicle I was there to view.. The car was exactly what I had been looking for.. More

by er7308
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasser Abdallah, Chris Baird

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $13,257
2011 Toyota Avalon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $42,800
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Dark Moss exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Yukon car, priced at $70,000
2022 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,500
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $31,000
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive