Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sonia Torcioni.
Sonia Torcioni
Sonia Torcioni at Perfection Honda
5.0

Sonia Torcioni

Sales Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Sonia Torcioni

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me find the perfect car for me!"

- skologie@cableone.net

I liked dealing with Sonja - again. She is careful to explain things and very good about showing me my options. She really listens. Mohammed was very good to point out the safety features on 2018 & 2019 CR-Vs. This was my second purchase of a new HONDA CR-V in just under 4 years. I really like the HONDA CR-V and having Perfection Honda as my dealer makes the purchase even better. I really do trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Monica O'Malley , Daron Overman (sp?)

Nov 04, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Sharon, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! - The Perfection Honda Team

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experince"

- jj

The team that helped me (Sonia, Muhammad and Rukia) was so great with. I can honestly say I highly recommend Perfection Honda when you are ready to purchase a new car. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Rukia Al-Sultan

Jul 10, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to contact or visit us anytime with any questions that may arise. Kind regards, The Perfection Honda Team

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of our new Honda Pilot and lease of a Honda Fit"

- Ilonka@outback

My husband and I came to Perfection Honda to trade in our Honda Pilot for a new one and also lease a small car. Sonia Torcioni was wonderful to work with. She facilitated the entire process by diligently employing her professional skills to plough through all the paper work and made the trade-in, purchase and lease as stress free as possible. Once we received our new Honda she patiently explained all the new technology. She is a real gem. When we came in for the first service last week we stopped by to chat with her. We will certainly want to work with her again when the lease on our Honda Fit is up. She is to be highly recommended for her ability in providing all the support, information and trustworthiness when making a decision in buying or leasing from Perfection Honda. Ilonka and Emile Nakhleh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new Honda Pilot and Honda Fit! Sonia is an asset to Perfection Honda, and it is encouraging to hear she impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendations. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Everything! "

- sguthrie

I have given Honda Perfection a full 100% rating because the dealership treats you like family the second you walk in the doors! Sonia, Isaiah, Monica, and Paul made the entire experience so personable. To give them full stars is an understatement, they are such great people to work with. I would refer them to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. In fact, the service was so great with me, my mom has chosen to purchase a new vehicle with perfection Honda as well. Thanks to the entire team and all their hard work to get me my new 2018 Honda Civic Sedan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Isaiah Chavez, Paul Belsher

May 03, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide our guests with 100% satisfaction and it is great to her our team could do just that. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else. Enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Jstand27

Sonia was a great help in finding me the right car to take home! I was able to trust her and she was very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Smith, Jennifer Boyden

Dec 22, 2017

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your review and congratulations on your new ride! Sonia is an important member of our team and it is great to hear she could provide you with an outstanding experience. Please let us know when we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from beginning to end!!!!"

- Evet12

I really appreciated the quality service that I received. My family walked out of there buying 3 cars. They were amazing, helpful and friendly!!! I would recommend the same employees that helped my family out. They three women were great!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- KTT

Great Staff and Service. Car arrived early, Sonia kept me inform regarding when the car will arrive, sometimes daily, very pleasant person working with. Excellent customer service from start to finish. 2018 Honda CTR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear everything went well for you. See you next time! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Perfection Honda!"

- Apryl222

Perfection is phenomenal, loyal, and dedicated in providing excellent service! Since March 2017, I’ve waited for this moment, my Type R. Fernando kept me updated, each and every time I had any questions, he quickly responded. Highly reliable customer service! Sonia notified me the very minute my Type R arrived, sent me pictures, she was excited for me! When I went to see my Type R, I was truly impressed with the staff, everyone knew I was there to finalize my purchase as they all congratulated me! Rukia was wonderful answering every question thoroughly. Muhammad provided excellent service! Thank you Perfection Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Fernando Vela, Amanda Bayes, Rukia Al-Sultan

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Ridgeline and CRV"

- Honda 2017

In November of 2016 we purchased a 2017 Ridgeline. We ordered this vehicle and the person we where working with quit Perfection and Sonia stepped up and helped us with the purchase. To us Sonia went above and beyond the call of duty and is a great representative for Perfection Honda. In June of 2017 we upgraded our 2015 CRV for a 2017 CRV and we purposed to go back to Sonia because of the way she treated us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Tammy Lane

My wife purchased a Ridgeline last year so I thought I would check out Honda for myself. Sonja helped me find a good fit for my needs and Jennifer Boyden, in the finance department, helped me with the best plan for future maintenance. I feel that the associates we dealt with were sincere, professional and speedy. Oh, and the trade in was fair. Muhammad did not try to low ball me which made me feel comfortable moving forward with the purchase. Tammy Lane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Jennifer Boyden

Nov 03, 2017

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us this great review, Tammy. I am happy to hear Sonja, Jennifer and our team could provide you with a positive car buying experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist you with. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,605

2019 Honda Accord

$31,605

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,515

2019 Honda Accord

$28,515

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda Accord

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,755

2019 Honda Pilot

$38,755

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $28,985

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,795

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110