About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Simon Robles.
Simon Robles
Simon  Robles, Business Finance Manager, Sutherlin Nissan Vero Beach
4.9

Simon Robles

Business Finance Manager

Sutherlin Nissan Vero Beach

946 S U.S. 1
Vero Beach, FL 32962

Contact Me
Call
Email

72 Reviews of Simon Robles

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiance"

- Deserteunner2018

Great experience awesome service Juan Uribe, Simon Robles Gave me great service and I am very satisfied I will recommend this dealership to everyone I meet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron D'Amico, Laz Lopez, Juan Uribe , Javier Alvarado

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confident I got the best deal"

- Tina O.

I had gone to 18 dealers and walked out on 7 deals before going to Sutherlin Nissan in Vero. I was emotionally and physically drained from the who experience. I showed up with walls up. I got in the car for my test drive of a car I was considering and the salesman had the radio onto one of my favorite Christian songs. He was humming the tune, so clearly knew it. Then he mentioned his wife liked it. Being a petite blonde female the unwanted advances at the other 18 dealers was just gross. But this guy was in love with his wife and had no eyes for anything but respect and getting me in a good car for the right price. My defenses went down. I got a killer price I am super happy with, I watched every word but he was totally honest in everything he said and promised. Unlike the 18 other salesman that got the opportunity to sell me a car he never once lied. All the others did lie. Teddy Heflin was his name. I walked out for under 10 grand with a very new model car with less than 50K miles and with a 4 year bumper to bumper warranty and still got the payments under my budget. The percentage was dropped at the last minute by the finance team guy Simon as well. He helped me understand the warranty options and the value of the options and it really was a great value for my situation and the price he got down by moving some features I did not need around and adding ones I did need for my situation. What a great value in the end and I chose to buy it but never once felt any pressure by Teddy or Simon. I would send my daughter here even alone to buy a car and that is saying allot!! I recommend you send your daughters here Dads. These guys will treat the girls right, are super respectful and look out for their customers needs, not the bottom line. That was proven in the opportunity they had to sell me a higher priced car and a higher priced warranty but after knowing my situation offered me what was really perfect for my needs. This place will make money and stay in business not because of ripping people off at all, NOPE, it will stay a healthy thriving business because of values and service and good business and respect practices that make people confident and comfortable and not afraid to buy a car! I am glad to have gone to Sutherlin Nissan where God must have led me. Happy completely with the result and the level of service and respect. There are still good places that are safe for single girls to go and buy a car without getting taken advantage of or going thru sleazy crap. Thank Sutherlin for that! Thank you Teddy Heflin and Thank you Simon Robles. It was like having my big brothers too look out for me. I am so grateful and appreciate the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Heflin

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Vero Beach"

- Kato0615

Tried to do this on my phone but kept messing up. This is the second time that I'vve bought a vehicle from Sutherlin Vero Beach and I have never been dissappointed. Eventhough we were looking to het another Nissan but the crew worked with us and suggested ]the right vehicle for our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laz Lopez, Juan Uribe

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service"

- Aster

Juan was great! Store to door delivery was an unexpected service but they delivered my truck in mint condition. Best and easiest experience with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron D'Amico, Juan Uribe

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and great deals "

- Lilmich

Had a great sales experience from the sales man (Eric Davis Jr) to the Sales Manager (Houston) to the finance guy (Simon Robles). All were extremely professional, knowledgeable, friendly and respectful. I am so happy to continue to be part of the Nissan family. This is my 6th Nissan! It was a pleasure doing business with you (again!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis Jr and Huston

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Johnnymack

Great experience totally satisfied with their customer service outstanding enjoyed spinning the wheel they offered refreshments I was the only person on their minds to please

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A positive car shopping experience, for a change."

- Beany Baby Dash

I had recent experiences dealing with nearly every auto dealership in the Vero Beach area. This was by far my most positive thanks to Roberto, "Teddy" and Simon. All my questions were answered quickly and they all showed interest in meeting my expectations. All three associates were personable and professional in their interactions with me during the negotiations for purchase. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends or family for the same personal service. Thank you for your assistance in this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Heflin , Roberto

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appreciated "

- Jacqui

Buying a car is difficult. But everyone made it pretty easy.. I brought in 4 more people. That alone should tell you. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laz Lopez, Juan Uribe

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience "

- Maximillion43

Felt at home and very comfortable with my sales experience. Customer service was excellent. Definitely a family friendly environment. Just a great overal experience. Thanks Sutherlin Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laz Lopez, Juan Uribe

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good time "

- Chris2424

Juan and Simon were great! Nice and friendly guys who took the time and tried to get me the best deal possible. Besides the car the service had be to one of the best parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Uribe

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Altima

$15,610

2017 Nissan Altima

$18,588

2018 Nissan Rogue

$18,988

2017 Nissan Sentra

$12,388

2017 Nissan Altima

$15,988

2015 Jeep Renegade

$13,488

2015 Nissan Juke

$14,288

2016 Chrysler 300C

$17,988