About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Silvana Vasco.
Silvana Vasco
Silvana Vasco, Service Advisor, Larson Ford
not yet rated

Silvana Vasco

Service Advisor

Larson Ford

1150 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Silvana Vasco

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Happy Marline!!

I just want to start by saying that I would most definitely tell anyone that needs a quick, professional experience to go to the New quick lanes. With no appointment not only did Silvana Vasco help me but made me feel like One of the Ford family. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Took the time to explain everything and was able to save me some money. I’m from out of state and I felt like I was at my Ford dealership!! Silvana Vasco you go girl!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you, Maline! We're so glad you had a great experience! We hope to see you again soon!

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & Friendly Service"

- TSJ Auto

Silvano reached out to me on some outstanding open recalls on some of our vehicles. She scheduled them in and got them done same day! Painless! Thank you for taking the time & the initiative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! The safety and time of our customers is one of our top priorities!

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and great follow up"

- fusion2015

I wanted to take a minute to sing the praises of Silvana. She is a very diligent and personable service representative. She makes every step of the process easy. She explains what needs to be understood and she makes sure to communicate throughout what can be a stressful process. Recently, I had my car in for an oil change and mentioned a concern I had. SIlvana had a tech look at it and sure enough there was an issue. My car was out of factor warranty, but she followed up with the extended warranty company and got my repair covered. She's really an asset to Larson. She goes the extra mile and always smiles as she makes things happen. Thank you Silvana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2017

Larson Ford responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your 4.8 star review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Silvana is outstanding & we are honored to have her on our team. Thank you for shopping at Larson Ford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Best, Rob Larson, GM

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful & Professional!"

- Grateful8

Everyone from Rob Larson to every employee I had interaction with were professional,friendly & knowledgeable in their departments! I will always be a Larson Ford customer and I will recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2016

Larson Ford responded

HELLO GRATEFUL8, Thanks so much for the great review! All of our employees really do appreciate the nice words that you gave us! Thanks for always coming to us and for the recommendation! Sincerely, Rob Larson, GM

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow—Great Customer Service!"

- dbaker311

In today’s business culture of service providers with attitudes of “Hey I’m doing you a favor here so shut up & sit down until I get to you,” when YOU’RE spending your hard-earned ca$h at their establishment—it is truly refreshing to interact with a professional like Silvana Vasco. At some dealerships, once you’ve bought the car, or come in as a newbie for service, you don’t get quite the super-happy “hey we love you because you’re about to drop 40k on a new car” greeting you get walking in to buy. Not so with Silvana—I only spent $138.00 for service on a 10 year old car—and she made me feel welcomed and taken care of. Nice work young lady: if I do decide to make a move on a new Mustang in the future Larsen Ford will be considered BECAUSE OF HOW YOU TREATED ME TODAY. Thank you. In sales, people buy from whom they like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2016

Larson Ford responded

Hello dbaker311, Thank you so much for your outstanding review! I am so thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing service experience with Silvana. She is an important part of the Larson team and she does a great job of representing us. At Larson, we value all of our customers and as a family dealership, we like to treat our customers with complete respect and appreciation. I am very happy that Silvana made your experience a memorable one. Thank you for choosing Larson and we hope to see you again in the future! Warmly, Rob Larson, GM

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-150

N/A

2013 Ford Escape

$36,415

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,590

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,315

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Focus

$22,250

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310