Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Soony Siklaoui.
Soony Siklaoui
Soony Siklaoui at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Soony Siklaoui

Sales advisor

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

81 Reviews of Soony Siklaoui

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience from start to finish...."

- Michellewebb821 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Excellent customer service! Highly recommend this dealership. I know this is hard to believe, the process was quick too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Batista, Noel Afanador

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership. Great bunch of people. This was the..."

- abosco67 Verified Customer

Love this dealership. Great bunch of people. This was the 4th car I purchased in last 18 months from there. A A A A A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They made the..."

- SPETRUCELLI Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They made the shopping experience less stressful and were knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. This is my 4th jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dyndul

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, patient, and fair staff. They offered a..."

- Christineb1895 Verified Customer

Very friendly, patient, and fair staff. They offered a great deal for my trade in, I couldn’t resist saying no. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Mehdi

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry Ulm is the only dealership I go to anymore. Honest..."

- JESSETROMBETTI Verified Customer

Jerry Ulm is the only dealership I go to anymore. Honest as they come, more affordable than anywhere else and eager to get you what you need. 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very kind and motivated. We were able to..."

- expatriated3 Verified Customer

Everyone was very kind and motivated. We were able to get the truck we wanted at a reasonable price. Soony helped us out every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Numbers agreed upon prior to the sale were null and void..."

- WILLIAM.SCHURAK Verified Customer

Numbers agreed upon prior to the sale were null and void when we got to finance. Payment jumped quite considerably with no reason on why. Took advantage of my wife since I’m out of country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to find the vehicle that I was looking in..."

- reosborne71 Verified Customer

I was able to find the vehicle that I was looking in stock. Friendly and helpful staff. A good price with a great financing rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azam Khaled

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deals but watch and pay attention to what is said vs..."

- jgabbard86 Verified Customer

Good deals but watch and pay attention to what is said vs what outcome is. My offer was to have complete payoff of my vehicle with no cost to me for my negative equity. Stupid me, I was talked into putting money down which without me realizing was to pay for my negative equity. Ask to review the purchase order and read all lines. I did not and got for lack of better words, lied to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good !well satisfied with the seller and my purchase so..."

- Santiago Verified Customer

Good !well satisfied with the seller and my purchase so far . the deal was excellent and the purchase interest fairly fair thank you soony jerry 🙏🙏🙏😎 .... love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277