About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stacy Hassler.
Stacy Hassler
Stacy Hassler, Service Advisor, Rudy Luther Toyota
not yet rated

Stacy Hassler

Service Advisor

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Stacy Hassler

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota has a great system!"

- LoveThatVenza

I’ve used two dealerships for periodic maintainence: both were excellent as far as service, speed and promptness. One was here in the Twin Cities and the other was in New Orleans. Tracking id allowed for proper service of leased Venza (3, one after the other) where ever I was...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Delander

Aug 07, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We hope to see you again!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive, responsive to time line needs."

- Rudy Luther

I had another appointment that morning and when I expressed the need to be completed by a specific time the listened and actually got me out ahead of schedule. It was really appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hagen

Jul 03, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We hope to see you again in the future. :)

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Dkeefe

It was my first time buying a car off the lot. Michele was great. Stacey in finance was so helpful. I didn't realize buying exactly the car I was looking for would come so easy. They were able to beat financing with competitors and made me feel very safe and un anxious about everything. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gallob

Jun 07, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much for sharing your awesome experience! We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again :) Take care!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Convenient and upscale service"

- nothankyou

location, level of service and the best people ever! they do a fantastic job every time I have to bring my vehicle in and I wouldn't take my Toyota any other place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your feedback. We're so happy to have you as our customer.

August 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Bought a 2005 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Ultimate last..."

- samtillman

Bought a 2005 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Ultimate last Monday,on the condition ("we owe you") the steering (too stiff), be fixed. Jim Faust was my sales person - very nice & helpful as well as the other people I selected above. I took the car in this morning for that service. I hope it can be fixed to my satisfaction - as you promised in the transaction. I was given a very nice car to drive while the Mercury is in the shop. I really appreciate it. I hope & pray your maintenance personnel will be able to fix the car. It seems to be a really nice car. Thanks again, Sam Tillman, 952-210-7513

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Belko

May 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My exprience with Rudy Luther Toyota was exceptional!..."

- chait6363

My exprience with Rudy Luther Toyota was exceptional! Rich, our salesman was excellent and a pleasure to transact business with; the finance lady (whose name escapes me) was extremely knowledgeable and explained every facet of the paperwork; the service department and advisor, Stacy, are always awesome. They know their business, explain repairs, costs, warranty coverage, etc. and the work is always completed and completed correctly the first time! I would most definitely return to this dealership for another purchase and always recommend them to anyone that is looking at Toyota's. Toyota products may have the brand name, but Rudy Luther's has the customer service to go with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Eiss

January 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Hi, wanted to write to tell you of my positive experience..."

- rossl

Hi, wanted to write to tell you of my positive experience purchasing a used Scion xB from your dealership. You have great employees that walked me though the sale, items that needed replaced or repaired as part of the sale, and the closing/warranty of the xB. I've already told others of your employees and service. Two other things I liked are the waiting area for customers and the building itself. Thanks for the awesome xB and the people who helped make it even awesomer. Ross.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Banse, Stacey Rydman

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (715 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,487

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,653

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,091

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$24,480

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,028