About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sophia Arnone.
Sophia Arnone
Sophia Arnone, Sales Assistant, Toyota of Wallingford
4.9

Sophia Arnone

Sales Assistant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Sophia Arnone

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Nissan Frontier Pro-4X "

- Jakettles41

Toyota of Wallingford was quick to respond to my inquiry from Carguru.com. Sophia, CJ and Mike were all very nice. Mike C (salesperson) Is a car guy, knowledgeable, no pressure and was willing to work with me. Very easy process. I would def recommend this dealership. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote, CJ Marella

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- AA

I am so happy that I got my car from this dealership. From the moment I walked in, I was made to feel reassured, valued, and secure about purchasing a car from Toyota of Wallingford. I felt like the entire sales staff was genuinely interested in helping me make a decision, rather than pushing to sell me a car. Sophia was helpful in guiding me to my sales specialist, Jimmy, who was personable, knowledgeable, patient, and sincerely interested in finding me exactly what I wanted. Sales manager, Aldo, was equally nice to work with, as was Phil. I am especially confident in my choice knowing that any service experiences I have in the future will be handled by such a competent and caring staff and will surely mimic my buying experience. I can't say enough about this place. Honest, trustworthy, excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel, Jimmy Ballough , Aldo

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly knowledgeable and easy to work with "

- Tonys

I felt welcome by the whole staff. They were able to make happen what Stephen Toyota could not. From the moment we walked in to the dealership I felt we were in the right place and had trust in the people we talked to. This is Big for me because I don’t trust most car salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Mike Cote

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive, honest, and comfortable. "

- Ken Miki

My experience at Toyota of Wallingford definitely changed my general perception of the whole "car-buying" process. My salesman presented as very friendly, but most all authentic and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Felton (Actual Salesperson)

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This buying experience was time and money well spent. "

- SuzieQ

I must say as a first time buyer from your dealership but having Eric as a recommendation from a personal friend, I am impressed and very pleased. Oh, by the way, I love my 2015 Toyota Rav4!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Eric Peele

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Apuorro25

My wife and I recently bought 2 Prius Primes from Wallingford Toyota and had a great experience. We had emailed about a couple cars found on their website and had all questions answered in a timely fashion by Sophia; once we set up a time to visit and got to the dealership, from the start we were greeted with a friendly face and knowledgeable salespeople. Steve, our salesman in store, was wonderful to work with. He walked us through the buying process start to finish and made things very simple. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and had answers to any questions we had. Once our cars were chosen and paperwork signed we dealt with the finance department; that was also a very simple yet thorough process. Start to finish we were able to drive off with a new car in a few hours. I would definitely recommend this dealership in the future and if you can you should request to work with Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Steve Hernandez

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steelers"

- Steelers fan

I Just bought a new Camry had and had a great experience. Steve Hernandez made everything easy and smooth .very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Jr, Steve Hernandez

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Duped us to get us in the door"

- Dorieseger

Thanks to Mike for giving us false information over the phone AFTER running our credit, telling us we were 100% ready to go, and then assuring us that we were able to drive down with FIVE kids and that we would be driving or within an hour with our new car with the exacts such as, oh you know, the price we were told AFTER credit run etc... nope, $100 more a month, and he wouldn’t even look me in the eyes when I confronted him after coming out of the finance office. He told me he spoke to the finance manager and everything was set to go and all numbers were run. Credit was run. Everything. Nope. Cowardly and a bunch of BS. He thought we were going to just cave and pay the extra $100 since we drove an hour from home to come here just to be finished with it. The only positive is that Sophia was so prompt, nice, awesome, and knowledgeable- I assumed she was the sales person over the phone and through the process, but apparently it was this guy Mike who did zero leg work communicating or sending me information as Sophia had already done it all. Sophia, find a new job where your work can be appreciated cause you’re worth more than whatever you’re getting- you should be on top!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable Atmosphere and Helpful Staff"

- Tyler Bowen

I went in with my Mom to look at trading in an old Toyota 4Runner and getting a nice used car for a reduced price. We quickly saw that the trade-in value would be lower than expected and as a result, our choices of used cars was limited. This looked like an unfortunate to the car-buying experience, but then Eric Peele, the representative who worked with us, pointed out that we can do a lease of a new car, and use the trade-in value of the 4Runner as a down payment. Eric was patient in going over the details of the lease and in pointing out the features of the different cars that we could lease. In the end, we chose to lease a new RAV4 LE, and it will end up being less money than buying a used car. I love the new car, and I would not have gotten into it without Eric's help. In addition to Eric, we also had great assistance from Bill DiChello in financing and Sophia Arnone. Thank you to all the staff for making the car-buying experience less stressful (and cheaper!) than it otherwise could have been. I highly recommend anyone with a Toyota or thinking about buying a Toyota to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Eric Peele

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership "

- Connie Bowen

I had a great experience. Our sales person Eric Peele helped me find the perfect vehicle for my son. I highly recommend Eric Peele! Sophia is awesome in internet sales. Also Bill the Financial Manager made the financing fast and easy. This is a honest and fair dealership. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,007

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,479

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,702

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,122

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,104