About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stacey Pierre-Louis.
Stacey Pierre-Louis
Stacey Pierre-Louis, Sales Consultant, Jeep Chrysler Dodge City
5.0

Stacey Pierre-Louis

Sales Consultant

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City

631 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

86 Reviews of Stacey Pierre-Louis

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- nikeunc2

Leased a new grand cherokee at the dealership. Everyone was very helpful and friendly! It was a very easy process to lease the car. Everything was on time and I'm loving the car so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy experience and great people to work with"

- Jlasko27

It was an amazing experience. Walked in knowing what I wanted and our salesman Stacey did a great job helping us along the way with getting what we wanted and explaining everything thoroughly. Was always available and there to be a helping hand in the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for the awesome review. Our staff appreciates hearing great reviews.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and seamless service"

- Chloe G

Stacey was a truly excellent salesman and steward of the Jeep brand--very dependable, responsive, and genuine. He answered all of our questions easily and was exceptionally knowledgeable about Jeeps. He worked with us to find exactly the right Wrangler we wanted, valued our trade in so quickly and fairly, and got us a great deal on such an exciting car to drive. We had been to several other dealerships around Greenwich before and by far felt the most comfortable at Jeep; it was more casual, friendlier, and overall an experience that made you feel good when you left. I was also impressed with the efficiency of Stacey and his team; this was partly on us wanting a Jeep quickly, but he was able to let us test drive a Wrangler, value our trade in, discuss pricing, and sign all the papers without being at the dealership for more than an hour total over two days. We will certainly be back in the future and will recommend the dealership (Stacey in particular!) highly to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Granchelli

Jun 22, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Jeep Chrysler Dodge City. We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep123"

- Vjmyers

Stacey was very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate him and Alan for all the help. I switched from a sedan to a suv for such a good deal. I was able to get out of my lease early and get something bigger and newer. Thank you for getting me into a suv for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Granchelli

Jun 06, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Happy to hear that we were able to get you out of your lease early and into a new vehicle. Enjoy your new family travels.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeeplady"

- New Jeep owner

Stacey was the best salesman ever. He helped me get the car that I’ve always wanted. I highly recommend dealing with him thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Granchelli

Jun 06, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Our Staff appreciate the great review. Enjoy your new vehicle

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeepguy"

- Sbyrne47

Stacey is the man. Great service. Easy to deal with. Helped me get a great car!! 10/10 would recommend and will continue to use!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Granchelli

Jun 06, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Stacey thanks you for the awesome review. Enjoy your new vehicle.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- jakewien2311

Amamzing dealership. Service is fantastic, make it really easy to buy a car. Definitely be back in the future to purchase a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Granchelli

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- reviewman

Buying a car can be overwhelming. So much information on the different models, features and financing options. Stacey simplified this all for us and made it a great experience. I would highly recommend that anyone looking for a car should speak to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Granchelli

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Wrangler "

- Dr. S.

Excellent experience. Salesman very knowledgeable and helpful. Great car, Jeep Sahara..Super fast and easy transaction. Simple way of leasing a car. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Granchelli

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Psodi

Stacey was very helpful, very informative. He was quick to get things done for me and sent me on my way. I would highly recommend him in your car search

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Granchelli

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results