About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Simon Robles.
Simon Robles
Simon  Robles, Business Finance Manager, Sutherlin Nissan Vero Beach
4.9

Simon Robles

Business Finance Manager

Sutherlin Nissan Vero Beach

946 S U.S. 1
Vero Beach, FL 32962

Contact Me
Call
Email

104 Reviews of Simon Robles

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- CESAR_RODRIGUEZ23 Verified Customer

Excellent staff. All members are extremely friendly and they go out of their way to assist you with the entire process. Even after the sale is over they continue to impress

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience"

- BonnieHA Verified Customer

We had the best experience buying a car from Teddy. He knew I recently had back surgery and was so very accommodating and helpful. He was knowledgeable as well and helped me seal the deal quick. I’d definitely recommend and buy another vehicle from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Heflin

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- carldefranco.ahs Verified Customer

I would like to thank all members of the sales gorse from Sutherlin Nissan especially Holden Braylon, our salesman who went above and beyond! Happy Holidays to all! See you in a few years !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron D'Amico, Holden Brayton

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Ryan Carter Verified Customer

Miguel was very knowledgable and made sure I knew all of the ins and outs of the car even before I got behind the wheel. Laz gave me a great deal on my trade and his overall customer service convinced me to go with my purchase. I would definitely recommend going to those two for any help you may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laz Lopez, Miguel Salinas

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aaron found me the best deal in the house"

- SUNRISEPICS2 Verified Customer

I wasn't happy with the payment for my current lease. Everyone worked together to make sure I got the best deal and a beautiful new 2019 Altima. I'll be back again and again. Thanks, Brenda Farmer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron D'Amico

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I. Had a great experience I will do it all over again"

- OLIVIALEWISM Verified Customer

The Experience wasn't that at all I bought cars at other dealerships before they were not very hospitable so never went back and for me to return to Sutherlin Nissan it says something from the moment you walk in you are intended to Anna. That's what I like not being ignored

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Veltri, Holden Brayton , E J

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service review "

- wanderson0360 Verified Customer

highly satisfaction with the service, my sales person was great and help me with what I need get me set up right the way and I got a great car with a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Landivar

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great atmosphere"

- SAVINGPEACE Verified Customer

I really enjoyed shopping here. Will be a customer for life! Fair pricing and generous with trade pay off! Employees are very kind and they make the process stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holden

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third time was a charm"

- nasquit Verified Customer

This is my third purchase from Sutherlin and sales did it again. Great experience and I’m a very happy customer. I would have no problem recommending this dealer and especially Aaron my salesman. Aaron sold me every time and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron D'Amico, Laz Lopez

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- Nick Verified Customer

We recently purchased a used car at Sutherlin Nissan. Good experience. Sales people were friendly and proposed appropriate vehicles for our budget. Dealer performed the necessary repairs before the car was delivered. Trustworthy team. Administrative process with Finance manager was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Roznowski , Christian, Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$14,988

2018 Nissan Rogue

$19,688

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,788

2016 Honda Civic

$16,488

2016 Nissan Rogue

$17,488

2015 INFINITI QX60

$23,988

2018 Ford F-150

$29,988

2015 Nissan Rogue

$17,588