Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Skyler Schnell.
Skyler Schnell
Skyler Schnell at Hudiburg Subaru
5.0

Skyler Schnell

Sales

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me

Hi and thanks for viewing my profile! My name is Skyler and i work at Hudiburg Subaru. Im new to the sales side of things but I've worked in the automotive industry my entire life. My in-depth knowledge of the intricacies of how your vehicle works makes me particularly suited to get you in the vehicle that best suits your needs. And in all cases except trucks I believe the best vehicle for a person's needs is Subaru. Come see me today and let's get you in a new ride!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Previously a professional mechanic.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Skyler Schnell

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast,friendly,excellent "

- GCOX72 Verified Customer

Service got to me quickly, listened to my concerns and easily diagnosed the problem. The service technician intuitively read the signs and solved the problem. The vehicle is driving the way it should. Thank you all for pleasureable visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan "Paco" Bhuvasorakul

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Nissan Armada "

- markw Verified Customer

I had a great sales and finance experience.Skyler was very nice and helpful. Betti is a real professional, with the knowledge and understanding to help a customer to get where he wants financially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betti

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ease of business "

- llineberry Verified Customer

Our salesman was Skyler. He did an excellent job of representing your company. I was impressed with his knowledge of the vehicle and will recommend him to other guys in my office who are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Covington

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super knowledge and customer serive bySyler Schnell."

- JOHN.GARBER Verified Customer

Super knowledge and customer serive by Skyler Schnell. His recommendation on my present vehicles as well as the Ascent that I purchased from him saved me money across the board and obtained the exact features I wanted on my Ascent. Great follow-up after the sale as well. I've already recommended Skylar and your dealership to one of my fellow doctors who is looking to purchase a new car. Merry Christmas John Garber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- street123 Verified Customer

very painless to buy a new car. second car we have bought from them. Skyler was and the ret of the staff were all very friendly and helpful. also we know from past experience we like your service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine Software Update"

- Keith B. Verified Customer

Came in to get a software update to the stereo/nav system. Was greeted nicely and they hustled my care into the shop. Waiting area is clean and nice with comfortable chairs and complementary coffee/espresso/hot chocolate machine. Service writer came in a couple of times to brief another customer and was very polite and low pressure about what was the issue with her vehicle. When my car was done he had me sign the work order in the waiting area so I could just grab my gear and get in my car to leave. I also used this time to check out the new Ascent. Skyler spent some time letting me play questions and answers with him. He is a "motorhead" as I am so it was a real treat to find out about the intercooled turbo charge flat four that powers the ascent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Biel in service and Jeff (don't know his last name) in service. Very helpful and informative. Inspire confidence in my decision to purchase an Outback.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2018 Subaru "

- DMOELLING Verified Customer

Great Service Great People Fast efficient and friendly Skylar was knowledgeable Jamar was fast efficient and professional I made a second purchase and Skylar sent me to the right place and person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Covington

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Professional"

- LINDA.BROMLEY47 Verified Customer

Every staff member was professional, friendly, and helpful in the process of selling one of their best products, the 2019 Outback. I will recommend Hubiburg to friends and family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan West , Chris and Freddie

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent team"

- Theresa Verified Customer

I purchased my first Subaru 2 weeks ago. The sales team is the best I've ever worked with. The salesmen, Aaron Kleekamp and Skyler Schnell were both extremely patient in helping me to choose exactly the vehicle to meet my needs and wants without any high pressure to buy. They worked with me over a weeks time frame. Negotiating the cost of the vehicle was easy and straightforward, Thank you!! The finance department...Jamar Covington worked hard to get me the best financing he could with no high pressure to purchase additional coverages, although I did :). Will definitely remember when its time to purchase again. Thanks Hudiburg Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Covington , Aaron KleeKamp and Chris

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and relaxed, one of if not best experience in the......"

- RICHARD P Verified Customer

Nice and relaxed, one of if not best experience in the purchase of a vehicle. Chris Hall, Skyler Schnell & Steve Black was great, no pressure to buy, I liked that. Great Crew !!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,613

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,613

New 2017 Subaru WRX car, priced at $30,207

2017 Subaru WRX

$30,207

New 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,678

2017 Subaru Legacy

$26,678

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,035

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,035

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,645

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,645

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,506

2019 Subaru Outback

$38,506

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $24,260

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$24,260

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$27,260