About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stan Wojtas.
Stan Wojtas
Stan Wojtas, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Walls Ford
4.8

Stan Wojtas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Walls Ford

2 Merrill St
Salisbury, MA 01952

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MASTER CERTIFIED SALES ABD LEASING

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Stan Wojtas

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"DISHONEST!!"

- PS

I purchased a "certified pre-owned" vehicle from them back in Nov. 2017 and in February 2018 I heard a loud screaching noise coming from my rear tire. I brought the vehicle back for service and was told that I was "all set". What they did was bandaid the problem until my my warranty was over and the problem started up again!!! I haven't even owned the vehicle for a year and just had to dish out over $1500 for a new full rear brake job that warranted new calipers, rotors etc. So make sure you buy anything from them take it to your own mechanic don't trust them with all their little maintenance perks they'll just bandaid the real problem!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 03, 2018

Walls Ford responded

We are very sorry to hear you were unhappy with your experience. Please know it is never our goal to disappoint a customer. We believe our many positive reviews, on all the various sites, are evidence of this fact. And, we encourage customers to take a vehicle to their mechanic. We always try to maintain the highest standards of service, I am terribly sorry to hear you feel this was not your experience. If you would like to talk about your experience any further, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 978-462-6659 and ask for Julie.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent-"

- Beachgoer

All staff are very friendly and courteous. The service dept is awesome and have always gotten my car back from repairs in the stated time frame. Although I have only purchased 1 car there, I wouldn't hesitate to go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Walls Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to hear you are well taken care of. Our team works hard to provide a five star experience, and it's nice to know it doesn't go unnoticed. Thank you again for your review, and for your recommendation!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No better dealership"

- chucksunshine

I have been dealing with this dealership since 1998. 20 years. I drive 20 miles for my service because I am treated like a family member not just a number. The owner is often met me on the showroom floor and greets me like a family member. The service is outstanding the people are all friendly and always helpful. This is my wife and I 7th vehicle we have purchased at Walls. Do I need say more !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Walls Ford responded

Thank you for making the trip all the way up here for all these years - we appreciate it! There is no better feedback than that! Our goal is to always provide the best customer experience; and we are so happy to hear that you consistently receive such good service. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Look forward to seeing you soon!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best car buying experience so far!"

- Good Ole' Rob

Timing is everything so they say, and the week before Presidents' Day I found out that I needed a new car. All of my cars have been "New (To Me,)" never "Brand New", and I never thought that it would be possible to own a new car. Well, Wall's Ford made that possible, and I cannot thank them enough! I started my search like most folks probably do these days - online with multiple browser tabs opened between online reviews, car manufacturer's sites, and various dealerships. You know, it almost gets a little crazy bouncing around from site to site, reading and comparing, etc. I contacted a few dealerships, and Wall's was the first to get back to me. Tom was really nice to talk to and we set an appointment for that Saturday. I was a bit early, but Tom and Stan met with me and in a few minutes we were out test driving a Focus. We got back to the dealership, went over some numbers, made a call to my insurance company, and a little later on I was driving home in my new car! So many times I hear people complain about the car buying process, but my experience was the polar opposite of all that working with the great staff at Wall's Ford. It was straight forward, honest, and easier than I could have imagined - no hidden surprises or plot twists. They had the car I wanted and needed, and I bought it and drove it home a couple of hours later - simple as that! They were super! Thank you Stan, Tom, and Heather! Mr. Wall, you have a fine dealership with a great staff on board!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fountain , Heather Neptune

Feb 27, 2018

Walls Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Stan and Tom. At Wall's Ford, our goal is to provide a five star experience, and it sounds like they achieved that! We wish you many happy miles in your new car. Please come back and visit anytime!

