Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stacy Mitchell.
Stacy Mitchell
Stacy Mitchell at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
4.6

Stacy Mitchell | Page 2

Service Coordinator

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

164 Reviews of Stacy Mitchell

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pros. I liking working with pros. The service team at the..."

- mike.newell74136 Verified Customer

Pros. I liking working with pros. The service team at the shop is loaded with pros. Oh, and thanks for the popcorn and other goodies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Finley, Greg Stutzman

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was upset that no one contacted my concerning my car..."

- cherylnave Verified Customer

I was upset that no one contacted my concerning my car since my rep was off. I had to call. Upset 3rd time for this issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service that I received was alright. I had been there..."

- tamaraswinford Verified Customer

The service that I received was alright. I had been there prior regarding a Blind side sensor on my passenger side and paid to get it fixed. This time I brought it back because it was no longer working. I was told that I would be charged, which I thought should already be covered since this was suppose to have been fixed prior, and Stacey did check on that for me and got them to look at it for no charge. Then, I was told that the driver’s side sensor needed to be replaced and they showed me the damage, which I looked at, even though I have no idea what I am looking at so I believed them. Now, my insurance adjuster is requesting additional information from Stacy in order to get the left side approved and I have not seen her response (to the email my adjuster sent). I am not complaining but am simply wanting to get this taken care of. I have already spent 6 hours or so waiting and it still has not been resolved. I feel like maybe a test should have been performed or something to ensure that this is fixed before I leave the dealership. I also think that I should not have to pay for them to look it over for something that should have been fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Receipt doesn’t show my tires got rotated which was..."

- dmgl57 Verified Customer

Receipt doesn’t show my tires got rotated which was requested when I arrived. Either the receipt is wrong or the work did not get done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Finley, Greg Stutzman

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacy is always very pleasant and very detail orientated...."

- WILLIAMCRANFORD33 Verified Customer

Stacy is always very pleasant and very detail orientated. It's always a pleasure to come in and the staff is always on top of the task!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly, while still projecting..."

- cavemanpromking Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly, while still projecting projecting professionalism, and I liked the ability to communicate with text so I didn't have to wander around looking for someone if I had a question. The waiting area was very nice! I say "area" because it was actually several rooms including a home-theatre type room. The amenities were modern and comfortable, with large, full armchairs. Seating was no issue, and decent coffee and bottled water with both readily available. I'm assuming they had WIFI, I saw another customer working on a laptop. Good experience, I'd go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are high and a rip off. They need more customers..."

- butterlicking Verified Customer

They are high and a rip off. They need more customers service training. They communication skills not telling customer anything not being truthful thanks.d

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Finley, Greg Stutzman

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a pleasant experience even though my royal treatment..."

- RONSON32 Verified Customer

Had a pleasant experience even though my royal treatment had come to an end. Will be continuing to have my kona serviced here in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacy was an excellent service professional. She made..."

- KANDNFARMS Verified Customer

Stacy was an excellent service professional. She made sure everything I needed was taken care of and in a very timely manner. I am always pleased with the service I receive at Tulsa Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Finley, Greg Stutzman, Omar Gutierrez

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, fast and accurate not a..."

- BRITTNEY.POWELL1113 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, fast and accurate not a super long wait time, super polite staff and very helpful! Love Tulsa Hyundai they are so awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Finley, Greg Stutzman

11 - 20 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $49,035

2021 Genesis G70

$49,035

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,092

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,092

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,765

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,765

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,420

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,420

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $23,991

2019 Dodge Challenger

$23,991