About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sophia Arnone.
Sophia Arnone
Sophia Arnone, Sales Assistant, Toyota of Wallingford
4.9

Sophia Arnone

Sales Assistant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Sophia Arnone

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Deb

The service was great, did not feel pressured throughout the experience. Friendly, pleasant and very helpful. Would not hesitate to use this dealer again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Jon Petro

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty blue rav 4"

- Bluey

Great sales team!! I especially found jay very helpful and knowledgeable and also quick to answer all my questions and concerns!!! Thanks to everyone else that helped make my experience great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Rob Rypysc, Jay Marmolejos

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Farina"

- Bootman

My wife and I just recently bought a brand new truck from Toyota of Wallingford, and were very pleased with the whole process. Everything from the quick response we got after inquiring online all the way through the process. And everything in between. We had Steve Hernandez taking care of us and he was excellent at openly discussing all of our options in order to get that feeling I had pulling out in my opinion the best car I’ve ever owned. Although being excited after my test drive, we had to wait one more day to pick up the truck and it was worth it. The team there was very easy to work with and we met all of them face to face with a hand shake. In other words there wasn’t a guy hiding in the back office or behind a booth the whole time. We met everyone through the whole process leading up to signing the contract which was quick and easy. Steve Hernandez was great at going through the new truck with my wife and I making sure we knew exactly what we were getting and how to use it all. Toyota was also acccomodating when it came time to deliver the truck allowing me to keep my car there overnight so that I could drive home in my new baby. I really appreciated that. Excellent team and an unbelievable truck. Thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Levine, Dan Roberts, Rob Rypysc, Steve Hernandez

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and stressfree experience."

- Rosalie

With Toyota of Wallingford I was able to test drive thw vehicle and have it looked over by the mechanic of my choice prior to purchasing. I worked with Jay, salesman, who was a gentleman 100% of the time and was readily available for any questions I might have. I previously had a bad experience and Jay, of Toyota of Wallingford restored faith in good honest people. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Jay Marmolejos

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Nissan Frontier Pro-4X "

- Jakettles41

Toyota of Wallingford was quick to respond to my inquiry from Carguru.com. Sophia, CJ and Mike were all very nice. Mike C (salesperson) Is a car guy, knowledgeable, no pressure and was willing to work with me. Very easy process. I would def recommend this dealership. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote, CJ Marella

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- AA

I am so happy that I got my car from this dealership. From the moment I walked in, I was made to feel reassured, valued, and secure about purchasing a car from Toyota of Wallingford. I felt like the entire sales staff was genuinely interested in helping me make a decision, rather than pushing to sell me a car. Sophia was helpful in guiding me to my sales specialist, Jimmy, who was personable, knowledgeable, patient, and sincerely interested in finding me exactly what I wanted. Sales manager, Aldo, was equally nice to work with, as was Phil. I am especially confident in my choice knowing that any service experiences I have in the future will be handled by such a competent and caring staff and will surely mimic my buying experience. I can't say enough about this place. Honest, trustworthy, excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel, Jimmy Ballough , Aldo

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly knowledgeable and easy to work with "

- Tonys

I felt welcome by the whole staff. They were able to make happen what Stephen Toyota could not. From the moment we walked in to the dealership I felt we were in the right place and had trust in the people we talked to. This is Big for me because I don’t trust most car salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Mike Cote

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive, honest, and comfortable. "

- Ken Miki

My experience at Toyota of Wallingford definitely changed my general perception of the whole "car-buying" process. My salesman presented as very friendly, but most all authentic and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Felton (Actual Salesperson)

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This buying experience was time and money well spent. "

- SuzieQ

I must say as a first time buyer from your dealership but having Eric as a recommendation from a personal friend, I am impressed and very pleased. Oh, by the way, I love my 2015 Toyota Rav4!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Eric Peele

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Apuorro25

My wife and I recently bought 2 Prius Primes from Wallingford Toyota and had a great experience. We had emailed about a couple cars found on their website and had all questions answered in a timely fashion by Sophia; once we set up a time to visit and got to the dealership, from the start we were greeted with a friendly face and knowledgeable salespeople. Steve, our salesman in store, was wonderful to work with. He walked us through the buying process start to finish and made things very simple. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and had answers to any questions we had. Once our cars were chosen and paperwork signed we dealt with the finance department; that was also a very simple yet thorough process. Start to finish we were able to drive off with a new car in a few hours. I would definitely recommend this dealership in the future and if you can you should request to work with Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Steve Hernandez

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,309

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,297