About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shiloh Randolph.
Shiloh Randolph
Shiloh Randolph, Senior Certified Service Consultant, Lexus of Knoxville
5.0

Shiloh Randolph

Senior Certified Service Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me
Call
Email

66 Reviews of Shiloh Randolph

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent friendly service and accurate descriptio of ervice"

- Lexus lover

we had great experience so far we have dealt with this dealership for last 15 yrs owned 4 different cars,never had any bad experience ,always got loaner car and always had nice and cleaned car back. nice waiting area with smiley staff , easy service access and friendly communications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to hear your experience at our dealership was five stars worthy! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Service Experience"

- ROWLANDCOUK

We have two Lexus Vehicles and always get have a great experience at Lexus of Knoxville. Service is fast and efficient. The work is done right; this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rodriguez

Sep 17, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Rowland, Thank you so much for the five-star rating! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME SERVICE "

- Alie

I took my Lexis to Knoxville Lexus Dealer for a oil change last week. I am so thankful Lexis found I had a leaking shock. I am a single female and I am glad I can always count on Lexis of Knoxville to keep my Lexis in great mechanical condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Alie, Thank you so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Service & Tire Rotation"

- Kathy

I really appreciate THIS dealership! I always feel welcomed and confident that my vehicle’s servicing is completed by competent staff. I had been eyeing the tread on my tires for awhile; reassured twice that my tires were still OK. during this visit, I was told I now needed new tires. Great relief and happy as can be! Ready for a long road trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Kathy, Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy your experience with our staff was five stars worthy! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Advisor are great!!!!"

- aalana

The level of customer service is exceptional at Lexus of Knoxville Service Dept., I will definitely recommend Lexus of Knoxville to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Jamison Stroupe"

- Linda or Harold

Jamison always goes beyond the call of normal work expectations for us to make sure we are satisfied and happy... He is a true asset to Lexus of Knoxville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Haun, Jamison Stroupe

Aug 13, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to hear your experience was five stars worthy! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- kellyk

Great Customer service and very convenient for drop off, payment and pick up. Really like that you all vacuum out all of the vehicle an wash it also. Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Standard for Service and Customer Care"

- MetalMinded13

I'm always amazed at how well my wife and I are treated at Lexus of Knoxville. The quality of work, cost of services rendered, and the overall environment are second to none. When the time comes to purchase another vehicle, I won't think twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Both Shiloh and Phil were great to work with! I'm particula"

- RX 350 Service

Both Shiloh and Phil were great to work with! I'm particularly appreciative of the job Phil did in working with me to get my trailer hitch installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Johnson

Jul 31, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and customer focus."

- Lexusguy

I have had my ES350 since 2009, bought it new from this dealership. I have had 100% of the service done at this dealership and even with 185k miles on the car, just bought a new set of tires expecting another 50k. The team there is great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service department. We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$56,193

2014 Lexus IS

$27,495

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$46,439

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$48,230

2015 Lexus NX 300h

$27,395

2018 Lexus RX

$58,398

2018 Lexus RX

$54,862

2016 Toyota Rav4

$22,000