Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shon Gilbert.
Shon Gilbert
Shon Gilbert, Sales and Leasing, Honda of Murfreesboro
5.0

Shon Gilbert

Sales and Leasing

Honda of Murfreesboro

929 John R. Rice Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Shon Gilbert

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great purchasing experience"

- dmcrosby

Our salesman was very knowledgeable about the features of the car trims and was a pleasure to work with. We purchased the odessey and it was by far the best car we test drove and I'm sure our family will enjoy it for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barton Sallee

Dec 27, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Odyssey. We appreciate your business and Awesome Review!!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a car and had great service!!"

- Jtbullock451

I went in to but a used, nice car. The sales representatives were very friendly and super nice. I never once felt pressured or bullied during the whole process. I was even provided lunch! I will return should I buy a vehicle again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barton Sallee

Dec 27, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for the Awesome Review you left for Shon and Barton and our Team!!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Marine

Great team environment. I will refer all the people l know about my experience. Very clean dealership. I was greeted right away. Again, an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your business and Awesome Review!!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- Jason

Very friendly and knowledgeable sales staff, did not push us to spend more than we wanted or try to sell us something we didn’t want. Salesman did make some suggestions on some different models with some end of year discounts that made us able to buy more car for less money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Semmes, Mark Mccormick

Dec 12, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you your business. Congrats on your New Honda!!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff "

- Lucy liu

Highly recommended Honda of Murfreesboro friendly and professional thank you to Shon Gilbert , Rodney Arviso and Health Elliott you all are AWESOME.I highly suggest Honda of Murfreesboro if you're looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Arviso, Heath Elliott , I cant remember the name in finance he is nice too ?? i will give him 5 stars.

Dec 07, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Business. Congrats on your New Honda. We appreciate the Awesome Review for our team you left.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Oakley4140

Visited two delearships, and was sold on the great experience with a young salesman named Blair. When coming in later for pickup, Heath and Shon continued to add to our great experience. Very appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Elliott , Blair

Nov 01, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda!! Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family. We appreciate your business!!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a car from Honda of Murfreesboro"

- Kevin

We bought our first Honda from Honda of Murfreesboro because they were knowledgeable, helpful and kind throughout the process without being pushy. Would definitely recommend and will purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Semmes, Heath Elliott , Lance Booker also 5 stars

Oct 25, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Business. Congrats on your New Honda!! We appreciate the Awesome Review of Shon, Joe and Heath!!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- Insight into 2019

I’m not the typical car shopper because I just don’t enjoy doing it, and maybe that’s because of past experiences. This was the best buying experience I’ve ever had! Our salesperson was helpful but not pushy while trying to help us decide what vehicle was best. We had decided on one vehicle and were even in the stages of working on numbers and I announced that I had changed my mind - this didn’t bother him at all and we started over with looking at another vehicle and test driving. We definitely left there with the right vehicle and we are extremely happy with our purchase. Our salesperson was very knowledgeable about everything we considered and returned the next day to get further instructions on how to operate everything on our new car and get it detailed (it was raining when we purchased). I highly recommend this dealership and our salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance person, not sure of his name but he was great.

Oct 22, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your Purchase and thank you for the Awesome Review you left for Shon and our Team!!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So easy "

- Catfishsally

When you go to Honda, ask for Shon. He was fantastic to work with and made the whole process so easy. There was no pressure and we felt comfortable and valued. We left happily with the new Honda Insight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I think the finance man was Travis.

Oct 15, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda!! We appreciate the Awesome Review of Shon and our Team!!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and informative. "

- aotsfan007

I went in knowing exactly what i wanted and they helped me pick it out. Shon is one of the nicest people I have ever talked to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mccormick

Oct 13, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda!! Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family. We apprecaite your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Civic

$23,082

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,358

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,708

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,168

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,918

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,953

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,918