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Edge Purchase"

- Sundance

On the way back from a brisk Sunday morning walk along Salisbury Beach with our dogs, my wife & I randomly pulled into Walls to browse the inventory. We'd been looking for a vehicle that is rated to be flat-towed behind a motorhome. It was actually a few minutes before opening and we were poking around several 2014 Ford Edge vehicles they had. Stan came out and greeted us and let us know he could answer any questions we had. We engaged with him about the requirement we had for flat-towing and found he was well versed about that subject and also very knowledgable about the various Ford models that would fit the bill. While we had no intention of car shopping that morning, Stan engaged us in a friendly, non-pushy manner and although the dealership had not officially opened for the day he didn't hesitate in getting us setup to take one of the cars for a drive. I was very impressed with his knowledge of all the features & specifications of the automobile. We liked the Edge a lot and it fit the specific need we had for a flat-towed vehicle. A few days later, after a bit of negotiation we purchased the 2014 Edge at a very fair price. I've bought many vehicles over the years and I generally dislike car dealerships and their sales people's approach, but we had an excellent experience at Walls, due in large part to our interactions with Stan. If you're looking for a new or used car or truck, I'd highly recommend seeking out Stan at Walls Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Walls Ford responded

Thank you for sharing this great review - and for your recommendation! We couldn't be happier that Stan provided you with a great car buying experience. We are lucky to have him on the Wall's Ford team. Hope you are enjoying your new Ford Edge. Please come back and visit anytime!

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- savyguy

My 1st contact with Walls Ford was with their Sales Manager Jeff on a pre-owned import on their lot. My auto sources advised me that the car I was interested in was advertised at a price $2k below CMV and fairly low on the miles. I spoke with Jeff, he's a nice guy, and then I was put in contact with salesman Stan. Stan was very nice too, a bit boisterous but very nice and accommodating. I also dealt with Sales Manager Louis, who would be better suited on a regular used car lot, as he has that demeanor about him, not pleasant. To make a long story short, Stan got me the price on my trade that I was looking for, and reasonable $ off on the price of the car I was interested in to compensate for visible body damage on the car. I was at the lot on a Saturday, drove the car home on the following Tuesday. Much thanks to Jeff Klein and Stan Wojtas, and Heather in the Finance office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klein, Heather.

Oct 30, 2017

Walls Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to hear that Stan, Jeff, and Heather were able to provide you with the wonderful experience we strive to provide all our customers. We also service all makes an models and look forward to seeing you when you stop in for service. =)

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership"

- chucksunshine

as usual an outstanding service by great people. I highly recommend this dealership to all my friends. Have beencustomeers of this dealership for over 20 years. NUf szaidA .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Walls Ford responded

Thank you for your recommendations, and for this amazing review. Our team is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Wall's Ford with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Derek, Steven, Sean, and Stan helped to make your experience such a positive one. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. =)

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- Chris1727

Stan is an outstanding sales person. He gets the job done without putting unnecessary pressure on the buyer. I would recommend Stan and WAll's ford to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Walls Ford responded

On behalf of all of us here at Wall's Ford, I would like to thank you for sharing your review, and for your recommendation. I will pass along your kind words to Stan and the rest of the team.

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales experience ever"

- David

Stan works well with you to make sure you are comfortable with what you are buying and for what price.you are paying. Best sales guy ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Roy, Bryan Wall

Sep 20, 2017

Walls Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience. You're right about Stanley, he is one of the best. And, we're lucky to have him on our team. Glad to hear you had such a good experience. We hope your son enjoys the Focus!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- Ronald Roy

the service is by far hands down the best no one can touch them . techs are outstanding and writers are the best when keeping there customers informed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Roy

Sep 19, 2017

Walls Ford responded

Hearing that you had such a positive experience is the best thing we could hope for. Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. =)

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

2008 Buick LaCrosse

$9,977

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$22,877

2018 Ford Edge

$41,635

2018 Ford Escape

$28,925

2019 Ford F-250

$44,772

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,387

2012 Mazda Mazda3

$6,977

2015 Ram 5500 HD Chassis

$52,500