Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Silvio Da Luz.
Silvio Da Luz
Silvio Da Luz at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me
5.0

Silvio Da Luz | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale

5750 N Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Contact Me

I have over 11 years of experience in the luxury and performance vehicle industry. I believe in building long term relationships with all my clients and I strive to deliver a premier and truly personalized car buying experience. I speak English, Portuguese, and Spanish.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Exotic Vehicles

Ferrari Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

70 Reviews of Silvio Da Luz

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a motivated buyer, Silvio was my salesmen. The..."

- Bigjolsen

I was a motivated buyer, Silvio was my salesmen. The transaction could not have been any easier, without any pressure! The showroom is remarkable! I enjoyed my experience and would recommend this vehicle, dealership to all who inquire!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! We appreciate you taking time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I stopped in just to 'look'. I was so..."

- Ericalady

My husband and I stopped in just to 'look'. I was so impressed by the customer service in general from the minute we walked in. We went back a few days later and as Silvio promised, he was there and gave us the red carpet treatment! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleassure since we came in the dealer. The..."

- delia

It was a pleassure since we came in the dealer. The greeting was very nice. Silvio was great and very proffessional in showing the cars and explaining everything of each one to us. He made the sale process very simple and fast. I will reccommed him to any friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabrizo Di Cicco , Abbaff from the Finance Department

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Silvio. He was incredible, worked with me..."

- groth3310

I worked with Silvio. He was incredible, worked with me on each step of the purchase. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He made the process simple and was a pleasure doing business with him. Highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were really happy with the attention and..."

- Hernanpaisa

My wife and I were really happy with the attention and the service,we have the car we wanted. Thank yoh silvio for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I’ve had at a dealership ever. Silvio was..."

- Mmarino714

Best experience I’ve had at a dealership ever. Silvio was beyond fantastic and helped me in every way to make sure I walked out of there happy and satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabrizo Di Cicco

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exotic car buying experience afforded to all three luxury..."

- jferguson48176

Exotic car buying experience afforded to all three luxury brands irregardless of vehicle. The ownership has cultivated an amazing international culture that Is truly outstanding. Worth the trip from anywhere within three time zones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Weber, Eduardo Baptista

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for all the attention and the above average..."

- Leo.azevedo

Thank you for all the attention and the above average services. Silvio Luz did an outstanding work giving me all the support. All of my requests he was able to be in top of it, that’s what I call professionalism. Looking forward to see you guys again in the future. Again thanks for the smile and happiness Leonardo Allan Azevedo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlyn Ford, Fabrizo Di Cicco

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"just outstanding!!!!"

- nickbarboosa

We can't find words to describe every positive points about our new purchased. This sales person ( SILVIO DA LUZ ) is just above and beyond. There is no enough space here to write our whole wonderful experience. From A to Z we have to say thank you so much for ALL THAT YOU GUYS HAVE DONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silvio is a great professional"

- Marcello

Silvio made our Maserati Levante purchase an extremely smooth and pleasant experience. Great Employee, definitely an asset for the company. Knowledgable, always kind and available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $87,824
2021 Maserati Ghibli
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $43,685
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $42,190
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,504
2021 Maserati Ghibli
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,845
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $41,535
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD