Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sokhom Toek
Sokhom Toek at Jaguar Land Rover Boston
Refer Me

Sokhom Toek

Sales Consultant

Jaguar Land Rover Boston

1188 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02134

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 mos

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Sokhom Toek

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around. Knowledgeable and courteous..."

- rjcody1@gmail.com

Great experience all around. Knowledgeable and courteous team made the entire process quick and easy. I highly recommend Land Rover of Boston.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very responsive & an easy process! Quick delivery/pick..."

- erinksmith22

Very responsive & an easy process! Quick delivery/pick up.. very through vehicle review.. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Star

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"he was very helpful and understanding when it came to..."

- Juliohernandez75

he was very helpful and understanding when it came to showing us different cars that fitted our price range and description for what we asking.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed working with Sokhom Toek at Herb Chambers Boston..."

- ML

Enjoyed working with Sokhom Toek at Herb Chambers Boston to buy my new Range Rover. He was knowledgeable, friendly and no pressure. Made the new car purchase a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Star

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very customer oriented. I was very satisfied..."

- Britwheels64

They are very customer oriented. I was very satisfied with the presentation of my Jag and the explanation of all the options. And I need twenty five words.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is very friendly,help me show the car...."

- Katie Wang

He is very friendly,help me show the car. patients,nicely,He is a good dealer!I will recommended to my friends come . It was a pleasant car shopping experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team at Herb Chambers Boston landrover Jaguar..."

- Moneil

The entire team at Herb Chambers Boston landrover Jaguar provided Top of class service stsrting with my initial inquiry all the way through to delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Gilbertson

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sokum was extremely personable and helpful in our buying..."

- kdrio99

Sokum was extremely personable and helpful in our buying process. I would recommend him 100%. He made buying our new defender a piece of cake and made sure it was perfect before pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sokhom and the team took the time to show me all my..."

- Ramiaa

Sokhom and the team took the time to show me all my options and were very thorough and pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend Sokhom!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherrad Abdool

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure experience! Sokhom was a true professional and..."

- Jdriscoll21

Pleasure experience! Sokhom was a true professional and very helpful through the whole process. He made things very convenient for me and my family who are at home with a newborn. Will be contacting him again when my family grows and we need a bigger boat!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Star, Alex Perez

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jaguar I-PACE car, priced at $79,895
2022 Jaguar I-PACE
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Audi Q5 car, priced at $24,988
2017 Audi Q5
used
Daytona Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
quattro
used 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $70,988
2019 BMW X7
used
Dark Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,988
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,988
2015 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar XJ car, priced at $49,988
2018 Jaguar XJ
used
Rossello Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive