About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Skip Sartor.
Skip Sartor
Skip Sartor, Buick GMC Client Advisor, Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint
not yet rated

Skip Sartor

Buick GMC Client Advisor

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

127 Kentington Drive
Durham, NC 27713

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Skip Sartor

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer to a new car easy and fast"

- Ismael561

Very happy with my purchase at this location and right price for the right vehicle and great service and communication Financing department work great Recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gevin Vinson, Tiny Deese, Abdul Aldanab, David Moseley, Vu Vo, Davis Kigenyi, Joel Williams, Carlos Aragao, Ed Camden , Gordon

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd VEHICLE FROM RICK HENDRICK"

- Buick Girl, Dot

This is my second vehicle from Rick Hendricks. My salesman, Skip Sartor made sure I was happy and satisfied when I drove away in my new vehicle for the second time. I always look for him when I return for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Aldanab , Austin Conwell

September 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Don't trust them"

- Gray

I am sadly locked I to a service agreement with Hendrick and so beyond frustrated. Do not trust them! They cannot perform a simple oil and filter change. That's right they put the wrong filter on my car and all the oil flooded out of my car! They will not own any wrong doing or that the incident even occurred after they corrected the filter and lack of oil. I just had another oil filter service with an appointment set up well ahead of time only to wait two hours! So sure if you want your car possible ruined and waste all your free time choose Hendrick other wise stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Moseley, Davis Kigenyi, Joel Williams, Carlos Aragao , Chris Adams

August 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Thanks to Skip Sartor Jeff Edwards"

- David 614

I can't thank Skip and Jeff enough for what they don for me wit my new truck. I love They help with finding the right truck David Pruitt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Williams

July 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

""Excellent Service With A Smile""

- spicey1

Skip Sartor the Salesman at Hendrick Durham Auto Mall went beyond the call of duty to make my car purchase knowledgeable and happy. I will give Skip all Excellent Rating. Jackie Houston-Aikens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Over the years, sales & service from Hendrick has..."

- stevedean

Over the years, sales & service from Hendrick has been excellent. When it was time to purchase a vehicle for my daughter, I went to the company that had demonstrated excellent sales & service. As expected, they were friendly, answered all my questions and we purchased a 2014 Sonic for my daughter. Thanks Hendrick for continually demonstrating what it takes to earn someones business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gevin Vinson, Abdul Aldanab , Stephen Dean

January 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I went in on a snow day and ended up having a wonderful..."

- livisf

I went in on a snow day and ended up having a wonderful experience. My man Skip took great care of me and everyone at the dealership was friendly and thoroughly knowledgeable. I ended up purchasing a GMC Terrain and am extremely happy with my purchase and level of service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful staff that took a personal interest in my..."

- danl14

Very helpful staff that took a personal interest in my shopping needs as well as my technical questions on the vehicle. Staff were willing to take the time needed to address every issue or concern that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Vo

January 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience in purchasing a vehicle! Skip..."

- Tmhackney

Wonderful experience in purchasing a vehicle! Skip Sartor went over and beyond in satisfying our expectations! Very personable and professional attitude!! My wife and I both think the staff at Hendricks Durham exceeded our expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gevin Vinson

November 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I enjoyed my shopping experience . I love my new vehicle..."

- Sheen4

I enjoyed my shopping experience . I love my new vehicle I wished I could have gotten a sunroof but still in all I'm satisfied. I always do my business with you guys because you're the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skip sartor and Rodney dean

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac CTS

$72,785

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$107,455

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$85,590

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$96,390

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$92,860

2017 Buick Enclave

$46,080

2017 Cadillac CTS

$55,290

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,220