Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stacy Kritsas.
Stacy Kritsas
Stacy Kritsas at Lexus of Wayzata
4.9

Stacy Kritsas

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Stacy Kritsas

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good place to buy a new vehicle"

- Cygnus_x1

We came to this dealer looking for a new suv. Maria showed us the options available in the RX and what our choices were. No high pressure or pushy sales pitches, just the facts, and how the vehicle would fit our needs. In the end, we got a great vehicle and couldn't be happier. A good buying experience and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria LaSusa

Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thanks for the review! We love ensuring our customers are equipped with all the information they need to make the vehicle decisions that are right for them! Thank you for your business and we hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding in every respect "

- Military Officer & Wife

We were very pleased with the professionalism, courtesy, and extensive product knowledge of Ben Meyer, Dave Skeens and Stacy Kritsas (managers), and Eric Baumann. The dealership has extensive inventory, and is very price competitive. Service has proven to be both dependable and reasonable. Becky Stenson (finance) and Heather Moore (reception) made us feel more like family than customers. We strongly recommend Lexus of Wayzata if you are considering the purchase of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Skeens, Eric Baumann, Becky Stenson, Ben Meyer , Heather Moore, Cathy (reception)

Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

We can't thank you enough for writing this wonderful review for us! We are so pleased you felt welcomed at our dealership and with our staff. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please reach out! Thank you again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbeatable Buying Experience!"

- Vinny

It all started with an email to every Lexus dealership within a 5 hour drive from me. Rich Barfknecht did not try to persuade me to buy a car on the lot. He understood from the get-go I wanted a Special Order and took me seriously, unlike the other dealerships. We got the Special Order from Japan moving very quickly and it arrived 4 months later! After waiting for 4 months, I drove 300 miles one way, 600 miles round trip for a total of 9 hours to pick up my Special Order. I was transferred to Stacy Kritsas, but then he was promoted to a manager position, so then I was transferred to Zach Polsfuss. Zach was a pleasure to work with and is very fast at responding and answering my questions even after the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Vinny, thank you so much for your 5-star rating and thoughtful review! Our team strives to ensure you're always taken care of, no matter where in the purchasing process you are. We're happy to show you vehicles without pushing them on you. We highly appreciate your business and would appreciate the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed atmosphere, professional sales team , great follow u"

- BRAD.REDENIUS Verified Customer

Stacy was a true professional and very knowledgeable. He met me at the dealership the following Saturday on his day off to finalize our deal!! Everyone was very polite and helpful. Looking forward to enjoying my first Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Barfknecht, Brian Itman

Feb 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Brad, thank you for letting us know about your experience! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed working with Stacy and the rest of our team. We're happy to go above and beyond your expectations to ensure you're always taken care of. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs, and welcome to the Lexus family! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- PKUJATH Verified Customer

They were able to custom order my wife’s new RC300 with the exact configuration that she wanted. They supplied us with a new loaner IS300 while we are waiting for her car to arrive from the factory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Barfknecht

Feb 13, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us feedback about your most recent visit! Our team is fully dedicated to listening to your needs so we can help you find a vehicle that's perfect. We're happy to help you custom order the perfect one and provide you with a loaner while you wait. If there's anything else we can do for you, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- LORIBROWN21 Verified Customer

Not only is the atmosphere welcoming and beautiful, but the staff are kind and knowledgeable. They handle transactions efficiently and treat you like a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Itman

Dec 20, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Lori, thank you for taking the time to leave us a thoughtful review and 5-star rating! We strive to ensure our customers fully enjoy their experience from the time you enter our dealership to the second you leave. We're happy to hear you enjoyed the time you spent with us and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not happy"

- MELMELCHIZEDEK Verified Customer

I felt I got a better service from the Toyota sales team when I purchased a new RAV 4 compare to leasing this RX450. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Stenson

Dec 21, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for reaching out and letting us know about your experience. We're sorry if you felt you did not receive satisfactory service. We aim to treat our guests to an exceptional experience. If you'd like to discuss this further, please reach out to us. Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really is a Christmas to Remember"

- garymel Verified Customer

On December 10 , I visited the Lexus showroom to browse for a possible future purchase. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist who contacted Salesperson Stacy, who promptly approached me and offered assistance. I had absolutely no intention of purchasing a vehicle that day. After determining which model or models I was interested in, Stacy accompanied me on a test drive of three vehicles. Following a discussion about my current vehicle, a very impressive offer was presented and a purchase agreement was signed for a new RX350 F Sport. I returned the next day and met with Jim in the finance dept to finalize the paperwork. Jim made me feel very comfortable during this tedious process. Stacy then introduced me to Eric, the vehicle delivery coordinator. My new vehicle was now in front of me,and Eric patiently explained and demonstrated the operations of the various functions of stunning vehicle. I was impressed with this dealership and especially the team of professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Guettler

Dec 18, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for leaving us an awesome review! We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your entire experience from visiting with our reception team to driving away in your new Lexus. Our team is happy to show you options and take you on as many test drives as needed until you find the perfect vehicle. We highly appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly service and sales staff."

- MCHERNICH Verified Customer

This was my third car purchase from Lexus of Wayzata I come back because of the consistent positive experience I have always received. professional and friendly service from all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Baumann, Scott Houghland

Nov 21, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are so glad you've continuously chosen us for your vehicle needs. Our team strives to create genuine, long-lasting relationships with all of our customers. We appreciate your repeat business and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Complete Customer Focused Experience"

- BARBARACASPERS Verified Customer

My most recent experience with Lexus of Wayzata was very customer focused much as I have grown to expect over the many years that I have been a Lexus customer. This most recent experience included a hand-off to a new sales representative who took the place of my long time sales representative who retired. This hand off and the various hand offs between the Lexus team members were flawless. The new sales representative knew my history and was ready to meet me with options based on my earlier conversations with him and a review of my earlier transactions with the dealership. Hand offs to the Finance and Technology leaders were smooth, met my needs and again, very customer focused respecting my requests for support and time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Baumann, Scott Houghland

Oct 12, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us 5 stars and your feedback! Our team strives to provide an excellent experience for all of our customers. We are happy to go above and beyond your expectations to ensure you're always taken care of. We highly appreciate your repeat business and can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,889

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,889

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,249

2019 Lexus RX 350

$59,249

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $57,501

2019 Lexus GX 460

$57,501

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068