About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shiloh Randolph.
Shiloh Randolph
Shiloh Randolph, Senior Certified Service Consultant, Lexus of Knoxville
5.0

Shiloh Randolph

Senior Certified Service Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

140 Reviews of Shiloh Randolph

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, courteous, & accommodating!"

- PGITSCH616 Verified Customer

Our service tech, Shiloh, is the ultimate professional! She works with your schedule getting your car serviced & is always willing to go the extra mile in assisting you! She makes it easy & hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Penfield, Dallas Hoard

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Door locks"

- JOERICHANI Verified Customer

The Lexus of Knoxville team is always courteous and helpful. They are fully focused on helping the customer and making the experience a good one. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Carr, Nordehl Unbehaun

Nov 15, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your recommendation! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- RICHARD THE ELDER

Good folks from the man who checked me in, to a very efficie.efficient, intelligent lady as my service rep, to a nice sedan loaner car and a fun visit with the best sales rep in the USA , Howad White.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Martin, Howard White

Nov 15, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our team was able to exceed expectations! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Team"

- merlegirl Verified Customer

Lexus of Knoxville always does a fine job on servicing my Lexus’. I’ve been a customer since 1994. They do fine work. Shiloh is my service rep & arranges everything for my convenience & I truly appreciate it. Gage helped me with moving my things into my car & was so pleasant about it all. Five Stars??????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage

Nov 14, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your repeat business, and we love to hear such positive comments about our team! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Noreen Verified Customer

First time that I’ve been here and they make me feel like a good friend. They are very accommodating and efficient. They took care of me right away and kept me updated. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We treat all of our customers like family; it is the Lexus of Knoxville lifestyle! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service! "

- Proud Owner Verified Customer

Shilo arranged my service appointment promptly. The service was right on in getting to the problem and getting the repair done. Best service group ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from sales and beyond"

- HOUSTONBRENDA

I leased my 2018 NX for the first time at Lexus of Knoxville. Hunter Wright greeted me at the door and between he and james Kanipe I was able to stay in the Lexus family since 2005. They both went above and beyond to make it happen for me and I love my NX. I also have to shout out the staff there, the receptionist, finance, parts, porters, and shane and Shiloh in service. I always feel welcomed when I arrive and throughout the whole service process. While shane and shiloh are the only two I've worked with in Service I trust anyone is 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! I am glad our team has continually made your experiences enjoyable! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence as usual."

- Marty2

Stopped by the LEXUS of Knoxville service department with a queation regarding key-fob batteries. Not only did the service representative explain how this battery system works, but immediately tested the battery of our key-fob, made a replacement on the spot and promptly had us on our way. Knowlegable peiple, dedicated to service and caring about the customer equals “Excellent Service” every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Haun

Nov 13, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Broke down and had it towed in"

- Taylor, Jerry Verified Customer

We called the service department to see how long it would take and never returned our call. Called about 4 or 5 times. Always went to voicemail. They were fast fixing it when the part came in. Very friendly staff. Could you check and see if we had a long term warranty on our 2012 Lexus 250 C. My phone number is 419 294 7931. Jerry Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review, Jerry! We have escalated your question to the proper management staff, and they shall reach out to you soon. Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car tire check"

- HOUSTONBRENDA Verified Customer

We Came in for simple tire inflation check with cold weather change and Shiloh took care of recent recall before we were notified to do it then at the same time to avoid another visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$29,992

2018 Lexus ES

$38,495

2018 Lexus GS

$56,193

2019 Lexus GX 470

$57,945

2012 Lexus IS

$17,984

2018 Lexus LS

$90,755

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$46,141

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$48,236