About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Solomon Edward.
Solomon Edward
Solomon  Edward, Encore Specialist, Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett
5.0

Solomon Edward

Encore Specialist

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

I'm probably one of the biggest car lovers you'll ever meet. I've grown up in garages and shops, then found myself working at a vintage Porsche shop before wanting to get involved with dealerships and selling cars at VW. I enjoy Volkswagens, but my passions lie in more performance oriented vehicles, thus I moved on to Jaguar Land Rover. I'm also a student, a political science major, so I work around my school schedule and I really just love the environment here at our dealership. I currently drive a 1985 Mercedes 300SD Turbo Diesel that was my grandfather's car when I was young, and that's currently my running project!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Encore Specialist

Electric Vehicle Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Solomon Edward

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short and sweet "

- Ppoole

Everyone was great from sales to finance. Sales was mature and well aware of my time. Finance was friendly and did not try to sell me extras that I didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- BLWJr

Wonderful overall experience. We are very excited as this is our first Range Rover. Solomon was excellent and the new car sales manager was extremely helpful and nice. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis L Conely, CPFS

Nov 16, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Custumer"

- jjsweetsheila35@aol.com

Solomon Edward was absolutely great. He took the time to train me on all features of my vehicle. I am now very knowledgeable of my F-Pace now. There were features he showed me I didn't know exist. Loving this vehicle even more. Thank you Solomon and Jag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis L Conely, CPFS , Rita Turks

Nov 07, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Land Rover Gwinnett always delivers!!!"

- Tara

This is my third Range Rover from Mary Cromer and she always gets me the car I want and always makes sure the process is seamless. With new upgrades and features Solomon Edward is super thorough in ensuring you know all the features, getting you setup and is a wealth of knowledge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Footeg35

We really can’t say enough about our experience with Hennessy Jaguar Gwinnett in buying our new 2019 F-Pace. The experience started on chat with our amazing sales person Anita Whitten. We didn’t make it very easy for her hitting her with question after question, but she stuck with us and answered every one. Two days later we got to meet her face to face. She had 3 cars we were looking at ready to go. When we picked the one we liked, she continued to answer all our questions while making us feel like we were the only customers there. They honored everything we talked about and then some. During our time there we got to meet a fantastic very friendly Sale Manager named Mary Denawetz whose personality kept us smiling. The financing part of the process was a breeze with Chris O’Keefe running the show and we even screwed him up forgetting that we had left our credit on hold, but he didn’t skip a beat. Just when we thought we were done with this great experience, Anita introduces us to one of the nicest guys I’ve ever met and he commences to put together all the little things that come with the car and sits there with us and gives us the basics on how everything works. He isn’t done there, he tells us he is going to drive out to our place in a week or to and go through all the things he didn’t cover. ( we live an hour away). Finally it was time to shake hands to go, but I swear I felt more like giving every one a hug. Fantastic establishment, fantastic people and one could only wish that all car buying experiences were this awesome. Thank you all!!!’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope to see you back soon. Regards, The Customer Care Team

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Yet"

- Becca

95% completed online. Arrived at dealership. Papers waiting in F&I office (Chris fantastic). Car was ready. Anita was great. Solomon came to my house to review all technology. Wow. Extremely knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, great buying experience"

- Letthedogsout

Dealing with Hennessy on my new car purchase was flawless. Everyone there was so pleasant, especially Mary and Solomon who made the whole process an easy and fun experience. I love my new Range Rover- it’s amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The funniest salesman ever"

- Phyllis

I have never experienced the most hilarious sales person ever, Frisco. He never tried to push me into anything and very relatable, after purchasing 2018 evulke I’m so happy and then came to setting my car up, I met the most patient and sweet Soloman. Soloman the tech is awesome and very patient and he deserves a 100 all by himself .. #lovemydreamcar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- F L Thornton

I was very pleased with the time Solomon took to explain the technology to me. I had a better understanding of how everything worked after his explanation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service from Mary Cramer and Solomon Edward"

- Mo

I had great experience working with Mary Cromer during the sales process. She was patient and was very helpful in my purchasing process. Solomon was very friendly and helped me understand the technology on my new RR sports. He configured my new SUV in no time. Thanks to both of you for your professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a good experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for your positive review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$82,268

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$83,761

2018 Jaguar XF

$77,670

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$79,611

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$58,404

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$69,686

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$68,738

2018 Jaguar XF

$83,375