Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stan May.
Stan May
Stan May at Regal Kia Lakeland
Refer Me
4.8

Stan May

Finance Manager

Regal Kia Lakeland

1025 Bartow Rd
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

Born & raised in Polk County, I am very involved in our community. Auburndale knows me best as "Stan-The-Man", because they know that I am here to help them. Which is one of the reasons that brought me to Regal Lakeland 19 years ago, they hold the same community values as myself. Always giving to those that have provided and kept us in business. Lakeland PAL (Police Athletic League), Aurburndale Highschool, & NAACP are just a few of the organizations that I am highly involved in. As the Finance Manager of Regal Chevrolet, Kia & Pre-owned Superstore, I am here to make sure that your experience at Regal Lakeland is not your average car buying experience.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Leasing

Financing

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Stan May

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing less than outstanding. Jennifer in sales worked..."

- RAMONAWOODWARD Verified Customer

Nothing less than outstanding. Jennifer in sales worked harder than I've ever seen or experienced. Tremendous, genuine customer service. David in service was a sincere comfort at a time when I was freaking out about a repair. And Stan the Man was a true pleasure to talk too. Can't say enough positive things about this past experience. Great team and Sal should be proud of these people representing Regal Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best decision I ever made. I went in and received great..."

- Ljigordon

Best decision I ever made. I went in and received great services and was very satisfied. This place feels like family I highly recommend coming here!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Gorman, Jorge Morfa

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I leased a seltos 25 days ago.I found rear seat belt has..."

- LEOXINOS Verified Customer

I leased a seltos 25 days ago.I found rear seat belt has a cut with broken stitch.I reported from day 1 and still not answer of when they can fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Lopez, Jorge Morfa

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg is awesome. Go visit him and the rest of the Regal..."

- ginagowan

Greg is awesome. Go visit him and the rest of the Regal team (Stan the Man) for an awesome experience. I love my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Schmidt

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly, Greg was Awesome and..."

- bwilliams611

Everyone was very friendly, Greg was Awesome and explained a lot of the features on my new Kia Telluride. There is so many features that he gave me his personal phone number to call him if I have any questions😂 This is my first Kia and I Love It!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Schmidt, Jorge Benitez

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job by everybody at Regal. Greg and Stan were very..."

- Phathoops5051 Verified Customer

Great job by everybody at Regal. Greg and Stan were very helpful and took care of my wife and I like family... Thanks for all your help. Robert and Margarita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Schmidt, Haley Solomon

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a problem with the SUV that I purchased and I went..."

- Rocky Verified Customer

I had a problem with the SUV that I purchased and I went to discuss it along with Mr. Santos and Jenifer My sales associate there everything was handled very professionally courteously and they bent over backwards for me I would recommend this dealership to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Regal Kia Lakeland responded

Thank you Rocky!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great experience no high pressure sales..."

- OOHLASAL Verified Customer

Was a great experience no high pressure sales professional n Courteous I would recommend this place to everyone If you want friendly and a car dealer with no hassle then visit regal Kia of Lakeland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Difillipo

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan da man and Sam were great to deal with.Even though..."

- MMCGUIGAN2007 Verified Customer

Stan da man and Sam were great to deal with. Even though I only came in for an oil change on my 2016 Kia Soul...i walked out with a brand new Kia Soul.....and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Morfa, Jonathan Benitez , Sam

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Treated with respect. Nice comfortable waiting area. Was..."

- MRMELGOMEZ Verified Customer

Treated with respect. Nice comfortable waiting area. Was offered other choices instead of waiting. nice to know there are several options. A very nice young lady kept asking if there was anything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Johnson, Jorge Morfa

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $12,194

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$12,194

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,440

2021 Kia Forte

$17,440

used 2016 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $16,994

2016 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$16,994

used 2013 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $12,500

2013 Honda Odyssey

$12,500

used 2011 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $7,191

2011 Hyundai Sonata

$7,191

used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $14,194

2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$14,194