About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stefanie Stickles.
Stefanie Stickles
Stefanie Stickles, Service Consultant, Park Ave BMW
not yet rated

Stefanie Stickles

Service Consultant

Park Ave BMW

530 Huyler Street
South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Stefanie Stickles

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent technician..."

- Rodolfo

I took my car a couple of times for service, and I was never disappointed. But Stefanie went beyond the call of duty and helped me with some concerns that I had and I got the car back running better that ever... She is great to work with, Thank you Stefanie Rodolfo Zotta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Beemer courtesy of Andre"

- jlvffgirl

My 18th BMW just came home with me. The experience was fabulous as always thanks to Andre who is nothing short of superb! He is knowledgeable, efficient, professional and very kind and patient. He knows and understands what I want and need and is always there to take care of me. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Lindsay

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW x1 purchase"

- Luis F Horta

Buying the car is a great experience only when you are so lucky and get to deal with the best ever salesman like Andre. He is very respectful, patient, and always willing to explain every little detail until you have all of your questions answered. I will recommend that everyone in Park Ave should learn from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Lindsay

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Park Ave BMW"

- M and G

We have 2 BMWs and the reason why we contiue to buy them is because dealership and service dept. We also love BMW. Win win

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Weiner, Daniel Kenney

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stefanie is the best !! no BS service experience ever "

- BMWlover4life

I love when its time to service my BMWs because I get the best service from Stefanie .... always a pleasure to deal with and as always no BS !!! She's a gal that knows her stuff and I wouldn't come to park ave unless she was there !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Jnd129

I have been a Park Ave customer for over 9 nines. I have worked with Stefanie Stickles specifically the last few years. Her attention to detail is on point. She goes above and beyond for me and my x3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience withBMW service "

- Meenaaladdin12

I have a great experience with BMW service department especially with Stafeine. BMW service department very friendly environment and efficient I highly recommend visit BMW service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stefanie Stickles and service at Hackensack Park Avenue BMW"

- Dev

I have had a lot of service and repair done during 2015 and 2016 on my 2006 BMW 330xi at the Hackensack, NJ location of Park Avenue BMW. I have spent well over $20,000 in service and repairs to my aging vehicle in the past two years. Stefanie is fantastic and very easy to work with. She asked at the outset whether I planned to keep the aging vehicle. Having understood my answer, she guided me whether the service and/or repair would benefit me in the long run. The bottom line is she has my best interest and therefore she has earned my confidence and trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"truely exceptional service from an amazing lady "

- loulou22

I've been taking my bmw's here for years and will continue to do so as long as Stefanie is there ! She's extremely knowledgeable and honest and just such a pleasure to deal with !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire issue "

- northbergen74

I brought in my vehicle for a tire issue, and Stephine was very helpful. Stephine told me I had a hole in the driver side front tire and when she promised me that the service will be in completed in a timely manner, she was on the money. Great job. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 540

$66,110

2018 BMW X1

$41,845

2017 BMW 6-Series

N/A

2017 BMW X6

$98,095

2018 BMW 330

$51,375

2018 BMW X5

$86,495

2018 BMW X5

$87,395

2018 BMW X3

$53,685