Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sonya Parker-Rains.
Sonya Parker-Rains
Sonya Parker-Rains at Performance Honda
5.0

Sonya Parker-Rains

Internet Administrator

Performance Honda

5760 Dixie Highway
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me

I have been in the Car Business for ten years, I love the people, customers and Honda Product and Performance Honda Philosophy. I enjoy helping customers thru the Buying process and research online!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Sonya Parker-Rains

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience buying a new pilot"

- Commish1164

The response from the staff after my initial inquiry was within an hour. Sonya was courteous and straight forward. Todd listened to what we wanted and showed the vehicles available and was upfront in the negotiations. He answered the questions I had and a few a didn’t know to ask. Amit was friendly and efficient. Best car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Rion, Amit Kumar

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Awesome"

- Dukes

Amy Patterson was our sales rep. She did everything in her power to get my wife the car she wanted within her power. The whole team worked together and it as a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Stenger, David Berning , Amy Patterson

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experiance"

- HandomeBaldGuy

I thought that buying a new car was going to be a nightmare as was my experience in the past. Marissa and Alex made it easy and fun. Process was simple, and informative. The entire staff was friendly and helpfully. Sonya help me to get started and it was smooth ever since. Next purchase for my wife will be through them as well. *Props to Justin too :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great new car experience-again"

- Conrad1

Conrad Barnes is the best. Second purchase from performance Honda. Highly recommend Conrad Barnes and Joe Stenger to make a great deal for you. Very patient and will keep you informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Stenger, Brian Flick, Roger Hahn, Conrad Barnes , Brian Flick is great at his job.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jenny is “Very Simply, the Very Best, YET”......"

- ODNTRX

......including, “old school”, courtesy, listening, meeting preparation, follow up, and RESULTS! My wife totaled her, beloved, 2013 White Accord, (nickname Snoopy) in January 2016....OMGG! A demolished “Snoopy”, and, badly, broken left forearm left the task of finding “Snoopy II” to me.... .....what an unexpected “chase”, followed. I immediately contacted Kings Honda, only to discover that “things had changed”.....UGH! Following that awful experience, I did an approximate 200 mile radius search of Honda Dealers, looking for my beloveds next pet Accord. Nearby were Superior(actually Inferior) Honda, Jeff Wyler Honda, who were, absolutely, HORRIBLE, and everything You do NOT want in an auto dealer. Several more distant dealers, seemed very “with it”, but, eventually, I found Performance Honda, in Fairfield, just twenty minutes from home, and also, there was Jenny, the online, sales person, who was, mainly responsible, for the smoothest, and most satisfying car deal ever(bought my first car in 1955!!!) Just last week, Jenny, Jason, and Team, arranged another amazing deal, involving a 15 year old Sequoia trade in, on a terrific 2018 CRV, with. great post lease, three year buyout, for a net, net of right around $200 per month with NO money down. Clearly, we remain very impressed and grateful.....and recommend the Performance “Folk”....including the Service Team....as the BEST, we have ever engaged with. Most Sincerely, dan white

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very best, most efficient, AUTO BUYING experience EVER!!!."

- ODNT

...and that is a "BIG" declaration, considering I have been negotiating for both new and used vehicles, for over sixty years....and "holding"! Last month we began an online search for a new Honda Accord, leaning, favorably, however, toward a dealer we had, very successfully, used in the recent past. In our fast changing world, it was, "early on", apparent that the "business model" for our previous, straight forward, "warm and fuzzy" Honda Dealer had changed dramatically. Starting over, from "square one", it became increasingly clear, each day, that Performance Honda, Fairfield, offered, "hands down", the very best deal and easiest "business model" to work with. Jennifer Gladwell, and Sonya Parker-Rains, of Internet Sales, and Richard Benaidrene, Finance, were simply AMAZING! We strongly suggest You begin any auto search, regardless of brand, with Jenny G. You will be refreshed about pursuing an onerous, but unnecessarily complex, task. Most Sincerely, dan white

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2016

Performance Honda responded

Dan, thanks for taking the time to write a review of your recent experience with us here at Performance Honda. We really appreciate you suggesting us to other friends and family. Congrats on the new purchase!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (848 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $34,729

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,729

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,346

2019 Honda Accord

$27,346

New 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,629

2018 Honda Civic

$23,629

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,346

2019 Honda Accord

$27,346

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,346

2019 Honda Accord

$27,346

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,496

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,496

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,445

2019 Honda Odyssey

$48,445

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,861

2019 Honda Accord

$24,861