Search
Back
Start your review of Skip Marsh.
Skip Marsh
Skip  Marsh, Sales Manager, McMullen Ford- Council Bluffs
5.0

Skip Marsh

Sales Manager

McMullen Ford- Council Bluffs

3401 South Expressway
Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Contact Me

Loup city .Ride a Harley Davidson , Ford Sport Trac V-8 and 98 F150 Flareside XLT

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Skip Marsh

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with McMullen!"

- CARDINAL1217 Verified Customer

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Skip at McMullen Ford. He always treats us fair! I bring my vehicle back for oil changes and any check ups it needs. As the commercial says, "Have you driven a FORD lately?". I can always say, " Yes! "

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Archer, Pete Belcastro

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealer "

- MUDSLIGR Verified Customer

Very good dealer. Skip and every one else are very helpful they went beyond expectations on what ever we asked. And no are arm twisting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- KAROLEN_HALL Verified Customer

By far the best service ever. People are outstanding to work with. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. We have been bragging to everyone about our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Belcastro

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unique trustability for a Auto Dealer"

- James Lynn Verified Customer

Extreme trust in management, purchased a 97 Explorer without even test driving because of the trust,paid cash and took delivery, Awesome truck, Thanks 2 Bob Fausset Steve Foster & Mr McMullen God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"buying a truck "

- INKT4LIFE Verified Customer

Got a good deal , only one problem, waiting 2 hrs. For finance, then driving home in snow storm 4x4 works thanks Reed for doing a great job selling a great Truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Belcastro

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- TBEGLEY0 Verified Customer

I bought my first vehicle from McMullen Ford in 1986, and this weekend bought another. Working with Scott McMullen and Skip Marsh was easy and pain-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Belcastro, Scott McMullen

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Communication and Delivery"

- JEFFREY.NELSON.IA Verified Customer

Skip did a nice job working the deal. Excellent delivery by Daryl at time of purchase as well. I look forward to utilizing the dealership for service and future purchases. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Watson

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They where very helpful. Friendly"

- Claudia Verified Customer

They are family and they treat the people that come in like family. We got a good deal. We love our Ford truck Sporty 4 by 4. I would buy from them again. Thank you everyone for all you help and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Skip Marsh"

- JSHETLAR Verified Customer

It was very easy to deal with Skip. He walked us through everything. I told him what we wanted and he got it for us. We came back and bought another car and referred family members to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Works service"

- KELLYANNAB Verified Customer

Randy,Glen, and Dan always get us in and out quickly. My wife and I can count on their advice and knowledge to keep our vehicles running right. We have used Mcmullen Ford service and sales for ouer 30 Years and have always been taken care if with the utmost professionalism and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$39,393

2018 Ford F-150

$38,107

2018 Ford F-150

$39,180

2018 Ford Expedition

$58,990

2018 Ford F-150

$52,233

2018 Ford F-150

$41,642

2019 Ford Explorer

$33,155

2019 Ford Transit-150

$29,780