About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Solomon Edward.
Solomon Edward
Solomon  Edward, Encore Specialist, Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett
5.0

Solomon Edward

Encore Specialist

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

I'm probably one of the biggest car lovers you'll ever meet. I've grown up in garages and shops, then found myself working at a vintage Porsche shop before wanting to get involved with dealerships and selling cars at VW. I enjoy Volkswagens, but my passions lie in more performance oriented vehicles, thus I moved on to Jaguar Land Rover. I'm also a student, a political science major, so I work around my school schedule and I really just love the environment here at our dealership. I currently drive a 1985 Mercedes 300SD Turbo Diesel that was my grandfather's car when I was young, and that's currently my running project!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Encore Specialist

Electric Vehicle Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Solomon Edward

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The funniest salesman ever"

- Phyllis

I have never experienced the most hilarious sales person ever, Frisco. He never tried to push me into anything and very relatable, after purchasing 2018 evulke I’m so happy and then came to setting my car up, I met the most patient and sweet Soloman. Soloman the tech is awesome and very patient and he deserves a 100 all by himself .. #lovemydreamcar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- F L Thornton

I was very pleased with the time Solomon took to explain the technology to me. I had a better understanding of how everything worked after his explanation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service from Mary Cramer and Solomon Edward"

- Mo

I had great experience working with Mary Cromer during the sales process. She was patient and was very helpful in my purchasing process. Solomon was very friendly and helped me understand the technology on my new RR sports. He configured my new SUV in no time. Thanks to both of you for your professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a good experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for your positive review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and efficient service "

- Zach

I worked with primarily with Mary, and also Solomon and Travis, and had a fantastic experience. No haggling, no games, courteous and professional service, and maybe most importantly, highly efficient. Highly recommended all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!!"

- Tommy

Gwinnett provides an individual to come to your house to review features of your new car. This was a huge benefit to me and i applaud Soloman!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Many choices, ultimate decision"

- BingBing2

The Sport SE is really a beautiful car. Very satisfied at this selection. Solomon Edward is by far a additional bonus to the company. Very fun, knowledgeable, and patient. Thanks to salesperson Anita also, very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience with salesman"

- Lisa Sampson

Great dealership, with very knowledgeable salesman. Had a second delivery with technology manager. He came to our house and went over all features of our new Land Rover Discovery. Would definitely come back to this dealership and hope to get same salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Ryerson

Aug 13, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for your positive review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Viviana the Velar

Thx Mary, Solomon, and Travis for your help and expertise with purchasing my car. You all were very professional and made the process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are thrilled that your experience here was five stars! Regards, The Customer Care Team

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$82,268

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$83,761

2018 Jaguar XF

$77,670

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$79,611

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$58,404

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$54,545

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$49,079

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$52,128