Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sky Chan.
Sky Chan
Sky Chan, Multicultural Sales Consultant, Paragon Honda
5.0

Sky Chan

Multicultural Sales Consultant

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Sky Chan, I have been working with Paragon Honda for almost a year as a Sales Consultant in the new car showroom. I have extensive customer service experience in the retail industry, and by no surprise treating my guests with an unforgettable experience is not overlooked! In my free time, I love spending time with my friends and family. What sets me apart is that I am fluent in Cantonese and English. My goal is close the gap between my culture and the car buying process by speaking in my native language and making my clients as informed and comfortable with the process as possible!

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Sky Chan

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, knowledgeable, patient."

- Ppmeagher

Sky was my sales person. He patiently walked me through the process with detailed knowledge and good sense of humor for an excellent leasing experience. Ask for Sky when you come in you will be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Lin

Aug 11, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. Hearing that you received excellent service from one of our sales team members is always encouraging and reassures us of our commitment to our customers. We hope that you enjoy the new car and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My buying experience with Sky Chen"

- Good Buyer

Sky is very professional on Honda cars and I appreciated his assistance on my first certified preowned Honda Civic. I got his full attention and he got everything done as per my highest expectations. Good job! Sky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jocelyn Navarro

Aug 11, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales team "

- Juliovas01

Special thanks for the help to Jason Hong and sky Chan best sales persons I ever meet service and attention was the best I will definitely go back to northern Blvd paragon Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Candelario

Jul 03, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough and knowledgeable"

- Nybusybody

All of my questions got answered and more. Sky helped me with some tips to utilize my rear and side view cameras. Sky also made my experience really relaxing. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Your fantastic review was awesome to read! Congratulations on your new car. I am happy to hear that Sky provided you with pressure-free, efficient and well-informed customer service. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for helping me buy my new car!"

- DevinR03

Paragon Honda is a great environment to be in. Everyone is friendly and interactive and all the help you need is there at any sales person. One salesperson in particular, Sky Chan, was a great help for me and my family. I came in looking for an Honda Accord and he gave me the complete package of explaining all of the great features it has to offer and he tries to give you the best deal possible to make everyone happy. Sky is a nice, down to earth kinda guy, easy to get along, and won’t leave you having questions still left unanswered. Once again thanks Paragon Honda for my new Honda Accord and thanks Sky personally for helping me get/buy it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Congratulations on the new car! We know that buying a vehicle is a big decision for most, and we’re so happy you decided to work with us. Be sure to give us a call when you are due for service or are in need of any assistance. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will be back"

- Joe

I worked with Sky Chan to purchase my used CRV. Sky’s service was excellent. He was knowledgeable about the models of CRV’s and showed several choices. He answered my questions regarding the contract even before I decided to purchase. It was a low-pressure and professional buying experience. I definitely recommend Sky Chan and this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent review. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent sales"

- wei

Sky is very nice and kind person. I bought my crv ex-l with him. Very patient. Explain everything very clearly. Staight forward. He spend the whole day with me and try his best to assist me. If you go to paragon honda, I am recommend you to let Sky assist you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

We can't thank you enough for the excellent feedback, Wei! Thank you as well for your recommendation. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Shaun2418

Paragon Honda is a great dealership. The employees go above and beyond to create a memorable experience for me, the customer. I worked with Sky Chan to purchase my new CR-V. From the start to finish, his service was beyond my expectations. He took care of every step; answered all of my questions and met all of my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Hi, Shaun! Thank you for this great review! Sky is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"satisfied "

- Cwoo1001

Very satisfied with the sales and manager. I brought my car here 8 years ago and now i'm buyer a new car at this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good buying experience"

- Nycdriver2019

Sky is direct, resourceful, and easy to work with. In the past getting a car has been painful, full of promises and fighting to get them kept. Sky was a breath of fresh air for us. We never felt rushed or that he had other customers, although the dealer was packed with people. Even after we signed and took possession of the car he was patient and supportive, reviewing features inside. Everyone should have an experience like ours with Sky Chan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Sky was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (1083 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,865

2019 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$36,285

2019 Honda Fit

$17,880

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

2019 Honda Accord

$30,140