Search
Back
Start your review of Silke Refior.
Silke Refior
Silke Refior, Sales, McDonald Volkswagen
5.0

Silke Refior

Sales

McDonald Volkswagen

6000 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VEST certified Master

Languages Spoken

German German

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Silke Refior

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch experience with Silke"

- Thebylers

Silke makes buying a car a personal experience. The care and consideration for our family as people instead of simply as potential buyers will keep us coming back for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

McDonald Volkswagen responded

We are grateful for your review. It means the world to us here at McDonald Volkswagen! We look forward to serving you for years to come!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From idea to reality!"

- GigiGTI

When we first saw the images of the GTI Rabbit edition, we knew we wanted one in our family. We contacted Silke through an online ad for McDonald and it turned out to be one of the most painless car purchases we've ever made. Constant communication and information on the status of our order from Silke made the wait easy! When she finally arrived at the dealership, the McDonald team had every part of the purchase ready to roll for us. Outstanding in every aspect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

McDonald Volkswagen responded

For you to say "Outstanding in every aspect" truly makes our day! We are thrilled that Silke made this such a painless car-buying process and hope you are loving your new Volkswagen. Thanks so much!

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Silke Refior is awesome"

- Drice97

Loved working with the team and Silke especially. We were a total pain I. The xxx and she handled it like a pro. She worked her xxx off to get us a good deal on an Atlas, and then when we did a complete 180 to a GTI, she was awesome. Will be a VW owner for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

McDonald Volkswagen responded

It's our goal to make our customers happy and it's fantastic that Silke did just that. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate you supporting McDonald Volkswagen with a great review.

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Alex86

Buying a new car is pretty terrifying....luckily me and my husband were met by an angel with the name Silke. She made our experience incredible. The whole dealership worked as a team and were more than accommodating to all our needs. Customer service is what they do best. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car. 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Hi Alex - We understand that buying a car can be challenging but we are so happy to hear that Silke made your experience as easy as possible. It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with the McDonald Volkswagen to get into the best new car! Thank you so much for the fantastic review.

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Brad Murphy is Tops!"

- EOSLarry

The bottom line for any Company as to how you as a customer feel about that Company really boils down to the interface you have had with a salesperson, customer service, or technical specialist. For McDonald VW, my opinion is 5-stars due to the courteous, prompt, and superior customer interactions I have had with my service advisor Brad Murphy. He is "tops" in every way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Hi Larry - It makes our day to hear that you enjoyed working with Brad. We love that he provided courteous and prompt service, and most of all, that you drove home from McDonald Volkswagen a satisfied customer. Thank you very much for the positive feedback!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Tiguan"

- yoga1

We purchased a 2019 Tiguan and it was such a smooth & simple transaction. The entire team at McDonald was truly exceptional and made the entire process simple & seamless. We will refer friends & family to Mcdonald and will purchase future vehicles from McDonald. Thank you for the team at McDonald for such a wonderful car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle & Roger

Feb 04, 2019

McDonald Volkswagen responded

I would like to personally thank you for coming to McDonald Volkswagen! It makes our day to hear that you had a great experience purchasing your 2019 Tiguan. We look forward to assisting you when it's time for your first oil change, safe driving!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My TDI turn in was a very easy process."

- rca3rd

Silke was outstanding when i came in to turn in my Jetta for the Volkswagen TDI buyback program. She was very friendly and knowledgeable.It was a very easy and quick process.I look forward to using McDonald Volkswagen to buy another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We love to hear that you received friendly and knowledgeable service during your visit to McDonald Volkswagen. Safe driving!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Silke was very professional and fun to work with. "

- dankbarlow

Silke was great! I could have went to a few different VW dealers to buy the rabbit but Silke made the difference. Would recommend Mcdonald VW to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2018

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Hi Dan - We love to hear that our customers are having fun at McDonald Volkswagen! It's fantastic that Silke provided an excellent experience and helped you get into a Volkswagen Rabbit. Thank you very much for the great review!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant time spent with knowledgable sales person. "

- mniemiec

Silke was fantastic. Great knowledge and was very patient with me. Helped with getting service on the company car I drive. Thanks so much. Cheers, M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Fantastic review - thanks so much! We're thrilled to hear you received patient service for your company car. See you next time at McDonald Volkswagen!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless"

- canderson

Silke was wondeful to work with in both turning in our wagon and buying another car. Knowledgeable, follow up and professionalism are what stands out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

McDonald Volkswagen responded

This is what we love to hear! Thank you so much for your positive feedback. From the entire McDonald Volkswagen team, safe driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,490

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,925

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,965

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,975

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,825

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,880

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$31,910

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,395