About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephan Hanson.
Stephan Hanson
Stephan Hanson, Lease Manager, Park Chrysler Jeep
not yet rated

Stephan Hanson

Lease Manager

Park Chrysler Jeep

1408 W. Highway 13
Burnsville, MN 55337

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Stephan Hanson

January 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No surprises"

- DB

Everything I was told was accurate. I got the vehicle that I wanted in the time frame promised, and paid the price I expected to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Larson

September 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Lease"

- Mcthirsty76

This is my second lease and I have always enjoyed my dealings with Park Jeep. Stephan Hansen has become my car guy and when he happens to be unavailable Steve Otis was able to step right in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Otis, Bruce Smith

May 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience all around as usual."

- Jim violett

Stephan and Scott were very helpful with me and my wife. We love the Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. Would recommend Park Jeep to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rosequist

December 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New Jeep purchase"

- Michael Krause

I would like to express my warm thanks to all the wonderful people at Park Chrysler Jeep! I have been leasing Jeeps from them for some time now and I can't express how great these people are to work with! From start to finish, you can tell these folks care about my business! Living in northern Wisconsin, people have asked why I drive 170 miles for my new Jeeps when there are dealers much closer! The answer is simple; I trust them and service is excellent! I search their inventory, make a call Steve Otis and the Jeep is ready and waiting when I arrive! This time around, I was greeted by no fewer than 6 people, all expressing their thanks and asking if I had questions or needed help with anything! They even paired my Cell phone and programed some of my favorite stations into the radio! Great work, couldn't be more pleased! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Choe, Steve Otis, Shannon Dunn, Mi Nam Choe

May 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was in the process of test driving 3 different mfrs, I..."

- beener

I was in the process of test driving 3 different mfrs, I obviously saved the best mfr for last. The Staff was supportive and encouraging in my purchase. They made me feel valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bullinger, Scott Rosequist

August 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Norm Coco is the friendliest, most informed, easy going..."

- cakladek

Norm Coco is the friendliest, most informed, easy going salesman I have ever dealt with. The entire team at Park Crysler could not have been more accomadating. Highly recommend a vist to this dealer for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2012

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback online regarding us and Norm at Park Chrysler Jeep. Norm really was just a gem for us and we have big shoes to fill. Wendy Lowen Internet Manager

January 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I can't tell you what a great experience this was from..."

- Holly Jorgensen

I can't tell you what a great experience this was from top to bottom. I will tell everyone that I know about his fantastic experience!! Thanks so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stepphen Hanson

August 30, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Great experience. Wonderful salesman. We love the new..."

- tldowns

Great experience. Wonderful salesman. We love the new Chrysler 200 and would recommend and have recommeneded the car and salesman to many friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephan Hanson

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,495

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,951

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,495

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,391

2018 Jeep Renegade

$20,948

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$27,834

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$84,385

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$85,284