Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Skyler Reagan
Skyler Reagan at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Skyler Reagan

Sales Representative

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.8
75 Reviews
4.8

75 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Skyler Reagan

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person listened to what I wanted without being..."

- NONE744 Verified Customer

The sales person listened to what I wanted without being pushy. Great experience overall! Will purchase from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berg

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased our last four cars there. Have always..."

- Dennisl22 Verified Customer

We have purchased our last four cars there. Have always had great service from Skyler who is our salesperson of choice. He has always taken great care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Oppy

Sep 09, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Dennis. We're happy to hear Skyler was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have to say Medford Lithia Toyota is a strong presence in..."

- GFUSEDNW Verified Customer

Have to say Medford Lithia Toyota is a strong presence in the valley. They have been here for a very long time and have proven their place in the market. We felt attended to but not overrun. Hara salesperson was very pleasant and knowledgeable. We are very appreciative of the work he put in. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berg , Our salesperson David young but very good and attentive

Aug 25, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car I have had. No pressure,..."

- KARLEEJVANIERSEL Verified Customer

Best experience buying a car I have had. No pressure, easy communication and very helpful through the buying process. I’m very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Skyler is a pleasure to work with and everyone else at..."

- JACKIELGIBBONS Verified Customer

Skyler is a pleasure to work with and everyone else at the dealership was very friendly. I was in the dealership only a short time and there was no haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Matthew Uri

Aug 04, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Jackie, We are very happy to hear Skyler provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love are new Rav 4 sales men were very nice!! Free oil..."

- JEREMYJP66 Verified Customer

We love are new Rav 4 sales men were very nice!! Free oil change for two years and 8 year or 75 thousand mile warranty!! Yes !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Weigand

Jul 23, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you again for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and thorough with the sale, helped me with..."

- JEW361 Verified Customer

Very nice and thorough with the sale, helped me with every question I had and helped me get financed fairly. I am very happy with my purchase and their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Templer

Jul 22, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

It's great to hear that Skyler, Greg and our team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Skyler Reagan went beyond to ensure the sale. I will be..."

- Carolyn Green Verified Customer

Skyler Reagan went beyond to ensure the sale. I will be sure to pass on our great service we received from Skyler and Lithia Toyota. I will buy our next New car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cate MacPherson

Jul 18, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Carolyn! Thank you for your business and this five-star review. We're happy to hear that Skyler was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at Lithia Toyota of Medford made our new car..."

- HAPPY2BGROUNDED Verified Customer

The folks at Lithia Toyota of Medford made our new car purchase a pleasant, easy experience. No high pressure, just good service...and we love our new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Matthew Uri

Jul 04, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good truck and good service,this is the second truck I..."

- GOOD2GOTAXI Verified Customer

Good truck and good service,this is the second truck I bought here and will probably buy more. Skyler is a good guy to deal with, see you next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Here at Lithia Toyota of Medford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Skyler, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD