About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sonia Torcioni.
Sonia Torcioni
Sonia Torcioni, Sales Consultant, Perfection Honda
4.9

Sonia Torcioni

Sales Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Sonia Torcioni

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Everything! "

- sguthrie

I have given Honda Perfection a full 100% rating because the dealership treats you like family the second you walk in the doors! Sonia, Isaiah, Monica, and Paul made the entire experience so personable. To give them full stars is an understatement, they are such great people to work with. I would refer them to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. In fact, the service was so great with me, my mom has chosen to purchase a new vehicle with perfection Honda as well. Thanks to the entire team and all their hard work to get me my new 2018 Honda Civic Sedan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Isaiah Chavez, Paul Belsher

May 03, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide our guests with 100% satisfaction and it is great to her our team could do just that. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else. Enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Jstand27

Sonia was a great help in finding me the right car to take home! I was able to trust her and she was very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Smith, Jennifer Boyden

Dec 22, 2017

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your review and congratulations on your new ride! Sonia is an important member of our team and it is great to hear she could provide you with an outstanding experience. Please let us know when we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from beginning to end!!!!"

- Evet12

I really appreciated the quality service that I received. My family walked out of there buying 3 cars. They were amazing, helpful and friendly!!! I would recommend the same employees that helped my family out. They three women were great!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- KTT

Great Staff and Service. Car arrived early, Sonia kept me inform regarding when the car will arrive, sometimes daily, very pleasant person working with. Excellent customer service from start to finish. 2018 Honda CTR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear everything went well for you. See you next time! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Perfection Honda!"

- Apryl222

Perfection is phenomenal, loyal, and dedicated in providing excellent service! Since March 2017, I’ve waited for this moment, my Type R. Fernando kept me updated, each and every time I had any questions, he quickly responded. Highly reliable customer service! Sonia notified me the very minute my Type R arrived, sent me pictures, she was excited for me! When I went to see my Type R, I was truly impressed with the staff, everyone knew I was there to finalize my purchase as they all congratulated me! Rukia was wonderful answering every question thoroughly. Muhammad provided excellent service! Thank you Perfection Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Fernando Vela, Amanda Bayes, Rukia Al-Sultan

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ridgeline and CRV"

- Honda 2017

In November of 2016 we purchased a 2017 Ridgeline. We ordered this vehicle and the person we where working with quit Perfection and Sonia stepped up and helped us with the purchase. To us Sonia went above and beyond the call of duty and is a great representative for Perfection Honda. In June of 2017 we upgraded our 2015 CRV for a 2017 CRV and we purposed to go back to Sonia because of the way she treated us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Tammy Lane

My wife purchased a Ridgeline last year so I thought I would check out Honda for myself. Sonja helped me find a good fit for my needs and Jennifer Boyden, in the finance department, helped me with the best plan for future maintenance. I feel that the associates we dealt with were sincere, professional and speedy. Oh, and the trade in was fair. Muhammad did not try to low ball me which made me feel comfortable moving forward with the purchase. Tammy Lane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Gauba, Jennifer Boyden

Nov 03, 2017

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us this great review, Tammy. I am happy to hear Sonja, Jennifer and our team could provide you with a positive car buying experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist you with. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly"

- happycustomer

I enjoyed my experience at Perfection Honda and found them helpful and friendly. Sonia was very clear and kind and checked on every question I asked. I also found the staff willing to be transparent and not at all pushy, while providing reasonable sound answers to my questions about cost and the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the great review. I am happy to hear Sonia could provide you with an overall positive experience. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with"

- jo4715

It's my families first Honda and Rich and Monica were professional, patient, and helpful throughout the whole process. Rich helped me understand all the components of my car and set me up with everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Rich Neese, Daron Overman

Oct 17, 2017

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to hear Rich and Monica could provide you with an overall positive experience. We look forward to working with you again soon. Enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! Highly recommend sales Rep Sonia!"

- Baseball8790

Very happy with sales and sales Rep Sonia! very kind and helpful, would be willing to ask for same rep later when buying another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Perfection Honda, and Sonia and the team are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,016

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,241

2018 Honda Pilot

$48,907

2018 Honda CR-V

$28,635

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,672

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,581

2018 Honda HR-V

$25,281

2017 Honda Pilot

$41,418