About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shrenik Delhiwala.
Shrenik Delhiwala
Shrenik Delhiwala, Service Manager, Nissan of Huntington
4.7

Shrenik Delhiwala

Service Manager

Nissan of Huntington

850 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station , NY 11746

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

77 Reviews of Shrenik Delhiwala

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- CARR.RAHSAAN Verified Customer

Service is an a plus i love Nissan of Huntington keep up the good work i would recomend to all of my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Valdez, Herbie Santos

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was very pleased "

- ARNHARB Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service dept and everything they did I hit a pothole it blew out my passenger side front and rear wheels luckily I had tire and wheel protection but they took care of everything pictures back and forth with the company got everything covered tires and rims very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good quick service "

- ISHTIAQBILAL Verified Customer

Good service. Friendly staff. I would Highly recommended it. I would go again. Clean waiting area. Free coffee. Convinient location. my service rep was knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Radio "

- Corrine7979 Verified Customer

Service was quick and easy !! Staff was friendly ! The service area was clean .. offered me a ride to my job and to be picked up if needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car inspection "

- WALLNER4 Verified Customer

Everyone was courteous & respectfully handled all my questions. It was a pleasure going there.From the time I arrived until the time I left everyone was curteous & quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- PRINCESSA1973 Verified Customer

Excellent place for your Vehicle to get service down and it’s very nice inside for you to sit down and watch TV or use the computer or look at the brand new vehicles they have on the floor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Other

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people there to povide excellent service"

- MIZOUFRESH57 Verified Customer

I recommend every one to Nissan of Huntington because they very care about customers and they provide excellent service to every one.This is a great staff of employee and they deserve a lot have credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Department"

- Diane Verified Customer

Even without an appointment, everyone is treated courteously and professionally. Had to wait awhile because the service line-up was full, but the waiting area is large and has nice amenities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The manager of the service department"

- Xojoe11 Verified Customer

The manager at service department was the worst experience I've ever had at a dealership. Sales floor are great and kid behind desk at service was great but the manager ensured I'll never buy a Nissan again. Go to VW. We have a lot of VWs in family and service is tremendous, they stand behind their product too. Sure not all nissan is lIke this but avoid manager of service center at Huntington location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and courteous"

- 515gina Verified Customer

Love this service center. Always polite,always fast, and ALWAYS get the car back clean and fixed!! I bring for regular oil changes too. They are very fair and also send out periodic specials!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Braunstein

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,919

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,170

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,338

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,919