About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stacey Rydman.
Stacey Rydman
Stacey Rydman, Finance, Rudy Luther Toyota
5.0

Stacey Rydman

Finance

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me
Call
Email

90 Reviews of Stacey Rydman

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good initial experience"

- green dragon

Both Nettie Jubie, the salesperson, and Stacey Rydman, the finance person, were friendly, efficienct, and knowledgeable. I have only had the vehicle for a few days so cannot comment on any other aspects of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nettie Jubie, Dallas Wahl

Sep 17, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your great rating! We hope you are loving your new vehicle. :)

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick and knowledgeable "

- Joeaxelson27

Michael helped assist in purchasing my truck and did a tremendous job with the finance team. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about his industry. I would definitely recommend Mike and will go to him again moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gallob

Sep 14, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much, Joe! We loved helping you find the perfect truck. :) Enjoy the new ride!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Who loves ya, baby"

- RJ0706

I purchased a 2018 RAV4 SE from Nettie at Rudy Luther late last year. I decided I wanted to get back into a hybrid and settled on the RAV4 Limited Hybrid. Nettie is our go to salesperson and she made it happen. Found the exact car I was looking for. Have recommended Nettie to several people, all of whom ended buying from her. Takes care you from start to finish. Stacey had everything ready for us to sign when we arrived which really sped things up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nettie Jubie

Sep 05, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much! Nettie is a great asset to have at RLT. We're glad you feel the same way. :) Thanks again for your continued loyalty and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership, great friendly, knowledgeable staff !"

- Aleks

Boris Sonkin one of the best sales person in the world ! He is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends. Thanks a lot !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boris Sonkin

Aug 14, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you , Aleks! Congrats on the new vehicle! :)

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Did a Great Job!"

- Brian

I first met mike about 2 yrs ago as I came into the dealership to look at a few cars. Over course of next two years, my needs changed and I visited with Mike 2-3 more times to look at different models. He was always helpful and never pushy - completely accommodating and informative. About 3 months ago I made up my mind as to make/model etc and asked him to keep eye out. He pounced right away on a trade in that showed up which was exactly what I was looking to buy. We were done with deal in couple of hours - no hassle and very helpful. Mike is not looking to make quick sell - he wants a long term customer for repeat business and I assure you that my family will continue going to him for all of our vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gallob, Kristin Hinker

Aug 07, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Brian, thank you for your continued business! We appreciate the great review, and thank you for the kind words. Our goal is to provide great service to our customers, in hopes of gaining great long term customers like yourself.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales staff were kind, polite, engaging, and not aggresive."

- Andropogon

We were assisted by friendly responsible sale associates who were experienced and helpful. This was a big purchase for us and we are very satisfied with the staff courtesy and vehicle quality and performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review, we appreciate your business and congratulations on the new vehicle!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- maechuck

Professional and personable listened to questions and answered them People we worked with seemed to like what they do Invited us to learn more about operation and care of our car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mohanna, Brian Gulbrandson, Kaiser Khampanyavong

Jul 30, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We love having you as our customer.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- Tom

great . been going there for over three years and purchased my second vehicle. Friendly staff. service is on time or sooner. Thank you very Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Schutz, Zach Lofgren

Jul 30, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much, Tom. We appreciate you choosing to do business with us time and time again. :)

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure"

- Toyota4ever

We’ve leased 5 vehicles from this dealership, working with Mike Gallob. We feel comfortable that Mike has our best interests in minds and I’m sure we’ll be back for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gallob

Jul 30, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome, thank you so much and congrats on the new vehicle! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Mike as well. :)

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fast...great sales people"

- Mvang

Sales person Michael was helpful in answering questions and getting credit application submitted. Sales person Roger was courteous and helpful in test driving vehicles. Both sales persons and finance dept made everything easy and fast. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gallob, Roger Nelson

Jul 27, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit with Roger, Michael and Stacey. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (756 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,487

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,091

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$24,480

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,028

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,001