Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Stacey Sheeler
Stacey Sheeler at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Stacey Sheeler

Service Advisor

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
4.9
33 Reviews
4.9

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Stacey Sheeler

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Complete CHAMP! April gave us amazing customer service...."

- Lenny

Complete CHAMP! April gave us amazing customer service. Took care of all our needs so well that she is now the salesperson for our entire family and friends and their businesses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Anderson, Melissa Stevens, Christian Fielden

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robbie Nash is an excellent professional sales rep. He..."

- bbapples

Robbie Nash is an excellent professional sales rep. He gave us all the information we needed up front so there were no surprises when the deal was finalized. Stacy Sheeler went out of her way to help us when we were having problems with the wiring on our 5 year old Verano. I try not to deal with anyone in the service department as Stacy really keeps you informed and is great to explain all the maintenance issues. These two are the reason we bought our second new Buick from the Dan Cummins dealership. The dealership is an hours drive each way from our home and we had planned to buy this new car closer to home. The Dan Cummins dealership can thank Robbie and Stacy for the sale of our new car. It is hard to find a sales and service rep as good as these two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Nash

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 6 trucks/cars there and will continue to buy..."

- Hardtimes196277

I’ve bought 6 trucks/cars there and will continue to buy there. Also get my vehicles service there. Always friendly service, great salesperson. Quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service went good. Was in and out in 20-25 min. Waited in..."

- donwagoner48

Service went good. Was in and out in 20-25 min. Waited in the waiting room. Only thing was the tv reception was going in and out. But I read on my phone so it was fine.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Favorite

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an appointment for a recall on my truck and..."

- Gary

I had an appointment for a recall on my truck and everything went as planned.... on time and completed . Thank you! Very pleased with the service I received!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yearly revision "

- Felix Campos

Was great. The attention was personalize great people , was great experience I recommended this place to everyone who wants to buy or do service for the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Favorite

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"C7 Shifting"

- J R

I was so pleased with the pro active approach that Stacy in Customer Service took concerning my problem! I appreciate the no hassle approach and just simply repairing my Corvette. Have driven about 250 miles and it’s better than it ever has been....thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Martin

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Debstahoe

Robby Leet was a excellent salesman to work with. He was very helpful and knowledgeable if the Chevrolet brand. He works to get you the best deal. I highly recommend him. Thank to him I now have a brand new Tahoe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Toomey, Robert Leet

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Ashley

Me and my family love going here. You get great and friendly service there ever time you go! If have to ever buy another car it for sure will be here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Perry, Tim Walton, Tim Hollifield, Tyler Wagner, Joel Soriano, Jimmy Rivard, Ashton Thornberry, Kevin Pack, Michael Gallaway

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Car repair "

- Sandy1

I love Dan Cummins, I like to say thank you to Stacey who took great care of me the whole time they had my car. My master cylinder went out and as soon as I call she was right on everything. Thanks to the mechanic who got right on my car as soon as the part came in. I have had nothing but great experience with the staff at Dan Cummins since I bought my car in September of 2017. Great job guys! I highly recommend Dan Cummins! I try to rate Tyler Abshear and Stacey Hanna but there was something wrong with that section but I rate them very excellent. Tyler who sold me my car and Stacey I'm service both just great! I don't know the mechanics or the remember the others name but everyone was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Abshear

May 06, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Stacey is a valued member of our team who never fails to go above and beyond to assist her guests. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you should ever need additional assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,987
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,587
2019 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,535
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $57,987
2016 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,987
2012 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive